Wake up to sweeping harbour views in this modern, split-level apartment located between Fishing Boat Harbour and Challenger Harbour. Whether you're a couple, a family, or here on business, this peaceful retreat offers the best of coastal charm and ci
Fremantle
Wake up to sweeping harbour views in this modern, split-level apartment located between Fishing Boat Harbour and Challenger Harbour. Whether you're a couple, a family, or here on business, this peaceful retreat offers the best of coastal charm and ci
Coolbellup, a neighbourhood in Perth, is home to this holiday home. Adventure World is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Cottesloe Beach and Kings Park and Botanic Garden. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre or RAC Arena.
Is Sunny 1BR house, sleeps 4, near Fremantle, Fiona Stanley Hosp & Cockburn Getaway pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Sunny 1BR house, sleeps 4, near Fremantle, Fiona Stanley Hosp & Cockburn Getaway?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sunny 1BR house, sleeps 4, near Fremantle, Fiona Stanley Hosp & Cockburn Getaway on 29 Jan, 2027 start from S$1,321, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Sunny 1BR house, sleeps 4, near Fremantle, Fiona Stanley Hosp & Cockburn Getaway?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sunny 1BR house, sleeps 4, near Fremantle, Fiona Stanley Hosp & Cockburn Getaway?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sunny 1BR house, sleeps 4, near Fremantle, Fiona Stanley Hosp & Cockburn Getaway?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sunny 1BR house, sleeps 4, near Fremantle, Fiona Stanley Hosp & Cockburn Getaway located?
Located in Coolbellup, this holiday home is 2 mi (3.2 km) from Murdoch University, South Street Campus and 2.5 mi (4 km) from Adventure World. South Beach and Fiona Stanley Hospital are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The place was great! i usually don’t go for places that share a block with another house but it was actually very private and a perfect little getaway for everyone. it was super clean, had everything u could need and there was plenty of space for the three of us :) would highly recommend for anyone looking to stay near the city/fremantle
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Oct, 2024
Hi Ellie, it is indeed a little piece of heaven tucked away near Fremantle. We are glad you and your family had a great stay at our guest house. 😊 We love to look after our guests and make sure they have everything they need. All the best with your future travels.
Very clean and tidy. Lovely kitchen. Private and secure.Quiet neighbourhood.Host very friendly.
Stayed 14 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Dec, 2024
It was great meeting you Alan and your daughter. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our guest house. Thank you fir looking after it and leaving it in pristine condition!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Hazel L.
18 Oct, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Perth
Property was very lovely and quiet. In a nice area you could easily walk to the local shops. 10 minutes to Fremantle and half hour down the road to Perth. The unit had everything we needed.
Great location and easy access to freeway. Very clean and secure place and neighborhood. All basic needs are provided in the accomodation. Our family was very comfortable the entire time of stay. The Netflix was a bonus to entertain our preschooler during free time. Awesome wifi connection. Friendly, responsive host. Would definitely go back again if needed. We got all we could ever ask for. Thank you very much!
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Hamish f.
3 Oct, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Misleading and deceptive. Hostile interactions with host
The property was NOT elegant in any way whatsoever. When I raised the issues of old, unusable, broken amenities and missing items the host came and was disrespectful and aggressive to me in front of my young children. I would strongly suggest to look elsewhere for accommodation. I’ve never seen anything so tacky! All the pillows and plastic plants, with nowhere onsite to store them all during our stay!?
Stayed 10 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct, 2024
Hi Hamish, thank you for you feedback, i have to admit i have been extremely grateful to meet and host great people via Vrbo platform who are respectful and extremely happy and satisfied with the guesthouse. In regards to your experience, i would like to shed some light and include that, you sent a text on the 4th day of your stay to ask for extra cutlery and pegs, which were provided the following day. Besides that, i brought up the issue of having extra guests who were not accounted for(women) who were turning up at 10pm and departing at 5am in the morning, which to me seemed like escort women or doing prostitution business. I understand you were extremely frustrated with me because i brought this up to you and told you i have cctv which had footage. You booked the home for 2 adults then turned up with 4 adults and 2 children to a 1 bedroom home with a queen bed with a large 3 seater couch that becomes a queen bed. Your biggest frustration was that, you thought, you would book this home for all these people and not be known by the owner. Unfortunately for you, as we have had some people with no integrity like yourself, so we installed cctv around the property. The real issue was that you were questioned why you only booked for 2 guests and had all these people turn up to stay. We discussed you would pay for the extra guests, but you still have outstanding fee of $500 that you admitted you would pay on the platform but refused to pay. I should never have allowed you to stay.