Kissimmee is home to this holiday home. Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Aquatica. Ready for a night out? Consider Simon Parrilla and El CityO.
Orange County Convention Center - 20 min drive - 32.2 km
Universal Orlando Resort - 21 min drive - 34.4 km
Disney Springs™ - 22 min drive - 34.3 km
Universal Studios Florida - 22 min drive - 34.4 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 10 min drive
Tupperware Station - 13 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Texas Roadhouse - 17 min walk
Dunkin' - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 22 Mi to Disney: Kissimmee Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 22 Mi to Disney: Kissimmee Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 22 Mi to Disney: Kissimmee Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub on 27 Sept, 2027 start from S$1,779, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 22 Mi to Disney: Kissimmee Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 22 Mi to Disney: Kissimmee Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 22 Mi to Disney: Kissimmee Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 22 Mi to Disney: Kissimmee Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 22 Mi to Disney: Kissimmee Home w/ Pool & Hot Tub located?
Situated in Kissimmee, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Remington Golf Club, Osceola Center for the Arts and Osceola Flea and Farmers Market. The Ice Factory of Central Florida and Crystalbrook Golf Course are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Overall it was a nice house. Please don't have mord than 3 cars. We were driving around trying to find somewhere for the other 2 cars to park overnight because the entire neighborhood doesn't all it. We had to text and ask for the own to adjust the air because its locked with a code. The pool area had spider webs everywhere and the pool was kind of dirty. It fit all of us nicely and was clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Apr, 2025
Hi Nakita, thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear the home was clean and comfortable for your group. We followed up with the owner, who would like to address concerns raised in your review:- We’d like to clarify that our house rules clearly state a maximum of three vehicles, which is also noted in the listing. When you arrived with additional vehicles, we were happy to assist by providing guidance on available HOA parking options to help accommodate your needs.- The thermostat is set to a comfortable default to help maintain energy efficiency and protect the unit. We’re always happy to adjust it upon request, as we did during your stay.- Our pool is professionally serviced each week, and we receive before-and-after photos to confirm cleanliness. We weren’t made aware of any concerns during your stay, but we’re happy to follow up with our pool technician to ensure everything remains in top shape.We appreciate your comments and hope you enjoyed your time overall.
picked this because it had a bedroom on the first floor for my son and master on 2nd, which is difficult to come by. Great place overall. My only complaint would be that the temp control was locked with a pin code and so it was warm at night (for us) & my husband and I didnt sleep well as a result. Also just a note that the hot tub wasnt heated. I did read you had to request the pool be heated for an added charge and I may have missed the part where that included the hot tub. Huge house, comfy beds, nice kitchen. Lots of bathrooms. No keurig/ just regular coffee machine. Zero lot line so no privacy by the pool.
Arrived on Monday for our 14 night stay over Easter at this property was very good overall. The property was clean "except for the pool" and included everything needed during our stay. The rooms are large and very nice. Communication was good with quick response when needed. The only issue we had was the pool and spa. We payed the extra charge to heat the pool and spa but when we arrived the heat was off and the pool and spa were not running, cold and dirty. Contacted the host and was told we did not pay for the heat, which after checking confirmed that we did pay. We were then told that a wire had been cut by the lawncare company and they would have to send a pool repairman. On Tuesday night the pool repairman arrived and performed repairs but had to return on Wednesday with parts to complete the repairs. The pool and spa now running and heating. We had also complained that the pool was dirty with a scum ring around the entire pool and spa. The host said someone else would be out to clean the pool. On Thursday morning the pool was cleaned but still had the scum ring. Contacted the host and was told it is pollen, which I disagree. The host contacted the pool cleaner and he returned and scrubbed the pool. After this incident was taken care of we were reimbursed a disappointing 2 out of the 3 days for pool heat. Overall a decent property but I would recommend confirmation on pool heat if you opt to pay for it as we did.