Entire home

Themed Bedrooms + Mario Game Zone Near Disney!

Photo gallery for Themed Bedrooms + Mario Game Zone Near Disney!

A room with a large window, a door, and a wall with a mural.
A brightly lit indoor space with a foosball table, colorful murals of video game characters, and a brick wall design.
A pool table in a room with vibrant superhero-themed murals on the walls.
A dining room with a long table, chairs, and hanging chandeliers.
A home theater room with a large wall mural of superheroes, a television, and modern lighting.

Reviews

6.4 out of 10

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Northeast Regional Park

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Lake Davenport
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪16 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

10 bedrooms (sleeps 26)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Crib

Bedroom 2

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

Bedroom 7

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 8

1 King Bed

Bedroom 9

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 10

2 Single Bunk Beds

8 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 7

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 8

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Davenport

Located in Four Corners, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Davenport, FL

What's nearby

  • Northeast Regional Park - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Lake Davenport - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 16 min drive - 18.0 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 22 min drive - 28.4 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 23 min drive - 30.6 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 37 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 44 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Themed Bedrooms + Mario Game Zone Near Disney! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Themed Bedrooms + Mario Game Zone Near Disney! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Themed Bedrooms + Mario Game Zone Near Disney!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Themed Bedrooms + Mario Game Zone Near Disney!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Themed Bedrooms + Mario Game Zone Near Disney!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Themed Bedrooms + Mario Game Zone Near Disney! located?

Situated in Four Corners, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Four Corners FC, Highland Reserve Golf Club and Lake Davenport. Northeast Regional Park is 2.9 mi (4.7 km) away.

Reviews

6.4
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

7.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Host was prompt with contact and super friendly and helpful. The house is amazing, our kids were very surprised and loved the pool table and game room and pool. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Dec, 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you loved the house. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Florida House

Overall excellent but there were no dish cloths or towels and all dishes were breakable. Had to buy plastic cups and plates for the young kids that we brought.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept, 2025
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Our team has noted your comments and will address them to improve the comfort of future guests.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
The description and photographs of this property did not reflect the reality and must have been taken some time ago. Many things in the property were damaged or not working and despite reporting these most of these were not addressed during our stay. The pool heat was not working and was not fixed until 8 days into our stay, the hot tub never worked and the netting around the pool area came away in several areas. We also had issues with the games consoles not working in the games room, a dangerous open socket in the bunk bed room, staples not covered with the pictured netting in the bed in the avatar room and a broken sofa with the recliner not closing. There were also loud parties going on in the nearby properties most nights, sometimes until 3 or 4 in the morning and nothing was done to enforce the advertised quiet hours. We came home feeling extremely disappointed after spending so much on our dream holiday and would not go to this villa or resort again.
Light hanging off the ceiling
Exposed staples on childs bed
Broken decor
Broken socket
Stayed 21 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May, 2026
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. During the reservation, we remained in communication and addressed multiple concerns that were reported, including repairs to some of the game room equipment, electrical items, lighting, and pool heat. A refund was also issued for the pool heating issue once it was confirmed. Regarding the concerns mentioned about nearby noise and resort activity, these are unfortunately outside of our direct control as the property is located within a large vacation resort community. However, we did provide the appropriate resort security and patrol contacts available to guests. While we understand the guest was unhappy with some maintenance-related items mentioned in the review, many concerns were either addressed during the stay or were related to normal wear and tear that can occur in high-occupancy vacation homes.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
The check in process was horrible we got there at 3:53pm but were not able to get in the resort until 4:45pm . Even though I filled out the form 3 days in advance just as requested we were not on the list of guest. The resort worker were amazing nice and helpful. I paid the extra fee for the bbq and heated pool. The bbq was locked and pool was not heated. At around 10pm on our first night after being told the pool was heated a man came to turn on the heat and unlock the bbq. The host reply in a timely manner to any questions thay were sent. The cleanliness was not the best there were dirty socks by the pool upon arrival and candy rapper under the sofa upstairs. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean and the house was just the right size for a party of 22.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct, 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’ve forwarded your concerns to our team, who will work on improvements to ensure a more comfortable stay for future guests.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We noticed your low rating and regret we did not meet expectations. Our team will review and work on improvements for future guests.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback