Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach Access

Photo gallery for Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach Access

A rectangular swimming pool with a tiled deck, surrounded by lounge chairs and palm trees.
A two-story house with a dark brown garage door, a white exterior, and a tiled roof.
A beach with a green and white shack, blue umbrellas, and white sand.
A modern kitchen with dark wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a light blue wall.
A living room with a wooden coffee table, beige sofas, a television, and a decorative bowl.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Baytowne Wharf

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Baytowne Wharf
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Blast Arcade and Laser Maze
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Raven Golf Club
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪44 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 11)

First floor guest room 1

1 Single Bunk Bed

Guest room 2 upstairs

1 Queen Bed

Guest room 3 upstairs

1 King Bed

Master

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

4 bathrooms

Guest bath 1 first floor

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Guest bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Guest bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Master Bath

Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Outdoor play area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Miramar Beach

Located in Villa Lago, a neighbourhood in Miramar Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. While the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Bluewater Bay Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Club LA. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hiking nearby.
Map
Miramar Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Baytowne Wharf - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Blast Arcade and Laser Maze - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Raven Golf Club - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Burnt Pine Golf Club - 2 min drive - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 44 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Grimaldi's Pizzeria - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬16 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Oct 24-25 Open! | Ask About a Last-Minute Discount | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach Access?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stay 3 Nights, Get 1 Free (See Description) | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach Access on 6 Jan, 2027 start from S$1,939, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Oct 24-25 Open! | Ask About a Last-Minute Discount | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Oct 24-25 Open! | Ask About a Last-Minute Discount | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Oct 24-25 Open! | Ask About a Last-Minute Discount | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oct 24-25 Open! | Ask About a Last-Minute Discount | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Oct 24-25 Open! | Ask About a Last-Minute Discount | 2 Golf Carts + Pool & Beach located?

Located in Villa Lago, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Baytowne Wharf and Blast Arcade and Laser Maze. Choctawhatchee Bay and Burnt Pine Golf Club are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 37 out of 51 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 51 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 51 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 51 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 51 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a great stay! Loved the place. The host was always quick to respond to our questions.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was great. Very clean and had everything we needed. Would book this property again.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Apr, 2026
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was our second time staying at this property. We love how close it is to the pool and the golf carts are great for traveling to Baytowne or the public beach. Can’t wait to return
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May, 2026
Great guest, good communication, would host again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved the house!!

Wonderful stay!!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jan, 2025
Thank you Kandi. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family vacation!

Great time!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct, 2024
Thank you we hope to see you soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Check in was stressful due to insistence on proof of insurance for each adult golf cart drivers license when the written policy states only a valid drivers license needed to drive cart. They refused to give door code until proof of auto insurance was sent.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

AMAZING WEEKEND!

This property had everything we needed to make the trip the best it could be! Very spacious and clean 4 bedroom and 4 bath house one property away from the community pool The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook for ourselves throughout the long weekend. Definitely recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sharon

Excellent location, clean, responsive property management team and golf carts a huge plus
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Apr, 2024
Sharon, Thank you for your stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the excellent location and found our property clean and well-maintained. Our team takes pride in providing responsive service, and we're glad to hear that we met your expectations. The golf carts are indeed a big plus for exploring the area conveniently. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay! Best regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Boys Trip

Our stay was great. We booked the home quite ahead of time so I didn’t remember exactly what it was like. It didn’t disappoint. It was clean, the location was excellent and the golf carts were a great bonus.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

The house is just as you see in the photos. It was very comfortable and has a great layout for entertaining guests. The location is perfect. It’s an easy walk to Baytown Wharf and just steps to the pool. We had an issue with the grill and it was taken care of within 24 hours. Would highly recommend
Stayed 38 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar, 2024
Anita, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that the house lived up to your expectations and was just as depicted in the photos. It's wonderful to know that you found it very comfortable and well-suited for entertaining guests. We're delighted that the location was perfect for you, with easy access to Baytown Wharf and the pool just steps away. We're glad we could promptly resolve the issue with the grill for you. Thank you for recommending us, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Best regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties LLC
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

It was everything and more. The property looks exactly like the pictures. I didn’t have to contact the property manager at all. Easy breezy check-in and check out process. If given the opportunity, we will be booking this location again. Thank you for a seamless, fun filled extended weekend.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful experience!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We love Sandestin and this house exceeded all of our expectations! We had a little hiccup with a golf cart one night and the owners were so quick to fix and get us back up and rolling in no time - our family greatly appreciated that because our favorite thing is to cruise in the evenings on them. We will definitely consider staying again next year!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug, 2024
Karlie, Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you're in the area again! Warm Regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sleep

The mattress was horrible in each of the rooms. The room I stayed in every time you turned or moved the entire bed would squeak. It also seemed like at night when the air conditioner turned off and we followed the recommended settings and did not go any lower than 71 (was told not to go lower than 70 due to it freezing). The house itself was nice but definitely not a comfortable nights rest.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry that you were not pleased with our mattresses and apologize if you were unable to get a restful nights sleep. Although our mattresses are new and we have not received any previous complaints, we have notified the owners and will surely take your feedback into consideration when discussing future updates. The AC is regularly serviced by an HVAC professional and no issues have been reported. Nevertheless, we will schedule an inspection to ensure it is working properly. Again, we are so sorry for any inconvenience and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will accept our sincerest apologies and we hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

happy stay in Destin/ Miramar Beach

Genuinely had the best time with my family in Destin. the house was amazing!!! Super spacious, so our family had their own rooms and everyone could spread out! The only thing I'd say are the golf carts aren't in the best of shape and the AC. The 6 seater squeaked nonstop when riding on it, whether it was full or just two people. The 4 seater didn't like going into reverse sometimes. Being a southerner, I understand in the summer, it's hard to get it cold in the house. But we woke up sweating multiple nights because the AC would never cool down to where we were comfortable. Despite these issues, we would come and stay at this property again next year!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct, 2024
Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you soon!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Lovely home with some glitches

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home is lovely, clean and well appointed. We enjoyed our stay. However, had we not read in reviews how to change channels on the TV (you have to stand in the pantry), we’d have never known. What a weird thing. Also, don’t count on using the 6 seater golf cart. Transmission is shot and we had to push it back to the house. I’d read about that too- seems like it’s never been fixed. The 4 seater will be your only reliable option.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb, 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We are happy to hear you were pleased with our home and felt it was clean and well-appointed. However, we are so sorry for any issues you encountered with our golf cart and apologize for the wacky remote! We are happy to report that the golf cart has been repaired and the tv remote sensor has been fixed. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies! You all were wonderful guests and we hope you will return for an improved experience (without any golf cart pushing or unwanted trips to the pantry)! Again, we thank you for your review and hope to see you soon!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in

I expected more

The property called and delayed our check in because they were still cleaning. When we finally got in we were greeted by a filthy unit that had not been cleaned. It was hair and other peoples belongings in the bathrooms, kitchen dishes were dirty and the unit smelled like burnt popcorn from the time we came in until the time we left. They fine for EVERYTHING! Their rules and regulations were a bit intense
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family time and business!

I stayed at this property for a week. At checkin the on the issue was the kitchen table was sticky to the touch. I think that was the finish and nothing could be done to change that. Before rhe end of the week, the large golf cart left us stranded at the shopping center and the fridge went out resulting in all of our food being ruined. The property manager did respond quickly and did pay for an uber and deliver a temporary fridge. But these things definitely created a challenge and were disappointing. The golf cart issue is apparently something that the the property has had issues with in the past and is a selling point of the property. It should be addressed.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The second golf cart and space was ideal for our large family.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
Fun location. Golf carts a must. Parking is limited to 2 vehicles but they do have overflow parking. Be prepared to provide insurance and Driver's license.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent t
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May, 2026
Great Guest! Would host again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

great house

The location was great! The space was nice!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb, 2023
Thank you for your review! Hosting you was a pleasure and we are so happy you enjoyed!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect vacation spot for our family of 12

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful spot for our family of 12. Highly recommend. The golf carts made the experience that much better. Couldn't imagine staying in this community without them! The inside was decorated beautifully, there was more than enough room for everyone and so much to do in a close proximity. Very close to the community pool and 10 min golf cart ride to the beach. Exceeded our expectations!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May, 2023
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. You all were wonderful guests and are welcomed back any time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great

The home was Great and decorated beautifully
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb, 2023
Thank you so much! You are welcome back any time!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice House

The house was in a very nice area and spacious for a large group. If you are wanting a “beach” vacation, this house is located a good ten minutes away on golf carts. We flew in, so it would be nice to have more of the basic amenities as we had to buy them all and leave or throw away. Also they need more dish towels and rags. The large golf cart is in need of some repair, especially to the steering. Overall this was a nice house, in a nice area, close to Baytown Wharf and some shopping!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May, 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the area and felt our villa was spacious enough for your large group! To ensure our guests are fully prepared for their stay, a list of all start supplies provided is included in the check-in instructions sent prior to arrival. However, we are sorry if you were in need of additional supplies and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We also apologize if you needed additional towels or rags. If notified, we would have been more than happy to deliver them to you at your earliest convenience! We also appreciate your feedback regarding our golfcart and are happy to report that it has been inspected and fully repaired! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you soon!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Awesome property!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved this house! The bedrooms were super clean and spacious. The private baths for each bedroom were the icing on the cake. The location of the family room, kitchen, and patio made our gatherings a lot more fun. The kitchen was very well stocked for home prepared meals. The golf carts added convenience to getting around in a somewhat busy area. The only negative was the parking situation which is communicated in the booking details. No secrets. They only provide parking for 2 cars. They do have overflow parking, but it was full. Of course, we did visit during the 4th of July weekend.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May, 2023
We loved this house! The bedrooms were super clean and spacious. The private baths for each bedroom were the icing on the cake. The location of the family room, kitchen, and patio made our gatherings a lot more fun. The kitchen was very well stocked for home prepared meals. The golf carts added convenience to getting around in a somewhat busy area. The only negative was the parking situation which is communicated in the booking details. No secrets. They only provide parking for 2 cars. They do have overflow parking, but it was full. Of course, we did visit during the 4th of July weekend.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback