3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London

Photo gallery for 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London

A modern living room with a white sofa, a glass coffee table, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A modern living room with a glass dining table, a black chair, a fireplace, a television, and a large mirror.
A modern living room with a flat-screen TV, a dining area with chairs, a large potted plant, and a fireplace.
A hallway with white walls, a black carpet, and a white door with a black handle.
A hotel room with two beds, a ceiling fan, a bathroom visible through an open door, and a light-colored wooden floor.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Shop till you drop
    Guests love the location, with top-rated shopping just around the corner.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Cherry Red Records Stadium

Popular amenities

  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Washing machine
  • Bathtub
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View in a map
London, ENG
  • Place, Cherry Red Records Stadium
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, St George's, University of London
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Wandsworth Common
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Airport, London (LHR-Heathrow)
    ‪75 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

Living room

1 Double Futon

1 bathroom, 2 half bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

London

Wandsworth, a neighbourhood in London, is home to this apartment. Royal Albert Hall and Battersea Power Station are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Clapham Common and River Thames. Check out an event or a game at Stamford Bridge Stadium, and consider making time for Natural History Museum, a top attraction not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming and other activities like golfing.
Map
London, ENG

What's nearby

  • Cherry Red Records Stadium - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • St George's, University of London - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Colliers Wood Recreation Ground - 7 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Wimbledon Leisure Centre - 7 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Wandsworth Common - 8 min drive - 2.4 km

Getting around

  • London Haydons Road Station - 13 min walk
  • Tooting Broadway Underground Station - 14 min walk
  • London (LCY-London City) - 69 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cafe Tamra Earlsfield - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Toaststores - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Greggs - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪The Selkirk SW17 - ‬12 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London?

As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London on 10 Mar, 2027 start from S$544, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Apart..30 Mins To City Of London located?

Located in Wandsworth, this apartment building is 2.8 mi (4.4 km) from Clapham Common and within 6 miles (10 km) of Royal Albert Hall and Kensington High Street. Harrods and River Thames are also within 6 miles (10 km). Tooting Broadway Underground Station is 14 minutes by foot and Tooting Bec Underground Station is 24 minutes.

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 27 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 10 out of 27 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 27 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 27 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 4 out of 27 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

7.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

7.0/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot

This was a girls trip and this place fot our needs perfectly.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Tooting weekend

Good accommodation with plenty of space for the four of us.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice stay

The apartment was clean. We enjoyed all the beds so everyone had a comfortable place to sleep.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Communication, location

Flat needs attention. Functional but could be made more comfortable and cleaner.

The washer was broken and was not disclosed until I tried to use it communication was not great. Flat was not as clean, pillows smelled like perfume probably from previous guests which is not reassuring of how much it was cleaned before we arrived. One of the bathrooms light was not working so we used our cell phone lights to shower. We had to figure out how to turn on heater/hot water as there was no handbook or anything to guide us. I would not stay with my family here again. I don't like to complain but want to warn other travelers with family that this is not the best flat to stay in with family.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May, 2024
Dear Pilo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, however I am disappointed that all the things you have complained about in your review you never mentioned it to me, so unfortunately I was unable to assist you. Please also note after every guest leaves all fresh clean linen and towels are used, under no circumstances will I allow my cleaner to use the same linen. It’s a shame that you didn’t enjoy your stay as I have had many guests after your stay from other platforms and they have given me a 5* rating
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Photos do not show the real deal

This property is not at all like the photos on the website. It took us 20 minutes to find the front door. It is a side door up a flight of stairs over a group of stores. There was no door knob on the front door. The bedrooms were way smaller than pictures. Flies were everywhere. no place for suitcases, no shelves in the bathroom, the fridge did not keep our milk cold and it turned after 4 days. The television had a strip of paper on the front letting you know how to turn on the TV. This location is a busy street so the night noise was constant. The ad says sleeps 12 but at the most 6 or 7. You get what you pay for. I would not stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect

Le logement est parfait.. Bonne literie Les commerces en dessous permettent les courses de 1ere nécessité et l'achat de l'oyster card. Séjour parfait!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

À fuir

Logement insalubre, les draps n’ont pas été changés poils et cheveux dans les lits, sol, salle de bain et tapis sale, porte d’entrée qui ne se ferme pas à clé, pas de chaffage en arrivant il faisait 10degrès… proprietaire de mauvaise foi qui ment à la plate-forme afin qu’on ne soit pas remboursé. Les photos ne reflète vraiment pas la réalité! Nous avons dû partir afin de dormir dans un logement décent et propre. À éviter.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Nov, 2023
The guest did not like the location and made up lots of untruths to try and get their money back. I have messages where she stated it wasn’t the sheets but the location when I said I would change every single sheet (although they were all clean). HomeAway did not reimburse her as she had no photos to back up the untruths. Very sad when people leave un true reviews because they did not like the location. I would urge potential guests to look at all my other reviews.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

UN TRES BON SEJOUR

L'appartement est situé à 30 minutes de Londres en métro et très facile d'accès. il est clair et lumineux. L'extérieur est le seul bémol mais le confort de la literie est impeccable. Nous recommandons.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

photos non conforme à la réalité

l'appartement est spacieux et la literie confortable mais au réveil le lendemain matin, il y avait 16,5° , le chauffage ayant été coupé,les fenêtres ne ferment pas correctement, le jour passent à travers les joints, même dans la salle de bain, très mal isolées par rapport au bruit de la circulation. Tous les matins nous étions réveillés entre 5 et 6h. Porte de la chambre donnant sur la route ne ferme pas, les casseroles et les poèles sont en état lamentables, usées et rayées, c'est une honte ! fenêtre cassée et très sale dans le salon; Aucune documentation pour les visites de Londres. Les photos ne correspondent pas à la réalité, le canapé est en velours marron et troué. Au vu de tous ces désagréments, je vous demande un geste financier car payé 865,6£ soit 979,86€ n'est pas du tout justifié au vu de tous ces désagréments. the apartment is spacious and the bedding comfortable but on waking the next morning, there was 16.5°, the heating having been cut off, the windows do not close properly, the day passes through the joints, even in the bathroom, very poorly insulated from the noise of the circulation. Every morning we were woken between 5 and 6am. Bedroom door facing the road does not close, the pots and pans are in terrible condition, worn and scratched, it's a shame! broken and very dirty window in the living room; No documentation for London tours. The photos do not correspond to reality, the sofa is in brown velvet and has holes. In view of all these inconveniences, I a
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Court séjour pour découvrir Londres en famille

