Welcome to Island Breeze Haven, your peaceful Marco Island retreat. Relax by the heated pool and spa, enjoy tranquil canal views, and unwind in a beautifully appointed home just minutes from beaches, dining, and shopping.
Marco Island
Welcome to Island Breeze Haven, your peaceful Marco Island retreat. Relax by the heated pool and spa, enjoy tranquil canal views, and unwind in a beautifully appointed home just minutes from beaches, dining, and shopping.
Marco Island is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Marco Beach and Tigertail Beach. Marco Golf and Garden and Marco Island Center for the Arts are also worth visiting. With kayaking, scuba diving and parasailing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Does 4 BEDROOM/3 BATH- WATER FRONT-Modern Florida Contemporary Vacation Rental! 768 Amazon Ct. have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 4 BEDROOM/3 BATH- WATER FRONT-Modern Florida Contemporary Vacation Rental! 768 Amazon Ct.?
As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4 BEDROOM/3 BATH- WATER FRONT-Modern Florida Contemporary Vacation Rental! 768 Amazon Ct. on 3 Nov, 2026 start from S$3,416, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 4 BEDROOM/3 BATH- WATER FRONT-Modern Florida Contemporary Vacation Rental! 768 Amazon Ct. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at 4 BEDROOM/3 BATH- WATER FRONT-Modern Florida Contemporary Vacation Rental! 768 Amazon Ct.?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4 BEDROOM/3 BATH- WATER FRONT-Modern Florida Contemporary Vacation Rental! 768 Amazon Ct.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 4 BEDROOM/3 BATH- WATER FRONT-Modern Florida Contemporary Vacation Rental! 768 Amazon Ct. located?
Situated in Marco Island, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Jane Hittler Park, Marco Beach, and Tigertail Beach. Esplanade Shoppes and Veterans' Community Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great property. Great location. Comfortable beds and bedding. Love the outdoor pool with the functioning hot tub.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jan, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our property and its location. It is also great to know that you found the beds and bedding comfortable and that you enjoyed the outdoor pool and hot tub.
We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future.
We had a great stay over Spring Break! Beautiful and clean home. Patio/ pool area was amazing and it was easy to get to the beach by bike. Short walk to several restaurants. Highly recommend this property!!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr, 2025
Thank you for the review! Glad you enjoyed the prime location of the home and got to enjoy the amazing beach of Marco Island. Come back and visit again soon!
We have been VRBO'ing on Marco for years. This property is the nicest we've stayed at. All around great experience!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May, 2024
Thank you for the 5 star review! We take great pride in our properties . We are so glad to hear you had a memorable stay. Hosting you was a pleasure and we look forward to hosting you sometime soon!
Modern and large space. 6 adults stayed and were very comfortable. Outdoor area great for watching football and lounging in the pool/spa.Location was close to beach, many restaurants and some shopping.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Feb, 2025
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your time on the island. We welcome you back anytime.
We decided to get away for Christmas this year to Marco and chose this home. It was perfect for the space we needed and absolutely beautiful. Close and easy access to restaurants and stores, super clean, spacious, quiet, beautifully appointed.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jan, 2025
We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay. Please come back and visit again soon!
Home was beautiful and pix as listed.. Fully stocked kitchen. Pleasantly surprised when owner dropped off 2 beach cruisers. Convenient to shops and restaurants. Short drive to public beach access.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar, 2024
Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure hosting you! We would welcome you back anytime. :) Please reach out when you are ready to visit again!
Great property. The bunks are queen sz, so a great situation for our 8 and 11 y/o's. Beautiful home, walked to Mesa Taqueria a few times! tiger tail beach just a few minutes away as well as a great shoppe center with Publix, ABC, shops, ice cream, restaurants. Superb shelling! Dolphins in the canal just off the home's pool!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Oct, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed the house and the location being able to walk to some of the local favorite places. Seeing our famous dolphins topped off the vacation! Come back and visit anytime.
The house was beautiful. Could have been a little cleaner. Hot tub was not as warm as we like it and took forever to heat up. The pool was dirty when we arrived and someone came 1 time to clean A screen would help that. Master shower was clogged but the property management was excellent and took care of the drain very quickly.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar, 2025
Thank you for the review! Pool screens are a personal preference and many owners/guest like the openness. You see this will a lot more new construction homes. Something to consider for your next stay. The management company is always here to help resolve any issues in a swift matter. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the feedback.
This beautiful home had more than we could have imagined! The decor is stunning and the layout of the home was ideal for three couples in town for a wedding weekend. The location of the home is central to everything and is located on a quiet cul-de-sac but close enough to walk to a few of our favorite dining spots on the island. The home was spotless and the layout of the bedrooms/bathrooms were ideal. Bedding/linens were exceptional! We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. There is no lanai over the pool which we liked so we could soak up the sun, but for families with small children it might pose a concern because of the proximity to the canal. We enjoyed watching fish jump and even spotted a manatee cruising through the canal. We highly recommend this home and would definitely choose to stay here again when visiting Marco Island! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jun, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and got to see some of our beautiful manatees. We would welcome you back anytime!
This house is beautiful and in an excellent location. We traveled with 2 other couples and each couple had their own bathroom. 2 out of 4 bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms, which was a plus. The pool and spa were great, only area of caution is the tile around the pool, it gets very slippery with water, so kids or older adults need to go very slow. The hot tub didn’t have any directions in the book, so we had to ask the rental company how to use it. They said do not hit the heater button, but that was the only way it became hot. We love hot tubs in the morning and a night, so once we figured that out it was fine. Normally at other rentals we’ve had a few spare trash bags and access to laundry detergent, but there weren’t a lot of extras laying around. Just something to be mindful of if you’re getting InstaCart or going to the store. We were only here for 3 nights, so it wasn’t a huge issue at all. We had access to coolers, beach chairs, and a cart, that was a nice surprise. Overall, I’d recommend this house to anyone, you might get lucky enough to see a little dolphin show like we did.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr, 2026
Thank you so much for sharing such a detailed review of your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that you and your group enjoyed the home. It is wonderful to hear that you were able to enjoy such a special moment during your stay with the dolphin sighting!
We also appreciate your feedback regarding the pool tile and the hot tub instructions. We will certainly address these items.
Regarding the supplies, we would like to clarify that our home is a self-catering property. While we provide a starter set to help you get settled, guests are responsible for replenishing items such as laundry detergent and trash bags according to their needs during their stay.
Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Overall the stay was a great one. The house is newer and really nice, perfect location on the island near everything but still quiet. The pool is great and gets a lot of sun and being on the canal is very peaceful. The only reason we didn't give this 5 stars comes down to the property manager. Answers quickly on email but is rude and gives no answers or cryptic answers to your questions. Not complicated questions - things like what kind of coffee maker is in the house. Also, there was a lot of hair in the house, I suspect from the cleaner but it was everywhere. Finally, guests are hard on the house and there wasn't a wall in the house that hasn't been marked up by guests, most of the towels and sheets had stains on them, one of the bathroom doors was broken. All things the property manager should be handling. Still, the house is great and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May, 2025
Hello and thanks for the review! There are some questions we can't elaborate on while marketing our properties on this venue. It's a VRBO rule/policy. We apologize for what may have been perceived as "cryptic" answers. This is certainly not our intent.
We will have a conversation with the cleaner, addressing your concerns, as well as the Owners regarding wear and tear. Yes, this property is very popular!! Thanks again for your time. Come back to Marco!!