Condo

FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts!

Photo gallery for FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts!

An aerial view of a beach with rows of sun loungers and umbrellas, a clear blue sea, and a sandy shore.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a black countertop, a dishwasher, an oven, and a window overlooking a balcony.
A living room with a brown sectional sofa, a glass coffee table, a ceiling fan, and a large window with curtains.
A living room with a brown leather sectional sofa, a glass coffee table with a vase of flowers, and a large mirror on the wall.
A balcony with a view of the ocean, a chair, and a table.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Outdoor pool
  • Toys
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Capt. Anderson's Marina
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bunkies

2 Single Beds

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Master Bath

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Lower Grand Lagoon, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Thomas Drive and Pier Park are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park. Water Planet and Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Adventures at Sea - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Capt. Anderson's Marina - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Thomas Drive - 3 min drive - 2.2 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Schooners - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Deckhand Social - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Patches Pub - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Grand Marlin of Panama City Beach - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts!?

As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts! on 1 Jan, 2027 start from S$9,601, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts! pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.

How much is parking at FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is FREE Beach Service @ 2br GULF-FRONT Treasure Island Resort 1503. Big Discounts! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Lower Grand Lagoon condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. Treasure Island Marina and Pirate's Cove Marina are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 47 out of 59 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 59 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 59 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 59 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 59 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Really nice unit with lots of extras. Host was awesome return calls fast. Loved everything about it.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was so easy to work with! Great communication and super clean updated condo with the best views. This is our 2nd year staying at Treasure Island for the 4th and this condo. My kids loved hanging out in the built in the wall bunk beds! We will be staying here again next year for the 4th for sure!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Heinz is very nice and made the check in process so easy. Condo is exactly as pictured and is very clean. We loved the reclining sofa and the beds were comfortable. The layout is spacious. It’s really nice to have Liza’s by the pool with lunch and drink options. The property is well maintained. The beach service was great. Fantastic views from the balcony. The kitchen is huge and well-stocked. Schooner’s is two doors down and an easy walk. Very close to great restaurants like Grand Marlin, Captain Andersons and J Michael’s. And Publix is close. Mexican restaurant on the corner is great too! We were very pleased with the condo. Thank you Heinz!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The best ocean view overlooking a beautiful beach! We also really appreciated that the hotel pool was heated. Owner was very good at communicating.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a great stay with my family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great beach view. I have stayed at Treasure Island condos many times. This was definitely the nicest unit. Will rent it next time too!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

PCB Great Vacation

Great stay!! Condo was very spacious, well stocked, and parking was a breeze.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Love how close the condo is to the water. Also love that it is on the far eastern side of Panama City Beach.The owner was extremely nice and easy to work with and the condo was very nice and well equipped
15th floor view
Harvest Moon view from the 15th floor
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great week at the beach in the condo. It was great. I would highly recommend this one if you are looking for great accommodations. We especially loved the balcony furniture and the beach chair loungers. The owner was also easy to contact.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean and comfortable, just like all should be. There was a minor issue that Heinz took care of immediately. All in all it was a wonderful month.
Stayed 27 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent condo

Everything was as pictured the complex was very nice. We will stay here again.
Stayed 9 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome sunsets

Great condo
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
The unit has a musty odor. The floors were filthy. The mattress in the master was awful. The unit is in terrible need of updating. The unit needs a k cup coffee maker.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun, 2026
The review by this guest is absolutely a retaliatory review made because they were disgruntled because they were not allowed to bring their 2 pets for free. When using VRBO, if you want to bring a pet then you must select that and the appropriate fee will be charged. My listing described in detail the pet fees required and that there was a strict rule of only one pet under 30lbs allowed. This guest didnt select that they were bringing a pet and thought because I allowed pets that they could bring as many as they wanted and didnt have to pay extra. Numerous emails were exchanged with them regarding the pet policies of my unit and i had to actually copy, and submit as response to them, the pet policy description snippet from my listing. And i had to do that twice. And addressing their actual complaints, the worst complaints that they could come up with against my condo was that the mattress in the master bedroom was awful (which is ludicrous because it is a genuine Tempurpedic mattress which is arguably the best mattress you can get), that my condo was outdated because it doesnt have a k cup coffee maker, and that the floors were dirty (they are vacuumed and mopped after every guest and i have pics showing them to be clean as well as you can determine from a pic. This type of review is detrimental to potential renters choosing good rentals accurately and should not be allowed.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2023 PCB

Treasure Island is a fantastic place to stay. Great food on site, & even better food choices & shopping close by. The pool area is wonderful; the beach is right there; and for the most part, the weather was fine.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property

This property is amazing. The room is laid wonderfully. The view is perfect from the time you open the door. Cleanliness was great and it was nice being able to have pet. I recommend staying here.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

