Located in Siesta Key Village, a neighbourhood in Siesta Key, this apartment is near a water park and by the sea. St. Armands Circle and Mall at University Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Siesta Key Beach and Crescent Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Robarts Sports ARENA, or consider a night out at Sarasota Fairgrounds & Robarts Arena. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and horse riding.
Siesta Key Beach Playground - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Crescent Beach - 7 min drive - 5.8 km
Getting around
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 7 min walk
Gilligan's Island Bar & Grill - 3 min walk
Siesta Key Oyster Bar - 3 min walk
Siesta Beach Pavilion - 3 min drive
Daiquiri Deck Siesta Key Village - 3 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Prime Location on Siesta Beach, Includes everything, you possibly want! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Prime Location on Siesta Beach, Includes everything, you possibly want!?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Prime Location on Siesta Beach, Includes everything, you possibly want! on 27 Oct, 2026 start from S$2,117, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Prime Location on Siesta Beach, Includes everything, you possibly want!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Prime Location on Siesta Beach, Includes everything, you possibly want!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Prime Location on Siesta Beach, Includes everything, you possibly want!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Prime Location on Siesta Beach, Includes everything, you possibly want! located?
Located in Siesta Key Village, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Siesta Key Farmers Market and Siesta Key Beach. Siesta Key Beach Playground and Irma Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Walking distance to the beach, very clean, great bed slept like a rock, only thing I can say is if they had little sample sizes of soap in both bathrooms and better toilet paper everything else was excellent
Very reasonable price with walkable access to the beach and the village area. Stairs were a little tricky for our elderly family members. Overall, a great vacation spot!
The location was perfect. We found a short cut through Daiquiri Deck that led us to the heart of the village within 1 minute of walking. The beach was a 4 minute walk and the place was immaculate. We will definitely stay here again!
Such a cute place and great location within walking distance to the beach. Everything was clean and well put together and the management company responded so quickly and to our messages. Would definitely stay here again if we get to come back to the area.
Very nice beach condo. Everything was as advertised. Very close walk to the beach/village and shops. We really enjoyed our stay here and definitely recommend.
Great location, apartment was clean, big, comfortable, multiple little places to hang out. My only criticism is that the WI-FI is weak ( could not connect often ) , and the TV only has weird channels.
Living area could use some updating, hall shower doesn’t drain well, steps leading to unit could use some work. Unit was very clean and spacious. Location was great
Perfect location to beach access and the village. No vehicle needed. We bought a small cooler to take to the beach and everything else was provided. No worries and no hassle. Great trip
Perfect distance from beach and village. Two large bedroom with plenty of sheets, towels and beach towels. Kitchen with anything you might need plus washer and dryer. The third floor apartment was occupied but not disruptive. Nice screened in porch for additional space. We would definitely recommend this place to others visiting Siesta Key.
It’s always scary booking a property at a new beach but this exceeded our expectations! Property is so close to the beach and a few minute walk to the adorable village! Truly walking distance to everything…we did rent a golf cart but not needed. The house was very nice and clean! Kitchen fully stocked with everything needed to cook, lots of bath towels, even beach towels and all the beach boards and toys that kids love to play on the beach! Highly recommend!!!
Great messaging communication from the host and an absolutely ideal location! The unit itself is slightly dated with some minor maintenance issues (leaky faucets and such) but it's obvious that the unit has been undergoing some really nice improvements and the convenience of all the included extras was a plus. My parents, in their 70s, were a little uneasy by the narrow stairs leading to the unit. However, they just took their time going up and down and it was never an issue. They even agreed that the perfect location in Siesta Key made the stairs worth it! Thanks for a great stay and some lifelong memories!!
Location of this apartment was amazing! We brought some beach items with us like a wagon, chairs, boogie boards, and paddle board. You do not need to bring chairs or boogie boards as the house has these for you. Very convenient to beach and the village. The size of the apartment is the size of a large condo. The beach is beautiful. We enjoyed our time here.
Bed sheets were dirty, yellow stains on the sheets. The description of the listing stated it had everything you need, the place did not have body wash or shampoos in any bathroom. I would not stay here again. When I contacted Management telling them about dirty sheets their response was, you couldn’t have contacted us earlier we would have brought you clean sheets, no apologies or anything. We got into place late on Wednesday and didn’t go to sleep till 11pm to find out my bed is disgusting. Very disappointing.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May, 2026
Per your review, you will not find in our description that we provide body wash and shampoo. The items that are provided are listed. You stated you arrived at 11 PM and that’s why you did not notice the dirty sheets. You did not contact us until two days after your arrival. We still offered to bring you sheets, which you declined.
Location was ideal. You can walk everywhere you want to go. Nice to have beach chairs and beach towels included. Everything on the surface seemed clean, however when we opened the pantry, it was filthy; shelves need to be replaced or throughly cleaned and there was old spices and coffee that needed to be removed. The shelving in the closets also need a good cleaning Aside from those couple issues, we were happy with the rental. Would consider this property again
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Cindy S.
16 Mar, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Not on the water!
The apartment was super nice but I gave it 3 stars because it states in the description that it’s on the water and it’s not on the water. It’s in a neighborhood and you have to walk around the block and down a block to get to the beach. I’ve stayed at several places on the water and when you look out the window you can see the water. I know it says a 2 min walk to the beach but the beach has lots of frontage and you have to walk quit a ways to get to the water but this is still not on the water! Great location with everything in walking distance we did not rent a car as it was centrally located. Owner did a great job of answering when we messaged him so no problem there.
Everything is perfect at this house but a few things could make it even better. First thing a seamless gutter could be put up that would help getting in the house when it’s raining, it would also help with the steps from rotting out. Second a few more channels would be nice when its raining but we didn’t go there to watch TV!!
We loved everything about our stay. Siesta village was one block with all kinds of restaurants and shopping. The beach was one block away too. The owner provided chairs and beach towels which was a plus.
Only negative comment I have is that they don’t have a smart tv so guests could look into their Netflix/prime/Hulu etc. That would have been nice for sure. Other than that it was perfect
Besa super comfortable and black out curtains. We loved it
Location to beach and village was good, but that’s about all
I was hopeful that this property was not only going to be close to the beach and village, but aesthetically pleasing and functional too. The smell walking in was the first negative… old, and musty smelling. I thought I read something about renovations that were made, but I felt like I walked right into the 1970’s… the kitchen was probably the worst. Having a washer and dryer was also a plus for renting the condo, but the dryer door could not be opened because it was blocked by the sliding closet door the units were in. And dryer did Not work well at all! It took about 4 cycles to dry the clothes. The bedrooms were not bad, but the bathrooms were! Wallpaper being held up with duct tape, showers, cabinets, and sinks way outdated. And the lanai… yeah it was enclosed, but the view is a flipping tin roof … just not what was advertised. We paid over 4 thousand dollars for that unit for the week and felt it was definitely not worth it.