Cabin

*Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS*

Photo gallery for *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS*

A swimming pool area with a single pool, two red lounge chairs, and a potted plant.
A log cabin interior with a stone fireplace, leather sofas, and a television.
A wooden cabin-style kitchen with a large island, built-in microwave, and stainless steel appliances.
A wooden cabin kitchen with a central island, wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a window with blinds.
A wooden cabin interior with a dining area, kitchen, and large windows offering scenic views.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Goats on the Roof
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Waldens Creek
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪53 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 22)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

Game Room 1

2 Single Bunk Beds

Game Room 2

2 Double Sofa Beds

6 bathrooms, 3 half bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathroom 5

Bathroom 6

Half Bathroom 1

Half Bathroom 2

Half Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near theme parks and in the mountains. Titanic Museum and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Wilderness at the Smokies and Ober Mountain. Travelling with kids? Make time for Dollywood, or head to an event or a match at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge. Enjoy the area's slopes with snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and sledging.
Map
Sevierville, TN

What's nearby

  • Goats on the Roof - 5 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Waldens Creek - 6 min drive - 4.7 km
  • Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster - 6 min drive - 5.0 km
  • Christmas Place - 10 min drive - 7.9 km
  • Island at Pigeon Forge - 10 min drive - 7.9 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 57 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Reagan's House of Pancakes - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Mel's Classic Diner - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS* have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS*?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS* on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,688, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS* pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS*?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS*?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS*?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is *Luxurious 6BD Lodge w/ POOL! Fireplace + VIEWS* located?

This family-friendly Sevierville cabin is located in the mountains, within 3 mi (5 km) of Goats on the Roof, Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster and Waldens Creek. Titanic Museum and The Track are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 28 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 28 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 7 out of 28 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 4 out of 28 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 28 reviews

8.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.8/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very spacious for bigger groups, comfortable, clean rooms! Sunset viewing amazing!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was helpful and responsive. Our youth group had a great time here.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The number of bathrooms was great.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan, 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! You're welcome back anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great scenery. Plenty to do. Great location
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Although we got stuck on the mountain in the most snow I’ve ever seen, we had a great stay! Thanks Justin for being so responsive and helpful!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was amazing!! I loved the cabin and the views from the mountains so peaceful and beautiful
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This place had good amenities. Issues reported were attended promptly. Host was welcoming, good communication and nice place to stay. This place has gaming area, Jacquicci. We thoroughly enjoyed all features. Neighorhood also safe place. I would recommend this place to all!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Enjoyed it
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug, 2025
Vinnie, thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your time here and you're welcome back anytime.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
My family was really excited to stay here. Unfortunately, there were some things we were very unimpressed with. The countertops and table were not clean. The towel was dirty once done. We found multiple hairs on the tubs & showers. There were multiple huge spiderwebs throughout the house. There were multiple stains on the bedding pillows & comforter. One bed was soo low that there was a visible gap between the headboard & mattress. A open can of soda was left on the balcony. I was also told by the host that the property was "No pets allowed", however, we saw several properties with dogs. The house itself was really nice & spacious, however, some updates are definitely needed.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul, 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience at Splash Mountain. We appreciate the feedback and we'll make sure to check on them to improve our place.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
My family of 17 absolutely loved our time here. Beautiful and spacious cabin in a convenient yet scenic location. Responsive host and everything you need for a fantastic mountain getaway. Hope to make this an annual tradition. Highly recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Cabin, Awesome Stay!

We brought our youth group (6th to 12th grade) for a church retreat. The two game rooms, pool and hot tub provided plenty of activities for everyone to enjoy- Adults and youth!
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good location, great views, very roomy. We had concerns about the water pressure being low, but i think it was due to high usage times. We never ran out of water and we had 14 ladies staying there.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Oct, 2025
Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us. Yes when you have 14 people using water the pressure will be low. You're welcome back anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall this place is exactly how it’s advertised in the pics. The cabin was nice as well as the views. It wasn’t hard to get to at all. The only gripes I heard on and off was issues with hot water in showers, some of the windows in the main living room area not having blinds which was causing a glare on the tv and some of the televisions cable not working, but other than that we enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Its in a great location the host Justin was great at responding to any text questions I had oh and if your traveling with more than 4 vehicles the parking in front of the cabin may be hectic.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
I DON'T WANT TO LEAVE A BAD REVIEW, WE ENJOYED OUR STAY BUT THE CABIN NEEDS ALOT OF MAINTANCE. HOUSEKEEPING WELL I WONDER IF THEY EVEN WAS THERE. WE HAD TO HUNT DOWN THE TOWELS. EVERY BATHROOM HAD SOME KIND OF A PROBLEM TVS DIDN'T WORK THINGSS WERE BROKE. THE UPSTAIRS SHOWER LEAKED ALL THE WAY DOWN TO THE DOWN STAIRS. THE CABIN ITSELF WAS GREAT WE WORKED AROUND MOST OF THE PROBLEMS AND HAD A GOOD TIME. OVER ALL IF THEY WOULD JUST DO SOME MINOR MAINTANCE. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT. HOW EVER I WON'T RENT FROM THEM AGAIN. AS MUCH AS I PAID I EXPECT MORE. THEY HAVE A 5 STAR CABIN, BUT RUN IT LIKE A 2 STAR.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun, 2026
Thank you for your honest feedback—we truly appreciate you taking the time to share this. We're glad you still enjoyed your time with us despite these frustrations. You're absolutely right that maintenance and housekeeping fell short of our standards, and we take that seriously. The shower leak, bathroom issues, and missing towels are unacceptable. These problems should have been caught and fixed before your arrival. We'd like to make this right. We are working on ensuring these issues are resolved immediately. Your feedback helps us improve, and we genuinely value guests who give us the chance to do better.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Trip

Just ok. Windows were dirty no shades on main level. One shower didn’t work properly. Not enough towels for everyone.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Not to bad

The property was big and spacious... Love the rooms. Limited hotwater for showers, The hot tub was dirty with no water in it, pool was dirty as well ,and a few tv's wasn't working. Spoke with management and they sent someone out the next day to take care of the pool and hot tub. With a few adjustments this is a great property to visit
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May, 2025
Selena thanks for the feedback on your stay at Splash Mountain. I'll address the issues you've mentioned with our cleaning and maintenance teams. I'm happy to hear that we took care of the pool and hot tub for you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! You're welcome back anytime.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful cabin!

This cabin is perfect for large groups with lots of things to do (hot tub, swimming pool, arcade games, pool table, etc). We had NO hot water and reported it to the host. He provided a few things for us to try as he did not want to send out a service tech despite our requests. At best, we had tolerable room temperature showers after trying to remedy it ourselves.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
The cabin had not been cleaned, every room has dirty vents, cobwebs, that have not been cleaned in months ( I have pictures). Jacuzzi tubs were dirty ( we cleaned them) and upstairs right bedroom tub jets were broken and it flooded the Two bedrooms and hallway below it, also shower in same bedroom shower leaked bedroom below it. Water stains in all rooms, not new issues.The lights and ceiling fan lights not working. Bathroom exhaust fan in main floor on right side is loud. One in basement does not work. The AC upstairs kept freezing up. You had to have a schedule for showers, if you did not then upstairs and main floor had not pressure. Oven was dirty, pots and pans are terrible (needs replacements). Have to set oven at 25degrees about what you need. Pool area was a mess and has green algae on bottom of windows. Hot tub broken. . Called, sent maintenance man he put new bulbs in, not able to fix tub, ceiling fan lights. Housekeeping never came back. I have ask Justin for owners name and email. Never got! There is more, running out of room. They offered a 300 refund ( a slap in the face) towards the inconvenience of 13 people. 2 towels, a washcloth, a hand towel per bedroom bathrooms. No extra bedding or covers.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug, 2026
Thank you for your feedback about Splash Mountain. The hot tub was really not part of our amenities, but we'll make sure to check the other concerns you mentioned. Thank you for bringing these details to our attention — we’ll use them to improve future stays.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cabin was pretty clean, none of the TVs in the main living areas and most bedrooms would not work. We could get a picture but no sound in the main living room. The others wouldn't even come on. When we booked it advertised a hot tub, when we arrived it was drained and per the host no longer a feature. That was disappointing. It was one of the reasons we chose this cabin. The bed to the left on the main level is horrible. 2 huge sunken places making it impossible to sleep. This cabin was generous with toilet paper and paper towels, dishwasher tabs, and trash bags. Better than any other cabin I have stayed in but the worst as far as kitchen tools. No measuring cups at all. On baking sheet, no baking pans with taller sides and the skillets were tiny. You could not cook for 20 people that it's advertised to hold with the kitchen tools available. Parking was fine. We just had 1 large SUV so we could parallel park out front. Front steps have a definite lean and seemed wobbly. Hot water intake line make a horrible racket that sounds like a jackhammer. Not great when you are trying to sleep and others are showering getting / ready for bed.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jun, 2026
Thank you for your review. I’m glad the cabin was pretty clean, parking worked for your group, and that our starter supplies were helpful. I’m very sorry about the TVs and sound in the main living area — maintenance has been notified to troubleshoot and repair or replace the affected sets and audio components. I also apologize the hot tub was unavailable; it had been drained and is no longer a feature. The sunken mattress on the main level shouldn’t have been like that — we’ve scheduled an inspection and will replace or re-support the mattress as needed. I’m sorry the kitchen gear wasn’t sufficient for a large group; we’ll add measuring cups, larger baking pans/sheets, bigger skillets, and review the full kitchen inventory to better match the advertised capacity. We’ve also opened work orders to evaluate and repair the front steps and to have a plumber diagnose and fix the noisy hot water line so it won’t disturb guests. Thank you — this feedback helps us improve. You’re welcome back anytime.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Family

We had a family vacation- 20 people ranging from 1year old to 80 years old. The property needs pamphlet on information regarding: code for pool, how to disarm the pool alarm- we had 9 kids and loved that we knew our pool had safety precaution. When we tried to connect to the WiFi listed on the fridge, the name it gave never populated in the list of WiFi connections available. The house was spacious and clean. There was a game room which the kids enjoyed, however one of the games was not working. The TV in a few rooms we could not get to work. The communication with property manager was good.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr, 2025
Ashley thanks for the feedback on your stay at Splash Mountain. I'll look in to leaving a book with information you mentioned. I'll make sure that the information listed on the fridge is correct. I'll have our maintenance team look at the TV's and make sure they are working. You're welcome back anytime.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Plenty of room, but showers were cold doors didn’t lock TV remotes would not work partially because no batteries shower door was broke or fell off anyway shower knob was broke. This is the only thing they came in Repair when I reported it the one of the games did not work outdoor lights didn’t work, not enough towels even though you had a washer and dryer who wants to do laundry when they’re on vacation and also there was not enough towels for as many people as we said, we had no curtains or shades to block the sunlight off so you could watch the TV on the living room area. We had to call several times about several things and the only thing they came out and fixed is what I previously said in this shower knob is the only thing they come out and fixed need more blankets on bed and one last thing it was our Christmas celebration with family from other states and we didn’t even have a Christmas tree they had a beautiful one next-door so if you asked me if I would prefer to stay here again, not especially in our family was pretty upset after we all come together from different states I hope you can improve these conditions and strongly feel we should get some sort of compensation for this so you have a blessed day goodbye.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
We didn't receive the access code for the pool and hot tub at first. We had to request access to get the code for the bottom floor. Something was really wrong with the water heater and pressure. Hot water stopped working halfway through and nobody was sent out to fix during our stay. Every time somebody flushed the toilet or used any water, the water system would have a jack hammer sound. So anybody sleeping downstairs where the water system was would instantly wake up. Light bulbs were out and we had to request multiple times for maintenance to come. The worst was that the dryer didn't work AT ALL. Nobody was sent out to fix that during our stay. We had 20 people staying here and we didn't know the dryer was broken until we had used the washer, so we had to come up with a plan, which was highly inconvenient. Listing says enough beds for 22 people, but does not tell you that you should only expect sheets for the pull outs/futons. Some of us didn't have adequate blankets. We tried working with the property manager to fix these issues multiple times, which is NOT what we wanted to spend our vacation doing, and the assistance we received was incredibly frustrating, made no sense, and was ineffective. To fix the water issues, the customer service we received was a suggestion to "check the breakers"... View was gorgeous, though!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
The home needs updating. A lot of things are broken or are not working properly. With 15 family members staying we were wanting to cook some nights together but very limited with kitchen pots and pans and utensils. Had a pool but that area was not clean and just not in good condition. Tried to cook on the grill outside but only 2 burners out of 6 actually work. The game room items were broken or missing most pieces to even use them. Towels were at best 1 per person. Location was great and easy to access.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
The first listing I saw said it had a hot tub. The pool water was cloudy. The tvs in the bedrooms didn't work the first day. There were ants in the kitchen area. One arcade game was broken down stairs. The air hockey game on off switch didn't work. Two tvs still didn't work after the technician left. The overhead lights in the down stairs bedroom on the left didn't work.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback