Clear Creek, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, is home to this holiday home. Disney Springs™ and Old Town are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Magic Kingdom® Park and Disney's Hollywood Studios®.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 46 min drive
Restaurants
Checkers - 6 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 5 min drive
Valencia Restaurant - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Fantastic 5BD House w/Private Pool - 9mi/Disney! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Fantastic 5BD House w/Private Pool - 9mi/Disney!?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Fantastic 5BD House w/Private Pool - 9mi/Disney! on 27 Sept, 2027 start from S$1,135, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Fantastic 5BD House w/Private Pool - 9mi/Disney! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Fantastic 5BD House w/Private Pool - 9mi/Disney!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Fantastic 5BD House w/Private Pool - 9mi/Disney!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Fantastic 5BD House w/Private Pool - 9mi/Disney!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Fantastic 5BD House w/Private Pool - 9mi/Disney! located?
Set in Four Corners, this family-friendly holiday home is within 6 mi (10 km) of Four Corners FC, Surfari Water Park and Showcase of Citrus. Northeast Regional Park and Lake Davenport are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
12 people - 8 kids 13 and under, 4 adults and 2 dogs
Stayed here for a few days to hit universal studios with two big families. The place was kid friendly, had the basic amenities and was clean. Very active neighborhood but good for walking the dogs around the block a few times. Pool was big and could fit all of us. Yard was small but perfect to let the dogs out to go pee. Bedrooms were nice and spacious to fit all of the kids. Having tvs in multiple rooms was convenient too. Overall we were happy with the stay and would recommend it.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Fa Leasha J.
30 Jul, 2024
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Nasty pool that caused an urgent care visit
From the day we checked in we had issues with the hot tub not working (Sunday) by Tuesday the pool was cloudy and Wednesday it was green. I messaged everyday, pool guy was there on Monday. Ladt day the pool was used was Tuesday, messged Wednesday when it turned green, pool guy came back out Friday stating the pool would not be clear until at least 9pm. On Wednesday morning my sons eyes were red, thought it was allergies, Friday his eyes were itchy. Saturday morning, after checking out of the property early on Frday afternoon, we were at urgent care as his left eye was swollen shut. Provider diagnosed my 15 year old with a bacterial eye infection. When I showed her pictures of the pool she said it was most likely caused by the pool. He was treated with antibiotic eye drops that he is still on until this Friday. I messaged the host to update them about what the foctor said and they wree rude back to me in thier response. I have pictures and videos of the pool and am filing a formal complaint.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience with the pool did not meet your expectations.
We always strive to ensure our guests have a safe and enjoyable stay, which is why we clearly advised against using the pool during your visit. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen maintenance issues, the pool was not in optimal condition, and we wanted to prioritize your safety and comfort.
Despite this, it seems that the pool was used, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused. We understand how disappointing it can be when a key amenity isn’t available as expected, and we appreciate your understanding in this matter.
We hope that, aside from the pool issue, you were able to enjoy the other aspects of your stay. Our goal is always to provide a clean, comfortable, and enjoyable environment for our guests, and we sincerely apologize for any frustration this situation may have caused.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any further concerns or if you plan to visit again. We would love the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Everything was fun, But the access at Gate. It was complicated to get in. I had to make a line several times, bc it the same line to already registered and begin registration.