Located in Waianae, this holiday home is near a water park and on the waterfront. LiliʻUokalani Protestant Church and Kukaniloko Birthstones State Monument are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Ko Olina Marina and Makaha Valley Golf Club. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Hawaii Polo Club, or consider a night out at Monkeypod Kitchen. Scuba diving and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cave exploring nearby.
Does @Marbella Lane - 7BR home w/ Mountain+Ocean Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at @Marbella Lane - 7BR home w/ Mountain+Ocean Views?
As of 30 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at @Marbella Lane - 7BR home w/ Mountain+Ocean Views on 25 Jan, 2027 start from S$5,182, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is @Marbella Lane - 7BR home w/ Mountain+Ocean Views pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at @Marbella Lane - 7BR home w/ Mountain+Ocean Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at @Marbella Lane - 7BR home w/ Mountain+Ocean Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at @Marbella Lane - 7BR home w/ Mountain+Ocean Views?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is @Marbella Lane - 7BR home w/ Mountain+Ocean Views located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Makaha Valley Golf Club, Kane'aki Heiau and Waianae Mountain Range. Mauna Lahilahi Beach Park and Makaha Beach Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Family of 12 people. Use of 2 houses allowed for plenty of space to spend together, and apart when needed.
Very Safe Location allowed for exploration of the island. Quiet time was easy to acquire. Views were Great! Beach was easy to access would recommend to all.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jul, 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words Melissa! We’re delighted that the space worked so well for your family of twelve, and that the location offered both relaxation and safe opportunities to explore. It’s wonderful to hear that the views, beach access, and overall setting contributed to a fantastic experience. We’d love to host you again for another peaceful island getaway.
The stay was great, the place needs some care. The ice maker in both houses do not work, the outlet on the patio is out, getting one set of towels per person is crazy. For a week. Fly are awful need fly strips on patio. So you can enjoy outside eating. No BBQ for cooking. Trash can was full when arrived you need 2. Was really hard to communicate to office people. Area was great nice and quiet. House was really nice and family enjoyed it.
management company doesn't charge through venmo, but their own system; issues with credit card and onerous security requirements; impersonal and unavailable help; door codes didn't work.house itself was nice, if a little ticky-tack, and in a very odd neighborhood.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jul, 2025
We appreciate your honest review and regret that your experience with the check-in and communication process fell short of expectations. While the security and payment systems are in place for safety and compliance, and we’re reviewing the areas you mentioned to ensure improvements are made.. We're grateful that you still found the home to be enjoyable and hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity to provide a smoother and more welcoming stay.
Listing title should say clearly two homes totaling 7 bedrooms. The title is 7 bedroom home (not homes). It’s two separate properties. We had a last minute tournament in Oahu and this property was one of only a few available for 8 people. The two properties hold up to 18 people, however, anyone after 6 guests is an additional 50 per night. My guests did not even stay the whole trip but I still had to pay 50 for days they didn’t stay. The company uses an outside website you access through VRBO. I was not able to access this site which caused a lot of problems for check in and was unable to get the check out directions. I have never experienced this with all my past bookings. Check in was terrible. You are not dealing with people, it’s all AI. Because two homes are included, I only received a door code for one of the properties. It was stressful figuring out you have two separate homes because it might say in fine print, but not in check in instructions or main title of listing. Felt misleading. Home(s) were clean and cute. Most beds were hard and uncomfortable. AC units worked amazingly. Ice machines in both kitchens broken. No TV’s in bedrooms. Pool towels were cheap microfiber car drying towels. Felt weird on your skin. There is access to a nice gym .Mountain views spectacular. Lots of beach toys available and fun games in both homes garages. There are cameras watching entry ways to be sure you’re not sneaking extra guests in. It is noted “they”are watching for this.