Located in Orange Beach, this condo is on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf.
Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at The Hangout. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Gulf State Park - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Orange Beach Welcome Center - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Rosemary Dunes Trailhead - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Villaggio Grille - 12 min drive
CoastAL Orange Beach - 4 min drive
The Southern Grind Coffee House - 12 min drive
Old Salt Tavern - 4 min drive
Tee Off At The Wharf - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801 have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801 on 7 Mar, 2027 start from S$2,701, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The Oasis at Orange Beach, formerly known as Phoenix West II, Unit 1801 located?
Situated on the beach, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Orange Beach Beaches. Romar Beach and Orange Beach Welcome Center are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We were enamoured by the views from the 31st floor. Condo had more than enough room for 8. Decently stocked kitchen. No long waits at the elevators. Great location with everything nearby. We will definitely come back!!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Sept, 2024
Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We’re so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at our beach condo. It’s always our goal to provide a memorable experience, and your kind words make it all worthwhile!
We’d love to host you again for your next beach getaway. Until then, take care! 🏖️🌊
The Condo was nice and roomy. The balcony was wonderful with an awesome view. Furniture is a bit outdated and tile floor could use a good scrubbing. But we all had a great time and plan on coming back again next year. I have been coming to Gulf Shores and/or Orange Beach for 35 years... I will be looking at available condos soon. Thank you!!
Stayed 28 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Dec, 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Great location, tastefully decorated, very comfy beds. Only two minor things that keep it from being absolutely perfect.
1.) sun sets on the side of the living room, which is gorgeous, but due to the amount of windows the room heats up significantly.
2.) elevators can be challenging due to the size of the complex….waiting 10-15 min during busy times to ride up/down.
Still give it a 5/5 overall.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May, 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Rosalyn M.
8 May, 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Girls trip
Over half of the blinds in the front room were broken & one whole track was missing. The room got quite warm during the day & the sun was a little blinding. This should really be repaired or replaced. I should have taken the time to call someone.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May, 2024
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the broken blinds and missing track in the front room. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will address this issue promptly to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We appreciate your understanding and regret that you had to experience this during your visit. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with an improved experience in the future.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jill A.
20 Apr, 2019
Beautiful condo
Hot tubs were very dirty with several closed down but the condo was clean an gorgeous!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2019
Archival
8/10 Good
Kerry B.
12 Sept, 2015
Yearly family vacation
Beautiful unit. However it was not clean. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Floors were very dirty with standing dirt under tables and beds. Refrigerator leaked from the front ice maker onto the tile floor. We cooked most meals there. Kitchen nicely stocked. Vertical blinds wouldn't work making dining at the table nearly impossible. Lights on balcony were burnt out. Called maintenance and they waited 2 days to come. The building was far from full or busy, so the delay made no sense. We got a good deal on our stay but for the money you spend, cleanliness should be tops. Outdoor amenities were great.