Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City

Photo gallery for Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City

A modern living room with a sofa, dining table, and chairs, a balcony with a city view, and a large window with sheer curtains.
A balcony with a round table and chairs, a view of a city skyline, and a river.
A modern kitchen with a central island, stainless steel appliances, and wooden cabinetry.
A hotel room with a bed, a nightstand with a lamp, a ceiling fan, and two framed artworks on the wall.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a window, and a bedside table with a lamp.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy a spacious layout that gives everyone more room to relax.
  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near South Bank Parklands

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Indoor pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Internet access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
South Brisbane, Queensland
  • Place, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, South Bank Parklands
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Queensland Performing Arts Centre
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Airport, Brisbane, QLD (BNE)
    ‪19 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Brisbane

Located on the waterfront, this apartment is in South Brisbane, a neighbourhood in Brisbane. XXXX Brewery and Brisbane International Cruise Terminal are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore South Bank Parklands and Brisbane City Botanic Gardens. Queensland Performing Arts Centre and Brisbane Showgrounds are not to be missed.
Map
South Brisbane, Queensland

What's nearby

  • Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • South Bank Parklands - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Queensland Performing Arts Centre - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Treasury Building - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Queen Street Mall - 12 min walk - 1.1 km

Getting around

  • South Brisbane Station - 6 min walk
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks South Brisbane - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪El Planta - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪David’s Master Pot - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Coffee Mentality - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Southside Restaurant - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City on 22 Nov, 2026 start from S$974, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Chic 2-Bed with Rooftop Pool Overlooking the City located?

Located in South Brisbane, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Queensland Museum and Queensland Performing Arts Centre. Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre and South Bank Parklands are also within 15 minutes. South Brisbane Station is 6 minutes by foot and Brisbane Roma Street Station is 14 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay. The location was amazing and everything from to check in and check out went so smoothly. Beautiful apartment with everything we could possibly need for our vacation. Looking forward to my next vacation to Brisbane and would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jan, 2026
Thank you, Gillian! We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the location and apartment. Your kind words mean a lot to us. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next trip to Brisbane!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication
Pros: laundry basket, washer/dryer, clean, view, central AC, rooftop poolCons: minimal stuff, weekday trains squealing every few minutes, kitchen faucet only for aesthetics not functionality, poop smell from floor drains in second bathroom (told them daily and they did nothing), small couch won’t hold 4 people staying there, no washcloths- told to buy, wifi not working for two days, one kitchen towel, no paper towels, no facial tissues, second bathroom fan broken, 3 tiny packets of watery dish soap, only 1 container to hold cooked food, master bed very bouncy and weak AC to bedroom***adding a few items would have made experience way more enjoyable but were told to buy ourselves- feels like the bare minimum was provided and they were great at saying “We're very sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have already raised a complaint regarding this issue with our team and are now following up to get an update. As soon as we receive any information, we will let you know immediately. We truly appreciate your patience while we work to resolve this matter.” …but nothing ever happened to fix issues.
Master bedroom- 1 hand towel without a holder and 2 shower towels- told we needed to buy washcloths if wanted; bed extremely bouncy not high quality
Second bedroom- 1 hand towel without a holder and 2 shower towels- told we needed to buy washcloths if wanted
Second bathroom floor drains smelled like poop. Told MadeComfy daily about the smell and they never did anything
Main area was clean but no extras to make it more comfortable- couch fits 2 but 4 can stay here
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar, 2026
Dear Heather, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear that you appreciated the laundry basket, washer/dryer, cleanliness, and the central AC, as well as the rooftop pool and view. We sincerely apologise for the various issues you encountered during your stay. We understand the frustration caused by the squealing weekday trains, the broken fan in the second bathroom, the unpleasant smell from the floor drains, and the lack of essentials such as washcloths, paper towels, facial tissues, and sufficient dish soap. We also regret the uncomfortable master bed and the weak AC in the bedroom. We are sorry that these issues weren’t resolved during your stay, despite our communication, and we truly appreciate your patience. We take your feedback seriously and will work on improving the amenities and addressing the issues you raised to ensure a more comfortable experience for future guests. We understand your disappointment and hope to have the opportunity to offer you a much better stay next time. The MadeComfy Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback