Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops

Photo gallery for Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops

A modern kitchen with a central island, pendant lighting, and a dining area with a large TV.
A rooftop terrace with outdoor seating, a TV screen, and a view of the landscape.
A modern bedroom with a large bed, a ceiling fan, a window with blinds, and a wall-mounted light fixture.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island, bar stools, and a chandelier.
A spacious living area with a black sectional sofa, a round coffee table, and a dining area with a white table and chairs.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Pet-friendly
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Nashville, TN
  • Place, Woodlawn Cemetery
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, The Fairgrounds Nashville
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Geodis Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Nashville, TN (BNA-Nashville Intl.)
    ‪10 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

8 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Single Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 7

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 8

2 Single Beds

6 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Nashville

Located in South Nashville, a neighbourhood in Nashville, this holiday home is near theme parks. Broadway and Mall at Green Hills are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Nashville Zoo and Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Bridgestone Arena or Nissan Stadium. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain climbing, cycling and horse riding nearby.
Map
Nashville, TN

What's nearby

  • The Escape Game Nashville - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Woodlawn Cemetery - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Regal Hollywood - Nashville - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • The Fairgrounds Nashville - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Geodis Park - 4 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Nashville Riverfront Station - 13 min drive
  • Nashville International Airport (BNA) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Panda Express - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Logan's Roadhouse - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops?

As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops on 2 Nov, 2026 start from S$2,703, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Double Treble - 2 Townhomes - Private Rooftops located?

This family-friendly holiday home is located in the city centte, within 2 mi (3 km) of The Fairgrounds Nashville and Geodis Park. Nashville Zoo and Adventure Science Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms didn’t work . The light in the downstairs laundry room was out. The bathroom doors don’t lock. Water pressure is low in the master bathroom of 101. Each bedroom was supplied with two bath towels for a four day stay. there were stains on the comforter and two of the bedrooms.. we sent an email and was told that they would let maintenance know but no one ever showed up to address any of the issues.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept, 2026
Hello — thank you for staying, we're very sorry your stay fell short and that several maintenance and housekeeping issues were not addressed while you were there. We’ve noted the nonworking ceiling fan, the laundry room light, bathroom doors that don’t lock, low water pressure in master bathroom 101, We only supply enough towels for the guest count that is listed. After receiving your report we escalated this to our team; I apologize a technician did not arrive as promised. We have now scheduled: - an electrical check to repair/replace the fan and laundry light - a locksmith to repair the bathroom door locks - a plumber to investigate and resolve the low water pressure in unit 101 - housekeeping to deep‑clean and replace the stained comforter and affected bedding. — GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great. The location is close to everything and made it easy to get around. We had two groups between two units and it was perfect to host our group and have space in one unit to accommodate dinner for everyone. Would recommend for anyone coming to Nashville!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Dec, 2025
Thank you for the great review, Jordan! Glad the location made getting around easy and that the two units worked perfectly for hosting dinner and accommodating your groups. We appreciate the recommendation and would love to welcome you back. - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This home was beautiful and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and there was plenty of space for everyone. The neighborhood was great. Walking distance to restaurants and coffee. We felt very safe and it was easy to Uber to Broadway and downtown. One of the best VRBOs we have stayed in.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct, 2025
Thank you so much for your amazing review, Michelle! We’re thrilled to hear you loved the home’s comfort, cleanliness, and location. It’s great to know you felt safe and enjoyed the nearby restaurants and coffee spots. We’re honored to be one of the best VRBOs you’ve stayed in and would love to host you again anytime! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

This was perfect for us. Semi secluded with hidden gems aroumd each corner. I would rent again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jun, 2025
Thank you so much for your lovely review, John! We’re thrilled to hear the property was perfect for you and that you enjoyed discovering the hidden gems nearby. We’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

50th birthday

Everything was great!! The property was amazing and we loved it!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr, 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review, Stephanie! We're thrilled to hear that you loved the property and had a great stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! -GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was an absolutely beautiful property. Most often pictures look better than the actual place that you stay in. However, this property was more beautiful in person than the pictures. The location was phenomenal and close to everything that my family and I wanted to do we all agreed That if we go back to Nashville, we will stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept, 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, Charlene! We're thrilled to hear that the property exceeded your expectations and that the location was perfect for your trip. It means a lot to know your family had such a great experience—and we'd be absolutely delighted to welcome you back the next time you're in Nashville! - GoodNight Stay
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Met all of our needs

Comfortable spacious place to stay. Conveniently located. Heating thermostat went dead one evening, the response was fantastic, Dylan got a repair person out that evening and fixed it.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was clean and well stocked. Communication with the property manager was excellent. A smoke detector was beeping with a low battery and the property manager addressed the issue within a few hours. This is a great place to stay while in Nashville.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept, 2026
Hello! We are happy to hear you had such a good experience with us. Thank you for the review and we welcome the opportunity to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun Times!

Great stay. Loved the property! Brand new build. We were surprising my sister-in-law for her 65th birthday in Nashville. Her and her family were in 1 townhome and the rest of us were secretly in the attached townhome next door. Worked out perfectly. She had no idea we were coming. What a surprise! Quick Uber ride to downtown. Nashville is crazy......... Wifi was slow, tv kept buffering, smoke alarm was too sensitive and we could have used some Kleenex and dish towels.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Dec, 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Brian! We're glad to hear that the surprise for your sister-in-law went perfectly and that you loved the property. We appreciate your constructive comments regarding the Wi-Fi, TV, smoke alarm, and amenities; we will address these issues to improve future stays. Hope to welcome you back to Nashville! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Units are nice. Clean, modern, nice furniture & finishes. Check in was easy. That's pretty much all the positives. We paid an additional 200 to check in early. At arrival there was a garage door technician working at the property. He didn't finish for another hour or so. One ceiling fan wouldn't turn on. The others would not adjust. We immediately reported it (Thur mid afternoon) and had to follow up to ask for updates daily instead of them keeping us posted. Unbelievably, on Friday I was asked to remove a switch cover and send them a picture. I did and they still didn't send anyone until late Saturday afternoon. The kitchen has a nice built-in microwave but it was broken and they put a dorm room sized unit on the counter instead. There is no cable or satellite. Each TV has Samsung TV with obscure channels only. If you plan on watching ESPN, you'll need your own account. WiFi isn't great - lots of buffering (reported in Oct 2024 review).Bring your own washcloths & towels. They only provide 2 for each bedroom - for a 3-night stay. The 3 trash cans outside were completely full when we arrived. And weren't emptied during our stay. The neighborhood and area are overstated in the listing. The surrounding area is not nice. Worst part - the beds don't have box springs. Just mattresses placed onto frames. This made the beds low and lumpy and allowed our pillows to fall below the headboards and behind the mattresses. We paid 6000 for our stay. Definitely not worth it
Full trash cans
View of adjacent property
Mattress with no box spring well below headboard
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct, 2025
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback, Michael. We’re glad you appreciated the cleanliness, modern furnishings, and easy check-in. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, including the delayed maintenance, limited TV options, WiFi performance, and housekeeping concerns. We take your comments seriously and are working to improve these areas promptly. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future. - GoodNight Stay
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback