Dunsborough, a neighbourhood in Busselton, is home to this holiday home. Palmer Wines and Eagle Bay Brewing Co. are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Zin Zan Individual Art and Country Life Farm. Eagle Bay Olives and Wardan Aboriginal Centre are also worth visiting.
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 99 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Luskentyre- 500m Beach -1km town?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luskentyre- 500m Beach -1km town on 8 Dec, 2026 start from S$806, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Luskentyre- 500m Beach -1km town?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luskentyre- 500m Beach -1km town?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luskentyre- 500m Beach -1km town?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luskentyre- 500m Beach -1km town located?
Located in Dunsborough, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Dunsborough Foreshore, Dunsborough Beach and Geographe Bay. Zin Zan Individual Art and Dunsborough Visitor Centre are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was centrally located for the activities we were doing and had all the facilities we required. The property was well maintained and neat. Great stay will most certainly stay there again next time.
We really enjoyed our stay. Lovely spacious home with everything you need. Would diffinately recommend. Very clean. Overall we had a great stay thankyou
This was a great Holiday home for families everything you could possibly need, beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean and lots of extras provided, the fact that we could take our family dog was brilliant we felt very at home there .We would definitely recommend.
The property had everything we needed for a relaxing family holiday in Dunsborough over winter. Second lounge room with TV and Xbox allowed the kids to have their own space. walking distance to country club, beach and coffee van.
Lovely property in a great location (5min walk to the beach). Tiles throughout the living area and a large undercover area made this a a perfect property to bring the Furbabies along. Will definitely be back.
Very poor communication with the host agency - bordering on rude when I needed to ring. The toilet in the main bedroom was blocked when we got there and remained that way for our 2 night stay despite being reported - surely they must have seen that before we got there? Cleaning standard was OK, but not quite what you expect for 486 a night!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Feb, 2026
Hi Patrick,
The toilet was working correctly at the time of cleaning and prior to your arrival. You messaged on Sunday, after being in the property for a day, to advise it was blocked. I responded immediately via text with suggested steps that resolve the majority of blockages. As we didn’t receive any further response from you, we reasonably assumed the issue had been resolved. Had you let us know it was still a problem, we would have arranged further assistance during your stay.
Your first phone call requesting a refund was received two days after you had vacated the property, which is why I may have sounded surprised during our conversation. I would also like to clarify that we did not receive any phone calls from you during your stay advising that the issue remained unresolved.
I also feel it’s important to mention that the tone of the phone conversation was quite confrontational, and I was spoken to in a manner that felt belittling and raised in volume. While we understand that concerns can arise, we expect communication to remain respectful at all times. If my tone seemed less than welcoming, it was simply a response to the way the conversation was conducted
In relation to the nightly rate, your booking was $330 per night. I’m not sure where the $486 figure has come from; however, we’re happy to provide a full breakdown of the charges if required.
We appreciate all guest feedback and remain committed to providing a positive experience for our guests.