Cozy two bedroom condo, set with calming beach themes in a beautiful, family friendly, ocean front building. Vacation at the Shore with Shoreline Properties
North Ocean City
Cozy two bedroom condo, set with calming beach themes in a beautiful, family friendly, ocean front building. Vacation at the Shore with Shoreline Properties
Lovely 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and adjustable beds located uptown and directly on the beach!Vacation at the Shore with Shoreline Properties
North Ocean City
Lovely 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and adjustable beds located uptown and directly on the beach!Vacation at the Shore with Shoreline Properties
Located in North Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Maryland Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Ocean City Tennis Center or Freeman Arts Pavilion. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as power boating.
Ocean City, MD
What's nearby
Ocean City Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Carousel Ice Skating Rink - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Gold Coast Mall - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Maryland Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Northside Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Getting around
Ocean City Station - 15 min drive
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 6 min walk
Dunkin' - 5 min walk
Bamboo Lounge - 1 min walk
Starbucks - 10 min walk
Dumser's Dairyland Restaurant - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Traditional 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and stunning ocean view located uptown and just steps to the beach! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Traditional 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and stunning ocean view located uptown and just steps to the beach!?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Traditional 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and stunning ocean view located uptown and just steps to the beach! on 28 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,362, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Traditional 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and stunning ocean view located uptown and just steps to the beach!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Traditional 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and stunning ocean view located uptown and just steps to the beach!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Traditional 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and stunning ocean view located uptown and just steps to the beach!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Traditional 1-bedroom oceanfront condo with free WiFi and stunning ocean view located uptown and just steps to the beach! located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Ocean City condo building is just steps away from Carousel Ice Skating Rink and Ocean City Beach. Maryland Beach and Ocean City Square Shopping Center are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
A/C in living room not working. Weather temps cooperating so didnt report it to management
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jul, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear the weather was amenable for you. I'm sorry to hear you had AC issues. Hope to see you again in the future, and please always report any concerns you might have so we can continue to improve our services.
Honestly, the property wasn’t bad at all. I got a little… a lot nervous when I read reviews after booking and saw they had TONS of 1 star ratings, We ended up packing our own linens just in case, that weren’t all needed. When we walking in, you could smell that they just cleaned… and with bleach at that! So I was pleasantly surprised. My biggest complaint was the bed linens. While they provide clean sheets, the blankets and mattress protectors remain on the bed and are not laundered with the rest of the sheets/towels… and there were some minor, hopefully just slobber stains on the blankets. And the one mattress protector had a large yellow stain. Like I said, I had backup, so it wasn’t problematic for us.
Many reviews showed pictures of bugs, so I went prepared with a multitude of bed bug and roach sprays. I checked the beds and couch for any signs and there were NONE!
The location wasn’t terrible either, I don’t like to be around massive crowds, so I wasn’t bothered being further away from the boardwalk. It was a short walk to the beach, and the oceanfront view from the balcony was perfect.
Check in process was a breeze! We got there around 1130 or so, we wanted to just change and head to the beach while we waited for the condo to be ready. When we went in to the office, the woman at the front counter said we just text you! You’re condo’s ready, nearly FOUR hours earlier than expected!!
All in all, I’d stay here again. It was just the right size and location for me… and it was fairly priced.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Aug, 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Marcia. We appreciate it and will take this into consideration as we improve.
The best feature of this unit is the ocean front view. Beds were very uncomfortable. One mattress was stained and didn't have a mattress protector. AC units were very loud. Living sofa and chair could use a good cleaning . We had to wash the comforters before we used them because they were dirty. Bedroom blinds were dusty. Balcony furniture was old and in poor condition. Proximity to the beach was great!
Perfect view of the beach! The balcony was perfect for listening to the ocean and providing the beach atmosphere. Close to everything you would need from morning coffee, groceries and take out food. Great location!
It was a small rental but the perfect size for me and my 2 teenagers. it was also a bit outdated but we didn't care. It was away from the hustle and bustle of the boardwalk area. The beach seemed to be less crowded. Easy access to everything. I would stay here again.