Entire home

Themed Games Room | Kids Bedroom | Private Pool | Golf Course Views

Photo gallery for Themed Games Room | Kids Bedroom | Private Pool | Golf Course Views

A spacious kitchen with white cabinets, a dining area with a wooden table set for four, and a living area with a sofa and a television.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a granite countertop, and copper pendant lights.
A spacious kitchen with granite countertops, white cabinetry, and pendant lighting.
A two-story house with a balcony, a patio with outdoor furniture, and a well-maintained garden.
An aerial view of a resort with multiple swimming pools, palm trees, and lounge areas.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • High-speed internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney Springs™
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 2- King (Upstairs)

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3- Queen (Upstairs)

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 4 (Annex Upstairs)- Full/Full

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

Master 1 - King (Upstairs)

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Half Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Reunion Resort Golf Course and ChampionsGate Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Make time for Old Town, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 14 min drive - 15.9 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 14 min drive - 19.4 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 18 min drive - 21.8 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 25 min drive - 35.5 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 19 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Themed Games Room | Kids Bedroom | Private Pool | Golf Course Views have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Themed Games Room | Kids Bedroom | Private Pool | Golf Course Views pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Themed Games Room | Kids Bedroom | Private Pool | Golf Course Views?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Themed Games Room | Kids Bedroom | Private Pool | Golf Course Views?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Themed Games Room | Kids Bedroom | Private Pool | Golf Course Views?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Themed Games Room | Kids Bedroom | Private Pool | Golf Course Views located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is located in Reunion, within 3 mi (5 km) of Reunion Resort Golf Course and Jack Nicklaus Course. Bonanza Golf & Gifts and ChampionsGate Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 12 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful vacation home

We had a great time while staying at the house. The kids loved the pool and game room. The house was clean and just as described. We would stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept, 2023
Thank you for your review. FVH_Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Vacation

This is a beautiful home. Has everything you need for a great vacation. There was construction on the road to get to the resort, so that was a little inconvenient, but you can't help that.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May, 2024
Thank you for your review. FVH_Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely home close to Disney

This was a lovely, comfortable home. We were able to get to Disney Parks in 15-20 mins (at least 30 for universal due to I-4 traffic). Plenty of space, nice pool. Close to grocery and pharmacy. Mostly quiet neighborhood. Enjoyed the golf course views on back porch. Bright and airy with high ceilings throughout. Little kid loved bunk room, teens got their own space in garage apt. Would easily fit multiple families. Directions to get to proper security gate were a bit confusing at first, but otherwise a wonderful stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jun, 2023
Hello, Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes . We would like to thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed the unit and the resort. We hope to see you back soon ! Best Regards, FVH- SS
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

McD

House was amazing. Everything we expected. One small suggestion to owner would be to replace shower faucets & shower head in upstairs bathroom as well as ones on spa bathtub in master bath. Master bath faucet has cause water leak & U can see its damage to living-room ceiling. I’m only mentioning this because if I were owner I would want someone to let me know. Otherwise everything was amazing. Cannot wait to go back next year.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jun, 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to know that your stay with Florida Vacation Homes was amazing. We are looking forward to hosting your future stay. FVH-Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing Reunion Getaway

Check in was a little confusing since was within 30 days of reservation, we had to go to management office to get door code. However it was right around the corner and not a big hassle, just different. Pool description was also a little confusing. description needs to clarify that there is no spa. I paid for heat thinking there was a spa but it was actually a “water feature. Aside from those small confusions the place was great. Game room was fun! On-site amenities were great! Neighborhood is very peaceful and quiet! We would definitely return.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug, 2022
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We'd love to host you in the near future. FVH-Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice property

The layout of this property was perfect for our family. House was very clean and well stocked with kitchen supplies, all beds are comfortable. Plenty of towels and linens. We had an issue with pool heat not working which was addressed quickly. Unfortunately only 1 of the 6 TV’s worked (main living area TV), and while maintenance did come out quickly to look, they said it was a Direct TV issue and it was out of their hands. We were there 11 days and it was never fixed, which was not great for my elderly parents who enjoy watching TV. Overall we enjoyed the property with the exception of the TV issues.
Stayed 11 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Mar, 2024
Hello Abby , Thank you for your staying with Florida Vacation Homes. We thank you for your feedback and we are glad overall you had a great stay . We have pass this information to follow up with the vendor. Best Regards, FVH- SS
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Never Again

I cannot express how disappointed our family is during our stay. We are here June 19-23, was so excited that we were able to get exact home as last year..............however ~ there is NO water in the primary shower. Maintenance man came & he could not find the problem, then said a plumber would be needed.... yet NO plumber! The drain in the tub/shower from the guest bathroom does not drain well and also needs new shower head (I mentioned that last year as well). Sink faucets needs replaced too. By the amount of debris in the bottom of the pool it was discussing, not to mention the amount of scum and mold around the waterline of the pool. Very Dissatisfied Customer Never to Return to Reunion.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul, 2024
Hello Kellie , We're sorry to hear of your disappointment. Our staff does work hard to rectify any concerns that may occur in any of the rental homes. Our team did address the plumbing issue in a timely matter but was not able to rectify it . Therefore; we had to contact a plumber which is out of our control due to their own schedules. We do apologize for the inconvenience of this shower. As far as the pool, unfortunately this home does not have a screen pool therefore debris tend to go in the pool but a skimmer is provided and a weekly clean by a pool vendor is scheduled . We would like to host you in the future , please call our office for a repeating guest discount . Best Regards, FVH- Staff
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay! No major complaints!! Would recommend it to everyone!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May, 2022
Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Great property

Property has recently been updated and great location for family to relax.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May, 2022
Thank you for your review. We would love to have you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

good rental

all well, as advertised.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2021
Thank you for the great review.We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay.Please come back and visit soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Lovely Stay

We so enjoyed our time at your beautiful home. It was clean, well-stocked and was quick to settle into and hard to have to leave. The golf course views were great and we enjoyed the privacy of the home and having a neighborhood to take walks in. The location was convenient to all the Orlando attractions and there are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby too. The Reunion community was quiet so although we were close to everything it was nice to have a retreat to get back to and feel away from it all. Thank you for a lovely time and we will be back again.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
Hey Marci, thank you for this wonderful review! We're glad you enjoyed the home and the resort. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Archival

2/10 Terrible

Property not as advertised!!

Pool heater did not work! The dryer did not work and there was plenty of bugs!!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
Hello and thank you for taking the time to complete this review! Of course we do apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. The issue with the pool heat was unfortunately an electrical issue which we were able to get resolved the next day. We had not been made aware of the issue with the dryer while you were at the home. We are always more than happy to send out one of our maintenance technicians for any issues such as this once we are made aware. Also when any issues arise with pests we always reach out to our pest control company who we have out the same day to spray any areas of concern. I do hope that despite these issues you would consider giving us another chance to show you all a great vacation experience! Thank you,
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback