Condo

Pinnacle B15 Condo | Pool, Hot Tub | Golf Nearby

Photo gallery for Pinnacle B15 Condo | Pool, Hot Tub | Golf Nearby

A living room with a fireplace, television, and a sofa.
Interior
A kitchen with a stainless steel sink, wooden cabinets, a coffee maker, and a chandelier.
Interior
A swimming pool with a hot tub and lounge chairs.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Killington Resort

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Killington, VT
  • Place, Killington Resort
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Killington Golf Course
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Snowshed Double Ski Lift
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Airport, Rutland, VT (RUT-Rutland Southern Vermont Regional)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

1 King Bed
1 Queen Bed

Living Area

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Toilet · Shower only
Bathtub or shower

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Killington

Killington is home to this condo. Green Mountain National Forest and Gifford Woods State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Black Dog Sports and Killington Adventure Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Killington School for Tennis or Spartan Arena. Take in the nearby slopes with snowboarding and skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging.
Map
Killington, VT

What's nearby

  • Killington Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Killington Golf Course - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Killington Adventure Center - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Snowshed Double Ski Lift - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • K-1 Express Gondola - 2 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Rutland Station - 24 min drive
  • Rutland, VT (RUT-Rutland Southern Vermont Regional) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Killington Deli & Marketplace - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Showshed Umbrella Bar - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪The Long Trail Pub - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Sushi Yoshi - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Killington Peak Lodge - ‬16 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Pinnacle B15 Condo | Pool, Hot Tub | Golf Nearby have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Pinnacle B15 Condo | Pool, Hot Tub | Golf Nearby pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Pinnacle B15 Condo | Pool, Hot Tub | Golf Nearby?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Pinnacle B15 Condo | Pool, Hot Tub | Golf Nearby?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Pinnacle B15 Condo | Pool, Hot Tub | Golf Nearby?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Pinnacle B15 Condo | Pool, Hot Tub | Golf Nearby located?

Situated in Killington, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Killington Resort and Black Dog Sports. Killington Golf Course and Killington Adventure Center are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenient Location!

Easy to get to and from the mountain and close to great locations around town.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jan, 2025
Hi Nancy, thank you for the review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you return to the area, please reach out to us for our returning guest discount. Peter
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nothing in particular
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb, 2026
Hi Joseph, thank you for the review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you return to the area, please reach out to us for our returning guest discount. Peter
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

This condo was located in a very accessible location to both the mountain and to restaurants and stores. The unit was well stocked and had all the amenities needed for a family of 4 with small children. The only surprise to us was that we were told not to drink any of the water from the tap, however there was a water fountain available in the unit. I would gladly stay at this unit again.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Feb, 2024
Hi Michael, thank you for the review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you return to the area, please reach out to us directly for our returning guest discount. Peter
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Outdated

They place was convenient to all activities. The only think I would say is the overall condo needs an upgrade. The first bathroom tub was very slow to recede. Standing in the water while you are showering.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept, 2023
Hi Kris, thank you for the review and feedback. Sometimes those types of drain caps need a bit of a tug to the full open position especially if it was used as a tub recently. Should you return to the area please reach out to us directly for our returning guest discount. Peter
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Almost B15

Booked this unit and management company assigned us to another unit. The management company then locked us out of the property they set us up in. After many phone calls, we got back into the condo. There mistake, our inconvience. Frustrating
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo was very nice. Very convenient to the Mountain. Nice layout. Functional kitchen area. We would probably look to stay again next time we’re in the area. Two problems that would be a nice improvement, the water had a foul smell. Not sure if that’s just the well water or if it could be fixed. Secondly, the area rugs on top of the new vinyl flooring were dirty. With the new vinyl floors, the area rugs are not really needed. The dishwasher or the soap inside it need to be changed. Dishes and silver came out less than clean. And with the foul water smell didn’t seem like they were clean.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback