Standish is home to this holiday home. Long Beach Marina and Steamboat Landing Mini Golf are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Sebago Lake State Park and Holt Pond Preserve. Travelling with kids? Consider Seacoast Adventure and Blacksmiths.
Portland, ME (PWM-Portland Intl. Jetport) - 38 min drive
Restaurants
Whistle Stop - 14 min drive
Acres Chub Pub - 23 min drive
Sportsman’s Kitchen & Keg - 4 min drive
Carr’s Family Restaurant - 20 min drive
Dan's - 15 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Sebago Lake, ME Lakeside Hot Tub just renovated
pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Sebago Lake, ME Lakeside Hot Tub just renovated
?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sebago Lake, ME Lakeside Hot Tub just renovated
on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$734, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Sebago Lake, ME Lakeside Hot Tub just renovated
?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sebago Lake, ME Lakeside Hot Tub just renovated
?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sebago Lake, ME Lakeside Hot Tub just renovated
?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sebago Lake, ME Lakeside Hot Tub just renovated
located?
This family-friendly Standish holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Sebago Lake and Long Beach Marina. Little Watchic Pond and Sebago Cove are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was one of the nicest places I’ve ever rented. Definitely the best stocked in the kitchen and bath. The upstairs beds were especially comfortable. We appreciated that they left a supply of spring water bottles in the frig. Everything was immaculate. We enjoyed a swim in the crystal clear water of Sebago Lake every day followed by a quick soak in the hot tub. We imagine the bunkhouse would be a perfect teenage hang out, although we didn’t use it. We would love to come back!
Everything was fantastic! We really enjoyed our stay! Only one complaint was we wished that the full deck was cleared of snow. Thank you very much for sharing your home with us!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb, 2026
I know. I know. I’m sorry. For those who don’t know, there has been a ton of snow this season and the steel roof sheds on to the deck. We work very hard to keep up because guests like the deck and it is unhealthy for the deck to carry a lot of snow weight. We had the deck about 70% clear for heidi’s stay and ran out of time. Again, so sorry
Stayed here with my children and my father, the home was comfortable and affordable and a fantastic location for us to visit family in Windham. Sebago lake was the star!!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Nov, 2024
Hi Erin. Happy the visit turned out well for you. Your kids and father are great. Please come stay with us again.
Our family had a great time in this wonderful house. Lots of things around the house to keep us occupied.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jun, 2024
Thank you for your generous review jeff. We are mindful to provide diversions for guests to enjoy the water (in season) and our spacious yard. We welcome u back any time, and there will be something new for u to enjoy.
The home was beautifully updated and had everything we needed. The hot tub was clean and wonderful. Leo was very responsive. Would definitely stay here again.
We had a great time at this Vrbo. The walk to the water is quick, hot tub was excellent, and the fire pit was a nice touch.
Check in/check out process was flawless
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Nov, 2024
Thank you Breanna. So happy you and your friends enjoyed the home and amenities. Please come stay with us again.
Everything was perfect. Communication with the property owner was excellent from the beginning. The unit was spotless and exactly as described. We had no issues with snow or weather at all. The location was very easy to access and getting there was simple and hassle-free. Overall, an excellent experience. Highly recommended.
We we're celebrating a birthday, there was a large private deck with ample seating. The hard wired generator worked flawless as we arrived to a strong Maine windstorm..nice shared small beach area great for kids about a 2 minute walk from house. Owner graciaslly trailered the kayaks to the beach area for easy entry..the hot tub was a nice relaxing end to the day
Impeccable! Attention to detail, the large things and the ‘small things’ that make such a difference. You can tell that this a cherished family property, beautiful updates, so comfortable no matter where you sleep or sit. You feel as if you are wanted there and are appreciated by all these beautiful touches. You will not want to leave. The hot tub is gleaming clean and the water is perfect! Enjoy the matching robes when you get in and out!
Arrived to a home that had not been shoveled or plowed. There had been a snow storm two days prior. There was a lot of damage to trees in that area and surrounded. Honestly i just wished i had recieved a message or call prior. Did have to rate with stars idk about most of the questions
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jul, 2024
What Linda writes is accurate. And Linda explains there was a terrible storm had struck the area. I did not have heat, water, electric or internet. Plow trucks could not access roadways because of downed trees and power lines. So, yes, my communication was horrible and the property was not ready for Linda's arrival, but it was outside our control.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Jennifer B.
23 Jun, 2024
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Safety hazard
Upon checkin we looked the place over. Upon looking there was a heavy table tennis table resting on a wall that could fall and harm our children. We went into the rooms, dirty comforters. Went into the bunk house, dirty towels and linen all over the floor in garbage bags and 3 out of 4 beds had things on them. Jacuzzi was completely dirty. Unable to use hammocks due to overgrown grass. We contacted VRBO and owners and didn’t end up staying there for all of trip. Thankfully the owners were nice and gave us a refund to get another place to stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul, 2024
Much of what Jennifer writes is accurate. It was a perfect storm of bad timing. I was away at a wedding. Wife was in hospital with sick father. Our help did not deliver. Ugh. We were stuck and just as upset about the situation as Jennifer was. This is why we avoid being away on new guest arrival day. Anyway, we did the best we could by refunding all of Jennifer’s money and offering her a free night stay while she located another place. Totally sorry the way this turned out and very out of character for us.