Entire home

Spring Bookings! ANIDELE ZEN -2BR on Golf Course. Near Beach w/ Pool, Golf, BBQ.

Photo gallery for Spring Bookings! ANIDELE ZEN -2BR on Golf Course. Near Beach w/ Pool, Golf, BBQ.

A modern two-story house with a balcony, surrounded by lush greenery and a well-maintained lawn.
A logo with the text "WORTHING SQUARE" on a wooden panel, surrounded by a green hedge.
A restaurant named PANENKA Bar and Grill with a modern interior, including a high ceiling and a view of the outdoor seating area.
A swimming pool with clear blue water, surrounded by lounge chairs and a red pool edge.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a stove, a coffee maker, and a window with blinds.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Peace of mind included
    Guests rate the location highly for safety.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Worthing Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Free internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Rockley Golf and Country Club, Christ Church
  • Place, Rockley Golf Course
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Worthing Beach
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Rockley Beach
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Airport, Bridgetown (BGI-Grantley Adams Intl.)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Downstairs bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Jack n’ Jill

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Bridgetown

Located in Bridgetown, this holiday home is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Rockley Beach and Dover Beach. Travelling with kids? Consider Harry Bayley Observatory and Barry's Surf Barbados Surf School. With jet skiing, scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
Rockley Golf and Country Club, Christ Church

What's nearby

  • Rockley Golf Course - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Worthing Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Rockley Beach - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
  • St. Lawrence Bay - 1 min drive - 1.3 km
  • South Coast Boardwalk - 2 min drive - 1.7 km

Getting around

  • Bridgetown (BGI-Grantley Adams Intl.) - 17 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chefette - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Devachan Bar & Grill - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪The Park Cafe - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Sake - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Tiki Bar - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Spring Bookings! ANIDELE ZEN -2BR on Golf Course. Near Beach w/ Pool, Golf, BBQ. have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Spring Bookings! ANIDELE ZEN -2BR on Golf Course. Near Beach w/ Pool, Golf, BBQ. pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Spring Bookings! ANIDELE ZEN -2BR on Golf Course. Near Beach w/ Pool, Golf, BBQ.?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Spring Bookings! ANIDELE ZEN -2BR on Golf Course. Near Beach w/ Pool, Golf, BBQ.?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spring Bookings! ANIDELE ZEN -2BR on Golf Course. Near Beach w/ Pool, Golf, BBQ.?

Checkout is at 12:00 PM.

Where is Spring Bookings! ANIDELE ZEN -2BR on Golf Course. Near Beach w/ Pool, Golf, BBQ. located?

This family-friendly Bridgetown holiday home is located by the sea, within 1 mi (2 km) of Rockley Golf Course and Rockley Beach. Dover Beach is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) away.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A great time had by all😊

The property was in a location we were familiar with and accessible to all we wanted to do. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay 👍
Stayed 20 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Moonrise Rockley

Great stay lovely quiet safe location and fantastically comfortable bed and pillows. Had everything i needed except matching glasses so there was always a fight as to who got the most rum!!!! Would stay again
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Paradise!

Our stay was amazing! Located in the golf resort made us feel safe, but we were still walking distance to beautiful beaches and delicious restaurants. The property itself had everything we needed. We even saw the monkeys one night!! I would recommend this property to anyone thinking of going to Barbados.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Unit was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. We enjoyed the patio for a peaceful coffee in the morning. Also observed monkeys and a wandering rooster and his hens each morning. Owners were easily available to help resolve our issue with the tv.
Stayed 15 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay at Rockley

The apartment is as described, very comfortable and airy. Communications with Dianne were easy and quickly sorted the odd question we had during the stay. The location is great, close to the pool, but very peaceful. Check in was slightly delayed due to late check out of previous guests, but it wasn't an issue. Would definitely recommend to stay here and we would certainly return. Thank you Dianne and Daniel
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Exceeded Expectations!

Everything was perfect and Dianne and Daniel went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed! Thank you!
Stayed 20 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun, 2022
Thank you for your kind comments, and for being such a great guest! We look forward to welcoming for future stays.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

December 23 holiday

Good size condo in a good safe location, property manager Dianne responded to any questions/issues very quickly, The condo could do with a little TLC, however I do realise that the property is quite old. A little moan, I would expect the gas BBQ to be clean and ready for use by incoming guests. Over all a lovely holiday in a great location 😎
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic Condo and Great Location

This condo has everything you need. It's bright, Clean and close to a lot of amenities. The beds were really comfortable and the air conditioning worked perfectly in both bedrooms as well as the main floor living room. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need to cook. The pool is conveniently located steps away from the front door. The hosts were excellent and replied quickly To all correspondence. We would definitely recommend this location to anybody looking for a beautiful condo in a great location, at the golf course.
Stayed 12 nights in Nov 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family time in Barbados

A beautiful holiday from start to finish. Communication from Dianne was excellent, responding within an hour for everything. The house was lovely with plenty of useful information in the property handbook, really thoughtful. Air conditioning in all rooms, towels provided and a welcome pack. Double bed was huuuge, plus very comfortable. The shared swimming pool was great, where we were able to have a leisurely swim and interact with other owners/guests. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this home for a vacation. Once again many thanks to Dianne and Daniel.
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

On golf course but not on par!

Excellent grounds that are well kept and the pool and area around it is fantastic. Close to supermarkets and restaurants. A/C a bonus and much needed. Plenty of towels etc. Good parking. Snacks and water upon arrival. Excellent on-site restaurant. Whilst the property was adequate for our needs, it was booked on the basis of previous reviews. I expected it to be pristine. There were plants growing through the kitchen window. The fridge freezer was rusty. The patio doors do not close properly and therefore the aircon has to work harder and mosquitoes come in. There was no plug in the bathroom sink upstairs, and the kitchen sink plug didn't fit properly. The downstairs toilet is very water stained. One of the locks upstairs in the bathroom does not work and the handle on the downstairs bathroom is hanging off. The light in the bathroom is rusty. The broom cupboard where the iron is stored has what looked like live wires to the circuit board. The door mat and kitchen mat were dirty. Every switch has a label identifying what it turns on, many of which were unclean. This has been a difficult review to write and I am not sure where the 5 star reviews come from. We had travelled a long way to stay and it was disappointing. Its not that things did not work, they did, it just did not meet our expectations and level of cleanliness mentioned in other people's reviews. This could be a fantastic place to stay but in need of updating.
Stayed 17 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jan, 2025
Hello Sarah, Happy New Year to you and your family! Thanks again for staying with us last year. We are sorry that your expectations were not met, as we do our best to provide a comfortable and safe space, a home away from home for all our guests. It is unfortunate that you did not reach out to us during your stay to rectify any items that may have presented an issue for you. We are quite responsive once our guests communicate with us. We could have showed you how to close the patio doors and asked the Maintenance Management team for the golf resort to immediately trim back the plant, for example. We were unable to find a problem with the bathroom door handle which you have indicated was hanging off. We do appreciate your feedback and will continue to work to ensure that all our guests have their expectations met as far as possible. We are hopeful that your vacation was great and that you will visit our beautiful island again in future. All the very best to you and yours for 2025. D&D
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback