Located in Orlando, this condo is near theme parks. Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets and Orlando International Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Orange County Convention Center and Universal Epic Universe. Travelling with kids? Make time for Aquatica, or head to an event or a match at Camping World Stadium. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Orlando, FL
What's nearby
Shingle Creek Conference Centre - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Shingle Creek Golf Course - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Universal Epic Universe - 3 min drive - 1.4 km
Orange County Convention Center North - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
Orange County Convention Center - 4 min drive - 3.7 km
Getting around
Sand Lake Road Station - 13 min drive
Orlando Station - 15 min drive
Orlando International Airport (MCO) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Pizza Moon - 5 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 18 min walk
The Burning Blade Tavern - 5 min drive
Toadstool Café - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Epic Universe New Listing Beautiful Vacation Condo - 3018 pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Epic Universe New Listing Beautiful Vacation Condo - 3018?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Epic Universe New Listing Beautiful Vacation Condo - 3018 on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$618, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Epic Universe New Listing Beautiful Vacation Condo - 3018?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Epic Universe New Listing Beautiful Vacation Condo - 3018?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Epic Universe New Listing Beautiful Vacation Condo - 3018?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Epic Universe New Listing Beautiful Vacation Condo - 3018 located?
This family-friendly Orlando condo building is within 2 mi (3 km) of Shingle Creek Golf Course, Orange County Convention Center and Universal Epic Universe. Aquatica and The Orlando Eye are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location! Pool and atmosphere were fantastic.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Feb, 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed the great location, fantastic pool, and wonderful atmosphere. We’d love to host you again on your next visit!
Great place to stay for sports event at OC Conv Center. Walk to grocery store/liquor store/restaurants made stay super easy. Perfect for what we needed!
We stayed for the Cheerleading All-Star Worlds at the Convention Center. It was a great location. The pool was perfect and the rooms were clean and well taken care of. Thanks Vista Cay
The place was nice but we did see a lot of bugs and some switches on the wall seemed to be almost broke but overall great stay for the price
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept, 2023
Hey Mathew,
Thank you again for staying with us at Vista Cay. It is because of honest, truthful, and small details like the light switches, through feedback like yours that allows us to uphold our standard of excellence. We welcome you back to impress you upon your return.
The property was very clean. The place was nice. The pool was amazing. Very close to the shopping center that had restaurants, grocery store, and a coffee shop.
We’ve stayed at Vista Cay many times. This unit is comparable to others we have stayed in in this area. It was perfect for what we needed, and there were no surprises when we arrived.
Awfull experience with Check In but Excellent departament
The Check In was an awfull experience, I never expecteted such bad attention from a recepcionist, however the departament is excellent, clean, big enough with a wonderfull location.
Overall the location was convenient to all the major attractions and roadways. We only stayed a couple of days and did not use any of the resort amenities. The kitchen amenities were bare minimum, there were no pot holders or kitchen towels, had to use bath towels to get things out of the oven. The headboards to the beds banged the walls every time you rolled over. But overall it was a great area to stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Apologies for any inconvenience caused by missing items. Our service desk at the Club House is available for assistance 24hrs. We have conducted an audit to identify any items that need replacement. We hope to welcome you again soon.
The room was very nice. We had a couple issues as there was a leak and we were bothered everyday with somebody coming to look at but never anybody to fix it. The refrigerator was broke on ice dispenser. The air would not go below 70 so the room was a little on the warm side.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the room, and we sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues and repeated disruptions. We've noted the concerns and are working to ensure they're fully addressed. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to hosting you again for a smoother experience.
For the two nights we were there it was fine. We chose this over two hotel rooms as we were traveling with three small children and the kitchen was nice to be able to make them breakfast/store milk and other things for them. However, we realized that first morning that our sliding door had been left open all night, there were ants all over the bathrooms, and someone had scrubbed all of the temperature markings off the stove making is difficult to cook with. The bedding left something to be desired as well. It was like sleeping under two beach towels and there were no additional linens to be found in the place. It was nice that they supplied sample sized soaps and detergents which were perfect for our short stay. Check out was a breeze.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jan, 2025
Thank you Andrea for you direct feed back. It's reviews like this that help make our homes the best they can be for other guests. We take pride in our work and appreciate this opportunity.
It is unfortunate that someone had left the sliding door open and it caused ants. We hope that you called the 24 hour serivce phone number we provided at check in to have maintenace come and take care of this for you.
We also hope that you called to ask for additional blankets as we have them on hand for any guest who want them. We would have sent them over immediately. Our bedding is designed for tropical weather, but we realize that sometimes Florida can get cold.
Finally, I have reported the oven markings issue with maintenance and they have fixed the issue with factory stickers so this won't be a problem for guests in the future. We could have also taken care of this for you if you would have called the number we provided you.
We hope to welcome you all back soon!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Cari F.
15 Jul, 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Locations a 10
Nice place. Love first floor location, ease going any direction for vaca, and yards from the VC pool is a 10 (still not fully finished bummer). Place was surface clean but floors nearly blackened white socks and bare feet. Accommodations for 6 in beds, seating, glassware and plates only. Beach towels for 6 just makes sense and would have been nice. ‘Sleeps’ 6 on rock hard mattresses - couldn’t sleep and was in pain by 3rd night. Cooking for 6 nearly impossible with two pots (1@1qt, 1@1/2 qt), two frying pans and mini egg pan. Utensils to prep food and cook would be very helpful. The wood block of various sizes and shapes of butter knives and guessing what dial works each stove burner is fun (being the heat level numbers around each dial are missing). The kitchen ants were entertaining. We constantly needed storage bowls, cereal bowls, more plates and silverware. Luckily noticed coffee pot doesn’t auto shut off and unplugged it. And we were kinda able to re-insert the half pulled out exposed red hot toaster wire back into the bread slot. To the Owners, you’ve got a great location - and it’s very obvious that’s where your focus is. Sadly for your rental guests the importance and ease of a fully functional equipping place with working and comfortable accommodations is not provided.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jul, 2024
-Hello Carolyn, thank you truly for your detailed response about your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience during your time in our home. While we strive for perfection, if any of our guest happen to require assistance during their stay, we do have a service and check-in desk, located at the Club House, 24 hrs. who are only a call away. We teamed with our inhouse teams to address the furniture and its conditions.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Brandon A.
11 Jul, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Broken
There was no communication on how to check-in. We called the office on our way from the airport. After check-in upon arrival, the condo door was propped open.
I had to walk through before my family to make sure no one was in the condo. The property is in Mid remodel. What is there is broken and what is new does not fit the space correctly. The Master - the wheels on the bed frame are broken off, The drawers do not function properly in the furniture and the bathroom shower door does not work correctly. The Living room - the coffee table glass rocks back and forth and makes a loud noise, the couch is the wrong size, and there are holes in the walls from the remodel. The kitchen - the refrigerator is very loud. In the spare bedrooms - The headboard is not attached to the frame, the drawers were not functioning properly. There were no fitted sheets on the beds (all flat sheets) and in the single bed bedroom, the bedspreads were King size folded in 1/2 to appear to fit a single bed. All of this is very easy to fix if anyone cares about true customer service. I would stay in this condo again purely due to the location in the complex.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul, 2023
Dear Brandon,
Thank you for staying with us at Vista Cay Resort Direct. We take pride in upholding a high standard of excellence, and this is possible with direct and honest feedback like yours. As you can see by the thousands of fantastic reviews that we normally receive, this is not the level of service that we normally provide. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We have followed-Up with the appropriate departments on all that has been listed here. All of your concerns are being addressed now.
As for check in communication, we always send all of our guests 2 emails with the check in instructions. One upon booking, and another 2 weeks prior to check in. I checked our outgoing emails and we did in fact send you the information, however, it looks like you didn't open the emails...
We hope you'll give us another chance to deliver an improved stay!
Unit was clean - conveniently located to Convention Center.
Security Gate was not working so it was left open for our stay.
Neighbors upstairs played music very loud for a few hours was grateful when they finally turned it off.
Would definitely stay there again!
This is our 12th year staying at Vista for Volleyball. Overall as expected as past years. Some concerns were the air conditioning in some of the rooms were not as cool as others. Also had some 4 legged friends show up in the bathroom. That’s nothing new here. But the air conditioning was a big problem no matter how low I turned the thermostat the bedroom with the individual bathroom just wouldn’t get cool.
The property was a central distance for the activities we planned to do. We had plenty of space in the condo and enjoyed the pool.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lisa W.
16 Mar, 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Property was ok
Positive the property is in a great location. Close to everything and great amenities at the resort. The property itself was average. Several items need repaired but nothing we could not deal with for a week. Outlets worn out so we bought tape to keep things plugged in. Bedroom side lamp did not reach an outlet and light bulb blown. Bought a small extension cord to get us by and swapped with a bulb from another lamp. Very slow draining sink in bathroom. I am sure we could have called maintenance but these were inconveniences that we could live with for a week. Lastly would have been nice to know in advance that the landscaping was going to be completely redone while we were there. Daily noise and mess was a bit of an inconvenience when trying to work or on days we wanted to sleep in.