Tristian Suite Walk to Main Street!

Photo gallery for Tristian Suite Walk to Main Street!

A modern kitchen with a large island, stainless steel appliances, and a view of the outdoors.
A house with a front door, a small porch, and a pathway leading to the entrance.
A modern kitchen with a built-in oven, microwave, and stainless steel refrigerator. There is a dining area with a chair and a small table.
A cozy living room with a brown leather sofa, a wooden chest, and a dining area with a bar.
A bedroom with a wooden bed, two bedside tables, a nightstand, and a patterned rug.

Reviews

7.8 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Main Street

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Fredericksburg, TX
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Pioneer Museum
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Fredericksburg Winery
    ‪7 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Historic District, a neighbourhood in Fredericksburg, is home to this holiday home. Pioneer Museum and Fort Martin Scott Historic Site are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Fredericksburg Winery and Fredericksburg Brewing Company.
Map
Fredericksburg, TX

What's nearby

  • Main Street - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Pioneer Museum - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • St. Mary's Catholic Church - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Fredericksburg Winery - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • National Museum of the Pacific War - 17 min walk - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • San Antonio International Airport (SAT) - 75 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Los Tios - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪The Auslander - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Pi Social - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Hill & Vine - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Fredericksburg Brewing Company - ‬15 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Tristian Suite Walk to Main Street! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Tristian Suite Walk to Main Street!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Tristian Suite Walk to Main Street!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Tristian Suite Walk to Main Street!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Tristian Suite Walk to Main Street! located?

Located in Fredericksburg Historic District, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Main Street, Pioneer Museum and St. Mary's Catholic Church. Fredericksburg Winery and Artisans At Rocky Hill are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

7.8

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 8 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

Nice place
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Feb, 2025
Hi Greg, Glad you enjoyed the place! We’d love to host you again anytime. Best, Jorge Cozi Vacation Rentals
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

Great Location, no issues. Thank you!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Oct, 2023
Hey Murray! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience at our property. Our fantastic location is just one of the many perks we have to offer. We're glad everything went smoothly for you. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! Best regards, Cozi Vacation Rentals.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weakend get-a-way.

Great location for our weekend FBG stay. Thx.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Apr, 2025
Hi Jay, Thanks so much! I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the location for your weekend in FBG. Hope we can welcome you back sometime soon! Kindly, Jorge Cozi Vacation Rentals!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
My husband and I had a nice experience here, the place was clean and roomy. Our only issue was no hot water, but we communicated with the owner and fixed it. We did wish the hot tub had been working. It was close to Main Street so we didn’t have to drive.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov, 2025
Thank you, Kelsey, for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you and your husband had a nice experience and appreciated the cleanliness and spaciousness of the property. I apologize for the inconvenience with the hot water and hot tub. Your insights are invaluable, and we’re committed to improving your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon! Enjoy 5% off your next stay when you book directly with Stay Texas.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
While an over all nice property that matched the description and pictures, the management company is lacking. We spent the 2 days with no hot water and was promised that someone was on the way to fix it. If you can’t manage contracts with vendors to provide what is needed at ANY time it’s doesn’t speak well for the company and their leadership. I won’t be using Stay properties in the future.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jun, 2026
Thank you, Chris, for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your concerns are important to us, and we are committed to improving our service. We appreciate your insights and hope you might reconsider us in the future. Your experience helps us grow and enhance our guest satisfaction.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Rental was quaint and cozy, great size for the two of us. The location was perfect for our liking- easy walk to our favorite spots on main street. Although we were told hot tub is not working and probably would not have used it anyway- but should be on list of getting repaired soon for other renters or remove. the back deck has potential to be cute place to sit/hang enjoy the weather but was not kept up and chairs were dirty/weathered not desirable to sit in. The mold in all the vents was disappointing to see and should be a priority to resolve for safety/health reasons. If I knew vents were cleaned properly would consider future stays
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

House was nice but online photos were a bit misleading

The location of the house was nice since it was walking distance to Main Street. The house itself was maintained appropriately. One issue we encountered was the photos on the advertisement showed a hot tub on the property, however when we arrived the discovered that the hot tub was not in working order nor was it clean, it was filthy. Another issue is that the TV in the living room had very little channels available. A message on the screen that indicated that maybe the bill was past due cause the limited availability.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug, 2026
Michael, a hot tub that was out of order and filthy is not what you booked, and the TV situation on top of it made the stay feel unfinished. We missed on both. The tub has since been drained, scrubbed, and serviced, with a check on it built into every turnover before arrival now, and the television service at the house has been restored to the full channel lineup. Glad the walk downtown and the condition of the house itself worked for you. Come back and use that tub the way it was meant to be used after a day out on foot. Whenever you are ready for the next trip, 10% off is waiting for you as a returning guest. Sincerely, Morgan, Director of Operations.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved this suite! It was clean, comfortable and cute. Great location too.Need was very comfy.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug, 2026
Thank you, Noelia! I’m thrilled to hear you loved the suite and found it clean and comfortable. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback