Apartment

Chic & private pool 1Br + sofa bed walkout apartment jaccuzi spa & gym

Photo gallery for Chic & private pool 1Br + sofa bed walkout apartment jaccuzi spa & gym

A backyard with a swimming pool, a covered seating area, and a fire pit.
A modern kitchen with a stainless steel refrigerator, wooden cabinets, and a countertop with a coffee maker and other appliances.
A modern kitchen with grey cabinets, a wooden bowl on the counter, and a tiled backsplash.
A flat-screen TV mounted on a wooden wall with a built-in entertainment unit below.
A room with a large flat-screen TV mounted on a wooden wall, a built-in shelf below it, and a door with a frosted glass panel.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Spacious garden
    Enjoy expansive outdoor space in the top-rated garden.
  • Your private spa moment
    A rare find — soak and unwind in the jetted bathtub.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Gormley, ON
  • Place, Circling Hawk Honey & Mead
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, DiamondBack Golf Club
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Lake Wilcox Park
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Airport, Toronto, ON (YYZ-Pearson Intl.)
    ‪35 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 3)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom / gym / Spa

+1
Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Whitchurch-Stouffville

Whitchurch-Stouffville is home to this apartment. NewRoads Performing Arts Centre and Old Town Hall are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Hillary House National Historic Site and Newmarket Cenotaph. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Magna Centre or Stouffville Arena. Explore all the area has to offer with cycling and hiking.
Map
Gormley, ON

What's nearby

  • Circling Hawk Honey & Mead - 7 min drive - 7.2 km
  • DiamondBack Golf Club - 9 min drive - 8.3 km
  • Lake Wilcox Park - 9 min drive - 10.5 km
  • Magna Centre - 13 min drive - 13.7 km
  • Willow Springs Winery - 14 min drive - 18.0 km

Getting around

  • Gormley Station - 9 min drive
  • Toronto, ON (YYZ-Pearson Intl.) - 39 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Chatime - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬11 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Chic & private pool 1Br + sofa bed walkout apartment jaccuzi spa & gym pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 25 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Chic & private pool 1Br + sofa bed walkout apartment jaccuzi spa & gym ?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Chic & private pool 1Br + sofa bed walkout apartment jaccuzi spa & gym on 28 Oct, 2026 start from S$593, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Chic & private pool 1Br + sofa bed walkout apartment jaccuzi spa & gym ?

Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Chic & private pool 1Br + sofa bed walkout apartment jaccuzi spa & gym ?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Chic & private pool 1Br + sofa bed walkout apartment jaccuzi spa & gym located?

Situated in Whitchurch-Stouffville, this apartment building is within 6 miles (10 km) of Circling Hawk Honey & Mead, DiamondBack Golf Club and Bloomington Downs Golf Club. Oak Ridges Corridor Conservation Reserve and Wilcox Lake are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 2 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

6.0/10

Location

7.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The hosts were friendly. The basement apartment was clean and newer, but the property was not as anticipated. The wet sauna/shower was terrible to use and the indoor hot tub was very difficult to use as well. The outdoor pool was not open, yet we still paid full price for it at the property. The host husband said the filling hadn't happened yet but it could be filled once we got there, but his wife said they were going through a pool reconstruction. We couldn't sit outside anywhere because the mosquitoes were so bad. The WIFI was extremely unreliable, the smart TV and our devices were out much of the time. There were no wash clothes, hand towels for the bathroom/kitchen or basic kitchen items, like cutting boards or can opener. No dish washer/dish towels or dish detergent. No hair dryer until we asked for one. The walk from their front driveway to the room is very long, with possibly slippery stairs, so if you're seniors be aware. Loved seeing the surrounding areas, but won't go back to this property.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jun, 2026
Hi Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you found us friendly and that you appreciated the cleanliness and condition of the suite. We're sorry to hear that other aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We would, however, like to clarify a few points for future guests. Dish detergent was provided and, after reading your review, we checked and found it to be full. It is located in the built-in soap dispenser beside the kitchen faucet, so it may have been overlooked. A hair dryer was also available in the vanity drawers. When you mentioned you couldn't find it, we brought you another one immediately, as we always strive to resolve any concerns as quickly as possible. Washcloths are not listed as one of our amenities, so we do not provide them. However, bath towels are supplied. We also provide a fully equipped kitchen, including a cutting board and can opener, and we're always happy to help guests locate any items if needed. The sauna, steam shower, and jetted tub are all fully operational. We understand they may be unfamiliar to some guests, but we were always available to assist and responded to your messages within minutes throughout your stay. Regarding the Wi-Fi, because we are located in a rural area, satellite internet is currently the fastest service available. While it can occasionally be slower than fibre or cable, it is generally suitable for streaming and everyday use. With respect to the stairs, they are shown in our listing photos and described in the property information so guests know what to expect before booking. Finally, we apologize that the outdoor pool was unavailable during your stay. Unexpected work delayed its opening, and we understand your disappointment. We appreciate all feedback and continually look for ways to improve. We wish you all the best in your future travels.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
This is an absolutely beautiful property, that has a large, very private backyard for you to enjoy and relax in. It’s a great place to enjoy the peace and serenity away from the big city. The hosts are very friendly and accommodating, anything you need they do their best to help.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback