Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!

Photo gallery for Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!

A living room with a ceiling fan, a TV, a plant, a patterned rug, and a door.
A compact kitchen with a refrigerator, oven, microwave, and sink. There are wooden chairs and a small dining table.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a ceiling fan, and a view of a balcony.
A marina with multiple boats docked, a grassy area in the foreground, and a building with balconies in the background.
A bedroom with a bunk bed, a standing fan, a television on the wall, and a window with blinds.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Laundry made easy
    One of the few properties with an in-unit washing machine and dryer.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Ocean City Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet access
  • Washer/dryer

Explore the area

View in a map
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Assawoman Bay
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Gold Coast Mall
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico Regional)
    ‪55 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

2nd Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

3rd Bedroom

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Hall Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Master Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Ocean City

Located in North Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Maryland Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Ocean City Tennis Center or Freeman Arts Pavilion. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as power boating.
Map
Ocean City, MD

What's nearby

  • Assawoman Bay - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Art League of Ocean City - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • 94th Street Ocean City Dog Playground - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Ocean City Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Gold Coast Mall - 3 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Ocean City Station - 14 min drive
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Bayside Skillet - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Bamboo Lounge - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Ropewalk Ocean City - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The Bonfire Restaurant - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach! located?

Located in North Ocean City, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Assawoman Bay and Ocean City Beach. Art League of Ocean City and 94th Street Ocean City Dog Playground are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

Great location and space
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jul, 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Gwen. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

The place was exactly as described and in a great location on an inlet. There was access to local groceries and restaurant. The stay was overall just great. I would definitely stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

COZY LITTLE PLACE

Other than the laundry door not working, the place was very cozy and clean!!!! Early check in could be eralier, but check in and out was very easy.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar, 2020
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is the kind of positive experience we strive to provide all of our guests. Early check-in depends on the cleaning schedule. Cleaners often have six to eight properties to clean between 10am and 3pm and cannot enter the unit until the previous tenants have vacated. We also keep maintenance on staff until 10pm every day in case things like a non-functioning laundry door occur. You are more than welcome to give us a call to request assistance with maintenance.We'd love to have you back!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness
Honest Review(character count)I wanted to like this property but u need to know what you're booking. Other reviews did NOT prepare us for how gross & poorly maintained this place was. We would not stay here again. Biggest issue-the cleanliness. Surface level it looked ok but do not look behind or under anything. Food under the bed, gross dishes, someone’s used sticky bra under bed. Cant use dresser becuz shoved in closet. Dirt behind&under furniture. Made us question how well this place is being cleaned between guests. A TON of maintenance issues: Master TV doesn’t work, Living room TV kept losing signal&booting us out, Bunk room TV kept popping codes, Patio chair was already broken. Son fell though thankfully he wasn’t hurt, someone could have been though like an elder or child, Dishwasher didn’t work due to a drainage issue. We only figured this out because we had a plumber w us, Hallway toilet had issue water wouldn’t stay down & wanted 2 overflow tank(son in law fixed), Stairs were concerning, they shake & move back & forth when more than 1 person on them, Pics misleading, no glass patio table. Speaking of tables. Theres no real table inside to sit/eat/play games. Theres small bar shelves & stools to eat facing the lovely wall. Unless u want to sit outside at the picnic table in front of someone else's condo interrupting their patio time. Location quiet, made best of it, used as place to lay our heads. Overall simply 2 many cleanliness, maintenance & safety issues for us.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice apartment in quiet good location

Nice apartment accurately described in the listing. Quiet street. Easy access to bay and ocean. We brought a small portable grill and cooked out in the yard. Kitchen was adequately equipped for lots of family meals. Tennis courts within walkable distance was a surprise big bonus for us! We also spent one day in Cape Henelopen and one day in Assateague. It is an easy jump off point for lots in the area.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disappointing

My family has been going to the beach five he past 9 years and we’ve never had an experience like this one. My 7 year old was running from one room to the next only to hear repeated banging from the neigbor below us. We couldn’t move without being bombarded with banging from below. The unit itself was ok. Honestly it could have been cleaner. Very dusty. Beneath the beds was filthy. Ants were crawling everywhere. Sadly this was the worst experience we’ve ever had.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar, 2020
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We keep cleaners on staff until 8pm on check-in days in case things like this occur. You are more than welcome to give us a call to request a re-clean. Unfortunately, we do not rent the unit below the one you stayed in, so we can do nothing about your grumpy neighbor. We would love to help you find a place that better fits your needs for next year.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback