Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Funland Arcade and Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Pier Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Emerald Coast Mirror Maze - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - 4 min walk
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Dave & Buster's - 3 min drive
Marble Slab Creamery - 3 min drive
Ford’s Garage - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Perfect beach condo, Gulf-front view, FREE Beach Service have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Perfect beach condo, Gulf-front view, FREE Beach Service?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Perfect beach condo, Gulf-front view, FREE Beach Service on 29 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,170, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Perfect beach condo, Gulf-front view, FREE Beach Service pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Perfect beach condo, Gulf-front view, FREE Beach Service?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Perfect beach condo, Gulf-front view, FREE Beach Service?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Perfect beach condo, Gulf-front view, FREE Beach Service?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Perfect beach condo, Gulf-front view, FREE Beach Service located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is 0.3 mi (0.4 km) from Panama City Beaches and 1.3 mi (2.1 km) from Pier Park. Funland Arcade and Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Needs a new master bed. The splash pad was broke, 1 hot tub too. The condo was amazing other than the master bed.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul, 2026
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Jenifer. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo overall, but we truly regret that the master bed didn’t meet your expectations. Comfort is a top priority for us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
We’re also sorry to hear about the issues with the splash pad and hot tub. That’s not the experience we aim to provide, and we’re actively working to address these concerns. Your feedback helps us improve, and we’re committed to ensuring our homes are in the best shape for our guests.
We hope you’ll consider staying with us again in the future. We’d love the chance to provide you with a more seamless experience.
A perfect getaway. Loved the location, the beach chair access, and the ease of parking. The condo itself was beautifully appointed and had everything we needed.
Nice Condo. Porch chairs a bit weathered (but to be expected from the salt/sand). Fabulous location. We loved being above the pool and having a great ocean few. Location is great but it’s in a very busy area.
It was clean and mostly in good shape but the light in the laundry room only worked sometimes, the fan in the second bedroom didn't work at all, and the lid to the toilet in the master bedroom has a broken hinge. Never did get any of that resolved during our stay despite multiple communications through the app. Not too big a deal, but a minor annoyance. Despite being on the 6th level, it is only one level above the pool and you can hear EVERYTHING. So if your toddler is trying to sleep at 8:45 p.m. in the master bedroom, good luck. The master bedroom also doesn't have blackout curtains, so if your toddler wakes up easily with the sun, you're getting up too! Last irksome detail: there's an additional charge per vehicle to park in the parking garage (the only place to park) which I didn't see anywhere in the VRBO posting. Otherwise, it was a nice stay right on the beach.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug, 2026
Thank you, Sara, for sharing your experience with us. We’re glad to hear that you found the home clean and enjoyed its proximity to the beach. However, we truly regret that the issues with the laundry room light, the fan in the second bedroom, and the toilet lid were not resolved during your stay. That shouldn’t have happened, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention.
We understand how important a peaceful environment is, especially for little ones trying to sleep. We’re sorry that the noise from the pool area and the lack of blackout curtains affected your comfort. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll be sure to address these concerns with our team to enhance the experience for future guests.
Regarding the parking fee, we strive to provide clear information, and we apologize if that detail was overlooked. We appreciate your understanding and hope that despite these challenges, you were able to enjoy your time in Panama City Beach. We would love the opportunity to host you again and provide a more seamless experience.
The property is great and the location is perfect, but it's obviously seen some use. No complaints but it could use having the furniture moved and cleaned behind and the door frame to the master bedroom needs some serious work. The lock doesn't work on the master bedroom either which is less than ideal. We enjoyed the stay and the staff was great.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun, 2023
Jason, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please know we have passed your comments regarding the door frame and lock onto our local manager for review, and we appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon for our future guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again.
Property was as described. Everything worked properly and we had no complaints. Check in and out was super easy. Would be nice if there were more elevators but luckily the location of condo is pretty great because you can take stairs most of the time except for transporting luggage carts or wagons for the beach but I know the property owners can do nothing about elevator situation. Was nicely located to most of the surrounding amenities.
First arrived things looked good. We enjoyed the rest of our day.. next morning my daughter said someone said they had to bring in a dryer humidifier, but did not say much other than that. We went fight thing for the day got back. There was five units throughout our condo. They were noisy and in the way when we tried to talk to management, they said they would look into it. Nobody called us back that day. Next day I called again. I unplugged the units while we slept because we could not sleep otherwise from the noise. Again I called said how unhappy we were. Nobody had told us anything more. Jen said someone would get back with us. No one dead. We almost left that night but kids wanted to go down to the beach again for a bit so we stayed but still not happy at all. No one ever got back with us said anything to us when I spoke with the person on the phone. The second time I called I said how unhappy we were And something needed to be done for the price that we paid and the impact that had on our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul, 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Cathy. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are truly sorry to hear about the issues you faced during your stay. It’s clear that the noise from the humidifiers disrupted your time, and we understand how frustrating that must have been, especially when you were looking forward to a relaxing vacation with your family.
We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable environment for all our guests, and it’s disappointing to know we fell short in this instance. We take your concerns seriously, and we are actively working to improve our communication and responsiveness. It’s important to us that our guests feel heard and supported, and we regret that we didn’t meet that expectation for you.
We’re glad to hear you were able to enjoy some time at the beach, but we wish your overall experience had been more positive. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we work to enhance our services. We hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future, as we would love the opportunity to provide you with the seamless stay you deserve.
This unit is very conveniently located on the sixth floor just above one of the pools. I was initially afraid this would be noisy, but the ten o’clock pool closure was perfect. The beach is beautiful and each unit comes with 2 beach chairs and an umbrella. It is within walking distance of three highly rated restaurants. The unit is in some need of a little TLC, but nothing major. The staff was very responsive to our needs. I really appreciate the security keeping track of the guest access to the pools. I would recommend that you bring a few extra towels and washcloths to reduce the need to do laundry.
We loved the location everything was great ,
Only a couple things . The chairs on patio were tore and hurt to sit in , and we couldn’t get the dishwasher to work .
Other than that it’s a great location great view and more .
We will definitely try and stay again ,
Tip **. Park on 4th floor and use the stairs /very easy and convenient. While others are staying on the 15th floor waiting 30 min for elevators with other people this Condo alows easy access .
This condo has beautiful views and was beautifully decorated. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony each morning watching the dolphins play. Easy checkin/out process. Could use some additional beach accessories: 1. beach chairs since the unit only comes with two chairs at the beach Kiosk. The chairs in the condo appeared broken. 2. Our family enjoys boogie boards; we left ours for future guests to use. There are no beach towels so be sure to bring yours.😊
Kitchen is well stocked, was missing a spatula (could have been broke prior to our visit) all other kitchen utensils were provided.
The beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious.
It was nice having covered parking up to the 4th floor as this unit is on floor 6; there was no waiting for elevators. Luggage carts provided.
The unit is well maintained. During our visit I noticed some of the curtain blind clips were broke and the blind company came to replace the blinds.
Would definitely stay in this condo again!