Roslyn is home to this apartment. Tilles Center for the Performing Arts and Queens County Farm Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Old Westbury Gardens and Sands Point Preserve. Check out an event or a game at Belmont Park, and consider making time for Bronx Zoo, a top attraction not to be missed.
William Cullen Bryant Preserve - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Americana Manhasset Mall - 4 min drive - 1.5 km
Christopher Morley Park Dog Run - 6 min drive - 1.8 km
Nassau County Museum of Art - 11 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Roslyn Station - 3 min drive
LaGuardia Airport (LGA) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Benihana - 16 min walk
Cipollini - 17 min walk
Sweet Harbor Coffee - 11 min walk
Bryant & Cooper Steakhouse - 9 min walk
Hendrick's Tavern - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 2-bedroom, 1 Bath apartment in gorgeous Roslyn with Washer Dryer in unit pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at 2-bedroom, 1 Bath apartment in gorgeous Roslyn with Washer Dryer in unit?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2-bedroom, 1 Bath apartment in gorgeous Roslyn with Washer Dryer in unit on 3 Jan, 2027 start from S$1,045, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 2-bedroom, 1 Bath apartment in gorgeous Roslyn with Washer Dryer in unit?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2-bedroom, 1 Bath apartment in gorgeous Roslyn with Washer Dryer in unit?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2-bedroom, 1 Bath apartment in gorgeous Roslyn with Washer Dryer in unit?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2-bedroom, 1 Bath apartment in gorgeous Roslyn with Washer Dryer in unit located?
Situated in Roslyn, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Americana Manhasset Mall and Saint Francis Hospital. Harbor Links Golf Course and NYIT Old Westbury Campus are also within 3 miles (5 km). Roslyn Station is 24 minutes by foot.
Reviews
7.0
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
It is a beautiful place to stay, but the one bedroom with the large closet, you could hear the people in the next room. I would recommend this place.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug, 2025
Great guest.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
William L.
2 Aug, 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Overall it was ok. Entrance to get in was odd and hard to find. Very outdated inside and not cleaned completely. Found an open strawberry applesauce under sofa. Gross! Air conditioning worked well.
Pros: Decent priceGood location Cons:Door did not lock properly. At one point, we could get in without putting in the code. Felt unsafe. Left a voicemail to the host about this concern and was never called back.Dog hair all over the sheets on both beds.Toilet not working properly. At one point overflowed and got water all over the floor. Dirty stools. The beds creeked.The people upstairs were ridiculously noisy. Found magnet tiles toy under the couch. Had to stand on bed to reach the light in one of the rooms. Needed a separate lamp like in the other room. Very visible dust bunny next to bed. Shower water barely gets hot.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May, 2026
Hey Katie, over the years, we have had multiple guest with 5 star rating & never had any of these issues ever.
We'll address some of them, each door has a separate knob that allows you to secure the place from inside. Perhaps you didn't notice that.
Toilet has been fully functional and nobody had that issue ever before & after also, perhaps you dumped something that shouldn't have gone there.
The stools were a recent damage from guest before you, there wasn't enough time to deal with it before your arrival, but taken care now, thanks for bringing this to notice.
I would also like to point out, you left the place is a messy situation, moved around furniture & didn't even clear trash. I suggest you please be mindful of these in your future stays.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Tsitsi
5 Jul, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Let me start with the positives. Nutan was responsive and accommodating.
Unfortunately the negatives are plenty. From the moment I opened the door the smell of musk and urine was terrible. I immediately made a trip to Target for Glade plug ins. There were no sponges, washcloths, Bounty or hand soap in the bathroom. I informed our host and these were provided quickly however the washcloths had other peoples hair imbedded in them. There are a lot of unnecessary area rugs laid out everywhere which only served as trip hazards. There is a very odd and unnecessary sign on the bedroom wall that reads “what would you do if you weren’t afraid” this of course in a room where there are two doors that the guests have no access to which made me very uncomfortable. Both beds have multiple stains on the sheets and comforters, bathroom medicine cabinet impedes the use of the sink, the couches are the most uncomfortable pieces of furniture I have ever sat on, I was awoken one morning by someone stomping around at 4:30am, sign says quiet time between 10pm-8am but music(addicted to love and Huey Lewis) was blaring upstairs at 7am, dead bugs on the ground and the worst thing was a mosquito that had been squashed against a wall and was left there to greet us. I hope rather than reply in a defensive way Nutan will address these concerns so that the next guest can have a good stay and leave a better review
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Colleen K.
21 Jun, 2026
Liked: Location
The owner was very prompt in responding to all my questions and was also very helpful in accomodating an earlier checkin which we appreciated very much!The house consists of several rental units which we knew when we booked however, we were quite surprised at how easily we could hear the other guests! The home in general could use some updating especially in the bathroom. The neighborhood was very nice and also convenient for our needs during our stay.