It’s was great, easy check in easy check out! Free beach chairs! Lots of beach accessories to take to the beach with you
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
I would not recommend. The space requires a deep cleaning and repairs. We exspressed our dissatisfaction immediately. In the end, he offered us 50 back for our trouble, which doesnt even cover the cost of the cleaning supplies we purchased let alone the hours spent cleaning it ourselves night 1, and with conditions that we not leave a negative review. He will issue a response, like offering to bring the cleaners back, but that was 2 days after our check-in. There is more I could share but just choose wisely. And because of Bertha, we were forced to be in the unit more than we wanted. Not the ideal anniversary get away we hoped for.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug, 2026
This guest complained immediately about the cleanliness of my unit upon his arrival for very trivial items which seemed to be done to extract unwarranted refunds. He sent pics of a dirty sliding door track and some dirt on tissues he wiped from it, some dust on the AC vent, and a smudge on a cabinet. Although these were really minor cleanliness issues, I insisted that the cleaners return the next morning to reclean. I thought it was perculiar that he said them returning wasn't necessary several times (showing that he really didn't have a problem with the unit's cleanliness) and was possibly just complaining to get a refund. The cleaners did return the following morning after the guest checked in to reclean (not 2 days later as he stated). He never complained to me again about anything but submitted formal complaints with VRBO and managed to get them to refund him several hundred dollars. In my opinion this guest is just a chronic complainer with a goal to extract undeserved refunds.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The area of this condo is the least crowded!!!! The condo and the entire building are well maintained. The beach is very close and there are outside showers. The condo is clean and well equipped with all the essentials and beach equipment. The balcony is huge, ice maker works really well and the master bathroom shower is big with 2 shower heads. I strongly recommend this location and this room.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Nice stay

Mr. Sage was great to deal with. Very accommodating. Allowed us to check in early .Condo was nice, but the living room furniture was very uncomfortable and stained.I gave a 4star rating because Mr. Sage was so great to work with.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
I was very accommodative in meeting the guest's special requests. The living room furniture is a 19 foot L-shaped sectional sofa with 2 recliners built in and most people consider it super comfortable. It has a couple very very faint, almost unnoticeable water marks on it from people sitting on it with wet bathing suits. It had been professionally cleaned for $110 on April 24th just prior to this guest's visit on April 27th (receipt available upon request).
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Week of 6-8-24 thru 6-15-24

We loved the condo. It is beautiful and very comfortable. Clean and decorated beautifully. The balcony was amazing….view was outstanding! Loved having the table on balcony for breakfast and lunch. We felt we had everything we needed! My Son enjoyed the workout room. We enjoyed the Week and will return! We hated to leave, but, look forward to next year!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spectacular Condo and Owner

We stayed here in June of 2022 and have booked it again for this year! The condo is very nicely updated and feels like home away from home. It is clean and right on the beach. On the balcony you can see all the way down both sides of the beach. We have a small dog that travels with us and that is not a problem with the owner (for an additional fee per the condo). We have found our condo that we will be staying every year. It’s close to a lot of beach stores and great restaurants but far enough away to not be so crowded. Thanks again for a fantastic vacation! Hope to see you next year too!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Treasure Island Condo with view

We have stayed at Treasure Island many times, first time in this condo. Overall, the condo was clean, probably could use more sweeping, especially on the balcony because of sand (Hey! You are on a beach! There's gonna be sand!) The owner was responsive to questions and we really didn't need much. But we love staying in this building and I would return to this condo in the future.
Stayed 10 nights in Nov 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Beach trip

The condo is very spacious! Loved that the beach chairs were included!! The condo had everything we needed. The air wouldn’t go below 73 on the really hot sunny days, but it wasn’t uncomfortable. It did go down to 70 on the rainy cooler nights. The beds were really comfortable (memory foam in both bedrooms). The pullout couch bed is pretty bad like most, but we bought an air mattress for the teens & it was fine. The coach is big enough for one person to sleep on it if you don’t want to pull out the bed. The bunks are great for kids! The location is great for getting to restaurants & stores easily. Overall the condo was great & had everything we needed! I would stay there again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2019
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Dirty

We have been staying at Treasure Island for twenty three years and this was the worst unit. It was so dirty. It had dog hair everywhere and the floors were black. I have pictures and videos of it. I had to wash the sheets before we could sleep on them. We got there and couldn’t get it with the code. I had to get in touch with the owner and that took a while. It was really bad.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct, 2023
WITH RESPECT TO CLEANING THIS REVIEW IS COMPLETE UNTRUE NONSENSE. The guest did call me having issues with the door lock and I immediately pulled my car over and had it resolved in 2 minutes. I spoke with the guest again after she checked in and she had no complaints and said everything was fine. I have been using the same cleaning service for 2 years without a single complaint and only stellar reviews. It is absurd to think a guest needed to wash all the sheets, have an uncleaned black floor and not complain at check-in. My flooring is expensive vinyl plank flooring that was installed less than a year ago and looks brand new. The reason of her vindictive review is that she got caught trying to cheat me. She had made the booking for 1 guest but actually had 6 guests and didnt like getting caught and having to pay for the extra guests. My VRBO listing is very clear that I charge for extra guests over 2 as a way to give smaller parties discounts. My unit is wonderful and clean. I get pics after every cleaning as verification that the unit is clean so the guest has no issues, but on the chance that a problem exists it would be resolved immediately upon notification. I never received any negative notification from this guest until the night before checkout (after she got caught). DO NOT BELIEVE THIS VINDICTIVE REVIEW.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Highly recommend!

First, let’s cover a couple really important things… 1) temperature regulation and 2) comfort of beds! The mattresses were wonderful in both the primary and 2nd room. The A/C never struggled, we stayed at a consistently comfortable temp inside. Now, let’s discuss the bathrooms. The primary shower is large, not a regular shower size, and your toilet is in a large separate area, and the double vanity is a plus! The 2nd bathroom was sufficient for our adult sons to share without encroaching upon one another’s personal items. The couch was extremely comfortable and suited our family. We all fit nicely and enjoyed shows together. We didn’t cook but the kitchen is well stocked. Having the full size washing machine and dryer allowed us to combine our clothes and keep everything fresh. Having the two rental chairs ready for us each day was very convenient! And the easy walk to Schooners was another plus. Parking was also a breeze! We plan to return.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback