Kyrenia is home to this villa. Kyrenia Castle and Bellapais Abbey are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Kyrenia Harbour and Diana Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Sports Ground, or consider a night out at Navarino The Wine Lodge.
Does Hera Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Hera Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Hera Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa on 29 Oct, 2027 start from S$389, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Hera Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Hera Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Hera Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Hera Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Hera Kyrenia Gardens Luxurious Villa located?
Situated in Kyrenia, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Kyrenia Harbour, Kyrenia Castle and Icon Museum. Bellapais Abbey and Diana Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
7.0
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Lovely villa with plenty of space for 8 adults, location is perfect, within walking distance of Kyrenia town centre, the owners were very quick to respond to the minor issues we had during our stay.
Stayed 14 nights in Sep 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar, 2020
Thanks for your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed all. All the best.
OZBEK
Verified review
6/10 Okay
saeema a.
9 Sept, 2018
Had a great time with Fantastic views and large villa
We had a 5 night stay at this villa, we were a party of 12 including 7 children and a baby. Positive notes first
1. The villa is very large and lots of space inside and outside
2. There is lots of privacy , so we were able to swim in peace knowing that
3. We went during the summer and most rooms have ACs
4. The owner Ozbek welcimed us and showed us round
5. He helped us hire cars with very competitive prices and gave us tips etc on what and where we visited he was always at hand to respond via watsapp
Some VERY important points to note
1. This villa needs major modernization , it is NOT LUXURIOUS as advertised this was disappointing
2. The pictures on the site are not how we found it , the bedding was all mismatched and there was no attention to detail as you’d expect with towels and bedding.
3. It wasn’t as clean as I would’ve expected like a hotel room would be when you check in , especially the floor which had lot of dirt and hair not cleaned away.
4. There are 5 bathrooms , except the downstairs single wc, these are very outdated and need major modernization and a major clean up
The shower tray especially in some bathrooms were unhygienic.
5 . There is some general problem in Cyprus where you can’t flush any toilet paper into the toilet!! We learnt the hard way as it got blocked , but then once we figured it out we were told to throw the paper into the open bin next to the toilet , on a hygiene level this was terrible, the bins should’ve been closed top ones.
The toilet in bedroom 1 was constantly blocked and there seems to be some major plumbing issues which need fixing in the villa
Ozbek was very helpful and would send plumbers or himself would fix the issues
6. This is a high maintenance villa as in something always breaks or goes wrong
One day we all needed showers after the pool and the water stopped working!!! Again Ozbek came within 2/3 hours and after an hour he sorted it out , but it dampens the stay when we the 10 of us all wait for water to shower !!
Another day the door handle broke off so we couldn’t access the bedroom this was again fixed in 1-2 hours , again worrying as it could’ve been a young child locked in the room.
On a final note we had a great time but be weary this villa Isn’t luxurious and needs a lot of maintenance, none the less the owners will fix It, but we were disappointed at how we had to contact them so that put a big down on the stay .
Great views lots of space good owners NO LUXURY
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar, 2020
Dear Seema,
Thanks for your stay at Hera Kyrenia Gardens. I am happy that you did enjoy your holiday, at least most of the Part:))
You have some points and thanks for your comments. You showed us good direction and you can be sure all of them done. Also, I am proud to say, we are adding Pool Table and Dart area into the Villa this year.
Thanks a lot again,
OZBEK
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Ozbek D.
1 Jan, 2018
Great Holiday - Perfect Organization.
Lovely House, Big and Comfortable Beds, Great pool and Surrounding.