Located in San Antonio, this villa is near theme parks and near a water park. North Star Mall and The Shops of La Cantera are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Six Flags Fiesta Texas and San Antonio Zoo and Aquarium. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Alamodome or Frost Bank Center. Discover the area's water adventures with power boating and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and rock climbing.
University of Texas at San Antonio - 15 min drive - 10.9 km
The Shops of La Cantera - 15 min drive - 11.3 km
Getting around
San Antonio Station - 20 min drive
San Antonio International Airport (SAT) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
The Hop Doctor - 5 min drive
Anthony's Tex Mex To Go - 6 min drive
Whataburger - 4 min drive
Panda Express - 6 min drive
Miyabi Asian Fusion - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Welcome! Unwind in this stunning Villa and relax in the private hot tub! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Welcome! Unwind in this stunning Villa and relax in the private hot tub!?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Welcome! Unwind in this stunning Villa and relax in the private hot tub! on 3 Jan, 2027 start from S$1,494, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Welcome! Unwind in this stunning Villa and relax in the private hot tub!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Welcome! Unwind in this stunning Villa and relax in the private hot tub!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Welcome! Unwind in this stunning Villa and relax in the private hot tub!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Welcome! Unwind in this stunning Villa and relax in the private hot tub! located?
Situated in San Antonio, this villa is 2.8 mi (4.6 km) from Huebner Oaks and within 6 miles (10 km) of The Shops of La Cantera and Methodist Healthcare. South Texas Medical Center and UT Health San Antonio are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great host!!!! Very great response time to any concerns or questions. The house with accommodate a very large family. Recommend this property to anyone.
We stayed at this house for a competition trip. The house was roomy and accommodated our group. The host was very helpful and responded to questions quickly. We would stay here again!
We stayed at this lovely home for a family reunion. The home was clean, the beds were comfy and the location is great! The house is located in a quiet and established neighborhood. The home is spacious and has many common areas that are perfect for socializing.
The house was beautiful! We accidentally tripped the alarm going in but the Property manager was really nice about it. The kitchen was big and fully equipped for what we needed. We will definitely be renting again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Oct, 2023
Thank you for staying with us Mica & family and we’ll look forward to host you again in the future.
The location was perfect for what we wanted to do. The house itself was a good size for our large group. Plenty of beds and spacing for activities. Kitchen was very useful minus a hiccup with the microwave malfunctioning. Communication with the host was good overall.
The house is amazing! Plenty of rooms and bathrooms for a large family reunion. The kids, ages 1-8 had a blast and loved the bunk bed room and enjoyed all sleeping together. They also had a lot of fun playing in the backyard and different games, like hide and seek, throughout the house. All the adults loved it too!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Feb, 2024
Great to you had a great time Katie, we'll look forward to host you again. Thank you!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
David C.
16 Sept, 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Family gathering
The back yard is full of mosquitoes probably due to stagnant water in what was once a fish pond. Bathroom upstairs is very small for 8 beds. Bathroom in guest room downstairs is a one person bathroom. There are many steps in the house that didn't show in the pictures. Kitchen is poorly equipped.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Sept, 2023
Hello David: Appreciate you taking time to review sorry to hear that some of the arrangements were not a fit for you.
Please allow me to explain and should you have contacted us regarding these items during your stay, we would have done everything possible to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Backyard: It’s an over size backyard with over 50 mature trees, ornamental & tropical plants etc. The front and back yard are maintained meticulously and there are times when mosquitoes activities are more and should you have notified us during your stay, we would have been happy send someone to do another round of spray for mosquitos.
Steps, bathrooms - The room layouts are exactly as seen on the pics and mentioned in the description. It’s a Spanish architecture Villa and features two steps to go down to the living room/kitchen and few more steps to go to the game room. And the stairs to up stairs features roughly 10 steps in a curve.
The kitchen features a SubZero refrigerator, all necessary appliances, kurig due coffee maker, toaster, waffle maker, slow cooker, air fryer, ceramic cookware and many more. And the property features another refrigerator in the game room and backyard grills for cook out as well.
Again, appreciate you staying with us and we would love to have the opportunity to make your stay more enjoyable next time.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jerry B.
28 Oct, 2024
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness
Not as expected
Owner was good to work with to correct what he could but it wasn't cleaned well, had lots of minor damage from prior renter that wasn't fixed or communicated to us prior to arrival. Layout not the best, you have to go through a bedroom to get to the 5th (bunk bed) room upstairs and no good for someone with limited mobility. Had 2 people fall down steps into sunken living room.