Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is near a water park and on the beach. Shoppers can check out Barefoot Landing, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Heritage Shores Nature Preserve - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Futch Beach - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 6 min drive
Captain Archie's - 8 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
Salty Brews Cafe - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 10% off 3-7 nights thru Dec. Oceanfront condo. Cherry Grove. Peaceful getaway! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 10% off 3-7 nights thru Dec. Oceanfront condo. Cherry Grove. Peaceful getaway!?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 10% off 3-7 nights thru Dec. Oceanfront condo. Cherry Grove. Peaceful getaway! on 7 Dec, 2026 start from S$1,005, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 10% off 3-7 nights thru Dec. Oceanfront condo. Cherry Grove. Peaceful getaway!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 10% off 3-7 nights thru Dec. Oceanfront condo. Cherry Grove. Peaceful getaway!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 10% off 3-7 nights thru Dec. Oceanfront condo. Cherry Grove. Peaceful getaway!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 10% off 3-7 nights thru Dec. Oceanfront condo. Cherry Grove. Peaceful getaway! located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Myrtle Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Futch Beach. Cherry Grove Beach and Heritage Shores Nature Preserve are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
5.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Pros: the location was perfect - on the beach and with a pool. The amenities were fantastic: In-unit washer/dryer, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms (1 on the smaller side), walk out to beach. Close to grocery store. Unit had many smallwares and cooking utensils available for useCons: although the common areas and the sheets, towels and linen were clean, the unit itself could use a bit of loving. Although stocked, the cookware and dishes were chipped and old, the bathroom plumbing was hard to use (there was an instruction sheet next to each bathtub) and rusty and there was a bit more dust in the unit than I expected. Overall a good choice for families wanting to stay near the ocean and with a pool
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2026
Hi! Thank you for your review and comments! Your input is appreciated. We hope you enjoyed your time while vacationing in North Myrtle Beach! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you made some wonderful beach vacation memories!
We were very disappointed with our stay at this condo. The property is extremely outdated and has numerous maintenance and cleanliness issues that should be addressed.Upon arrival, the kitchen was not clean, and there was visible dust on the ceiling fans. The deck furniture was old and worn, with plastic chairs that were falling apart. The bathrooms also needs updating, including the shower hardware, shower areas, and mirrors.The sleeper sofa was unusable due to an old, uncomfortable mattress, and one of the bed frames was broken. The mattresses throughout the condo should be replaced. Many of the dishes were chipped or damaged, the coffee maker did not work properly, and basic kitchen items such as a pizza cutter and updated silverware were missing.Pest control was another major concern. We experienced an ant problem during our stay and were simply given a can of insect spray and told to handle it ourselves. Even more concerning, there was evidence of mice in the condo. A mouse chewed the bottom of a brand-new pair of flip-flops that I had purchased for 45.Based on our experience, this property does not meet the standards we expected for a vacation rental. Significant updates, repairs, and improved housekeeping are needed. Unfortunately, we cannot recommend this condo and would advise potential guests to carefully consider other options before booking.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug, 2026
We hope you directly let the rental company know ALL of these complaints before you left. Some of these issues could have been addressed while you were there and you could have been moved to a different condo or location. We appreciate you communicating with us to let us know of the issues and complaints.