Located in Broadbeach Waters, a neighbourhood in Gold Coast, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Cavill Avenue and Pacific Fair Shopping Centre are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Warner Bros. Movie World. Travelling with kids? Consider Dreamworld and Cascade Gardens. With jet skiing, kayaking and surfing/body boarding nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre - 4 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
Florida Gardens station - 10 min walk
Varsity Lakes Station - 19 min drive
Gold Coast, QLD (OOL-Coolangatta) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
Rumi Persian Restaurant - 17 min walk
Noodle Broadbeach - 17 min walk
Metro Coffee - 15 min walk
BMD Northcliffe Surf Club - 2 min drive
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Bliss At Broadbeach - Large canal facing property pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Bliss At Broadbeach - Large canal facing property?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bliss At Broadbeach - Large canal facing property on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$3,551, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Bliss At Broadbeach - Large canal facing property?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Bliss At Broadbeach - Large canal facing property?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Bliss At Broadbeach - Large canal facing property located?
This family-friendly Gold Coast holiday home is located on the waterfront, within 1 mi (2 km) of Cascade Gardens and Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre. Surfers Paradise Beach and The Star Gold Coast are also within 2 miles (3 km). Florida Gardens station is 10 minutes by foot.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was perfect for our team to stay in while competing in a sporting event. Had everything they needed and ample space for all of them. The billiard table was a big hit! Along with the pool to recover after a long day of sport.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Karen R.
28 Apr, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
5 televisions in the house but only 2 worked properly,
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May, 2026
Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us and assists us with future improvement.
All the TV's have been checked and in good working order. They are all smart TV's and require you to log into the appropriate apps on your phone for your streaming requirements. Please always ensure you log out upon departure.
We had family visit from overseas and this house was perfect for us all to stay. All 5 families fit perfect and the space for the teenagers and adults worked brilliantly. The service and communication with the property managers was friendly and stress free. Thank you for helping create more beautiful family memories for us.
We were a large group consisting for 4 families, kids aged 5 to 14 and we all loved staying at this property - everything we needed.
the only negative I would say was finding out that if we wanted king beds to be split into singles, that there was an extra charge of $30 per bed. It would be great to see some bunk beds in the rooms to cater for families staying together but wouldn't hesitate to book this property again
Loved this property for me and my family. We came over from nz for a family holiday and this property catered to all of us and all ages. There was a room for all of us plus extra space, there were seperate area for couples and I loved the convenience of two full kitchens/lounge areas!! Pool table, ooz ball and pool were a hit and the outdoor area was just amazing. I highly recommend this property for large family groups traveling. One thing is the photos online for the property are a little outdated because the property in person is 100000% better.
Check in process was easy, we met Rhonnie at the property and she showed us through the home. Great large spaces in all areas of the home which is good when you are in a family group. Pool is more suitable for older kids and adults, but a small play pool is at property for younger children. You are provided with one towel each person for the whole stay, so would recommend packing beach towel and extra bath towel to save time spend washing towels.
Overall clean home and was a comfortable stay for us all. The location was perfect for Surfers Paradise, theme parks, and local parks. Thank you!
Our stay was great with 15 of us with lots of space. There is very minimal amenities such as very little hand soap and no cleaning products. The pool did lose water and go green after only 3 days. Overall, there is plenty of room for large groups and we never felt cramped in either. Bonus being pet friendly. Would recommend to others but perhaps look at bringing own amenities (plus they didn’t advise but to split kings is an extra charge!)
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Ritchie
31 Jul, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
We enjoyed all being together in one property (14 of us) but not sufficient kitchen items for meals together, eg no big frypans, big mixing bowls, only one large oven tray, not enough glasses, bbq too small for large groups, tables only accommodating some at a time.
Downstairs guests experienced lack of bathroom hot water and low pressure.
We couldn’t find one sharp knife to use, all very blunt!
The kitchen equipment needs sorting through and replacing excess old items with bigger items to accommodate the big groups, more general day to day glassware, sharp knives, large oven trays.
As we were staying 6 nights and for what we paid we would have liked an extra towel each, hand towel, extra tea towel, toilet paper, extra laundry powder (only a couple of sachets provided)
The wifi also ran out during our last couple of days there. A lot of traffic noise was heard in the house. One of the upstairs room doesn’t have a blind/curtain.
We enjoyed the fire pit, view out the back and the close walking distance to Broadbeach/Surfers.