Huntington is home to this apartment. Heritage Farm and Highland Memorial Gardens are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Camden Park Amusement Park and Pump Up The Fun. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Joan C Edwards Stadium or Cam Henderson Center.
Is Kokosing/Nucor stay! Highly Rated for Cleanliness, quiet space near St Mary's pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much does it cost to stay at Kokosing/Nucor stay! Highly Rated for Cleanliness, quiet space near St Mary's ?
As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Kokosing/Nucor stay! Highly Rated for Cleanliness, quiet space near St Mary's on 20 Dec, 2026 start from S$448, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Kokosing/Nucor stay! Highly Rated for Cleanliness, quiet space near St Mary's ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Kokosing/Nucor stay! Highly Rated for Cleanliness, quiet space near St Mary's ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Kokosing/Nucor stay! Highly Rated for Cleanliness, quiet space near St Mary's ?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Kokosing/Nucor stay! Highly Rated for Cleanliness, quiet space near St Mary's located?
Situated in Huntington, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Ohio River Valley, Marshall University and Joan C Edwards Stadium. Cam Henderson Center and El Haijj Salon & Spa are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Clean Room. Host was super attentive. The area was fairly quiet. Only downside is the unit gets a little damp. You must use the dehumidifier periodically. Over, good place for Huntington.
We stayed here whrn my husband had hip replacement surgery. It was only a few blocks from the hospital. It was very clean and nicely decorated. We didn't use the kitchen but it has everything you need to cook with. I would stay here again and recommend this for anyone.
The property was clean, nice and suited our needs.The property owner was very responsive. We had to move to a different unit, as the A/C did not work in the unit we contracted for. The unit we were moved to did not have a stove, which made cooking rather inconvenient. The other amenities were as advertised.The temperature was not able to be controlled in the unit, we had to contact the owner for changes. She was responsive, but middle of the night changes were not possible.Overall-a nice stay-and would stay there again with more knowledge.I printed list of house rule, and expectations would be nice also.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Sept, 2025
Thx for the review. However, your feedback doesn't support/describe the actual situation. The unit ac/heat is fully operational from within the unit, independently by the guest (you). A description of use and picture of controls on the smart thermostat were sent with your check in details.
Additionally, I tried for several days ahead of your check in alerting you to the ac issue, to which you did not respond until day of check in. I even sent you a link to the back up unit, so you could FULLY review amenities/pics, etc. and decide if it suited your needs. These details included the fact that a range is not included. You agreed to move forward.
On top of all of that, I even gave you a code to the other unit so you could help yourself to extras like towels, soaps, and even to cook on the full range at your leisure.
I feel we went above and behond given the circumstances, even offering you a full refund if you decided not to stay in the back up unit instead.
Maybe consider opening up lines of communication next time, and you'll increase your chance of experiencing, what you feel, is a 5 star stay, and hosts like us won't receive 3 star reviews.
Thx for staying!
Be aware your reservation is not secure with this property. We made an appointment over a month out from the reservation date and discussed with the host and had my dates confirmed. On the day of the start of our stay we still had not received any check-in instructions, upon reaching out to the host 30 minutes after our check-in time we were told someone from a different booking service was already in the property and wouldn't be leaving till the end of our scheduled dates. So if you make a reservation at this property you are rolling the dice that the host doesn't double book your requested dates.