Logement bien situé, bus et métro à proximité. Un peu bruyant, pour la chambre côté route. Nous n’avons pas vu l’hôte mais bien organisée et répond rapidement aux messages.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent stay

Ideal place to stay in large group It's spacious and very clean for 6 people. It's also affordable for young adults. The distance to the metro was very close. You can take the bus or walk 10 minutes. The area is safe for young adults. With the metro it's not very far from St Pancras International. The property manager was very friendly, reachable and explained us everything in the apartment. We will definitely come back when we go back to London.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Decent place to stay with small family

The place was little to small for us family of 10 ! The location it’s good very short distance to public transport
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

Reasonably handy for Wimbledon.

Good except for some confusion over key handover.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Highly recommended

The place was clean, very friendly owner and helpful. I would suggest Doreen to upload her current photos of the new look of accommodation as the current look is specious and modern. I would book this again again in future.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family trip for 9 people

This property was perfect for our family of 9. There was room for everyone. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. Having a market just downstairs was convenient especially having 3 children with us. Access to transportation was within walking distance. Doreen was very accommodating and made us feel welcome.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Very nice comfortable home

We were 6 adults who stayed very comfortably in this 2 story apartment. Supermarket very short walk away. Restaurants also within walking Distance. Central London was approximately 30 min by car. We had a great 5 days! London is a beautiful city!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2018
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Gute Lage mit super Verkehrsanbindung in die Stadt, aber sehr schmutzig

Bus zur U-Bahn ca 50 m entfernt. Das Appartement war überall sehr schmutzig. Küchenausstattung spartanisch und es gab überall lediglich alte, nicht gut riechende Wolldecken mit Laken zum Zudecken. Service gab es keinen: der Schlüssel muss unten in einem indischen Shop abgeholt und bei Abreise auf dem Esszimmertisch abgelegt werden. Somit besteht kein persönlicher Kontakt zur Vermieterin. Obwohl es sehr kalt war (Januar), war das Haus völlig ausgekühlt und wurde erst 24 Stunden, nachdem WIR die Heizungsanlage hochgefahren haben, einigermaßen warm. Um 11 Uhr ist das Appartement zu räumen, und obwohl es für den Rest der Woche nicht weiter vermietet war, durften wir (nach telefonischer Anfrage) nicht bis 13 Uhr drin bleiben, sondern mussten uns für die 2 Stunden ein sehr teures Schließfach am Bahnhof Waterloo mieten. Alles in allem kann ich diese Unterkunft nicht weiterempfehlen.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2018
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great apartment not far from Tooting Broadway station

Well presented, clean and well equipped apartment. Perfect for our 3 night stay. Some noise from the road at night especially if staying in the room at the front. Back rooms seemed much quieter. Overall ideal for our stay thank you
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2017
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Excellent séjour maison très agréable

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour dans cette maison ( nous étions 9)la maison est suffisamment grande. C'était très propre . L'épicerie et sandwicherie juste en dessous c'est très appréciable. Seul bémol si on peut dire c'est un peu loin du centre ville mais lorsque l'on maîtrise les transports c'est très facile.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2017
Archival

8/10 Good

We enjoyed our visit to London

The house is exactly as you see, so no surprises. It accommodates 10 persons, there's a supermarket nearby, what is very helpful, the bus to the metro station is very close. We really enjoyed our visit to London
Archival

6/10 Okay

Everything you need

Apartment was fully equipped with kitchen and linens. Cute balcony for sipping evening tea. Beds were comfortable. About 15 minutes walk to Tube Station. Area is nothing fancy and a bit noisey at night. The entrance is right next to a fast food place which wasn't ideal. Overall it was a good experience for the price and was easy to get into central London.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2017
Archival

8/10 Good

Nice stay

It was a very confortable and clean house, in a quiet neighborhood. Easy access via bus and underground. I reccomend this house.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2017
Archival

8/10 Good

Summary of Tooting property

Property well presented with access to 10 beds and within close proximity to transport. Would benefit from better TV reception (could only access 2 channels), a number for which unit to access and info about off street parking if coming by car. Info pack to assist overseas tourists with copy of map and travel info, local eateries, shopping if self catering would be beneficial, otherwise a great stay. Thanks to Doreen and agency below for info and assistance with car parking.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2016
Archival

8/10 Good

Good Apartment

Està força ben situat amb línies d'autobús a tocar, la boca de metro quedava una mica més lluny (15 min. a peu). L'entrada a l'edifici no és molt cuidada i no disposa d'ascensor (1r pis), però l'apartament és tal com es veu a les fotos. Força net i correcte. In a good place with bus very close, tub a little further (15 min. walk). Access to the building does not give a good impression, and there is no lift, but it is a first floor, but the apartment is as shown in the pictures. Quite clean and correct.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2016
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Lovely property, well kept and very welcoming

We were a group of hens on a quiet hen weekend and this was perfect for us. Travelling to and from the centre of London was easy, and the property is located in an easily accessible part of town. Highly recommend!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback