Casa entera·Alojamiento particular

Description

Galería de imágenes de Description

Una sala de estar amplia con chimenea, televisor grande y una escalera que lleva a un nivel superior.
Un dormitorio ordenado con cama, mesitas de noche, una silla, un escritorio y una ventana con cortinas.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, un sofá, una mesa de centro y una escalera que sube a un nivel superior.
Una casa con porche cubierto, columna de ladrillo, puerta de madera y ventana con contraventanas.
Jardines del alojamiento

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Servicios populares

  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet
  • Secadora
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Vila Franca Do Campo, Açores
  • Place, playa cerca de Jardim do Largo do Pelourinho
    ‪A 10 min a pie‬
  • Place, playa cerca de Marina Vila Franca do Campo
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Place, Capilla de Nuestra Señora de la Paz
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Ponta Delgada (PDL-João Paulo II)
    ‪A 21 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 9 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama doble

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 cama doble

Habitación 4

1 cama individual y 2 camas dobles

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

WC

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

Bañera o ducha · Bidet · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Zona de juegos al aire libre
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Vila Franca do Campo

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Vila Franca do Campo. Iglesia de Nuestra Señora del Rosario y Puente de los Ocho Arcos son algunos de los lugares emblemáticos de la región, cuya belleza natural puedes admirar en Calderas de Furnas y Monumento Natural Caldeira Velha. Observatorio Vulcanológico y Geotérmico de Azores y OMIC - Observatorio Microbiano de Azores también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Vila Franca Do Campo, Açores

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • playa cerca de Jardim do Largo do Pelourinho - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • playa cerca de Marina Vila Franca do Campo - A 2 min en coche - 1.6 km
  • Capilla de Nuestra Señora de la Paz - A 2 min en coche - 1.6 km
  • Puerto de Ponta Delgada - A 17 min en coche - 29.5 km
  • Puertas de la ciudad de Ponta Delgada - A 18 min en coche - 30.2 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Ponta Delgada (PDL-João Paulo II): a 26 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪black whale - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Queijadas da Vila "do Morgado - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Mercado Da Vila - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Bar Caloura - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Estrela do Mar - ‬A 10 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Description se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Description?

A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Description el 31 de dic de 2026 son de al menos 947 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Description?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Description?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 17:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Description?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Description?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Vila Franca do Campo se encuentra a 1,6 km de Capilla de Nuestra Señora de la Paz y a 2,9 km de Islote de Vila Franca do Campo. Sendero de Praia Lagoa do Fogo y Mirador do Pisão también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

8,6/10

Llegada

9,0/10

Comunicación

8,8/10

Ubicación

8,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Overall great stay with some hiccups

My family and I stayed here
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Dear James, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at our house. It is our top priority to ensure that our guests have the best experience in our accommodation, and your feedback helps us promote it.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

The host Jorge did a perfect job

Very nice object perfectly located to sightseeing spots.
Se alojó 9 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Dear Patrick, thank you for your great feedback! We’re glad to hear that the accommodation met your expectations. We would love to host you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice house

The house was amazing and very spacious. It’s location is near the center of the island which makes it easy to drive to one side or the other. We love the Azores!
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Dear Shaun, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our house. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another amazing stay!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Sao Miguel

House was beautiful. Sara greeted us with breakfast items and after arriving very early it was much appreciated. Simply a wonderful property with hosts who communicated clearly and quickly and kindly.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Dear Hollis, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our house. It is our top priority to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience in our accommodation.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing home in Villa Franco de Campo on the island of Sao Miguel

We had 8 people total, the home was truly amazing!! Everything was extremely well organized, great communication, extremely clean. Beautiful location. I would come back again and highly recommended it to all interested in a great place in a beautiful location on the island of Sao Miguel.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Dear Jack, thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you found the house clean and beautiful. We would love to host you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Clean and ample space

There were 11 of us but we were never in each other’s way. This country house is quiet with lovely views of the ocean and mountains. Very beautiful and serene.
Se alojó 9 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Dear Zelia, thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the quietness of our house and the beautiful views of the ocean and mountains. We would love to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Magical Vila

I went with 7 people. 3 Middle ages adults, 2 elderly adults and 2 children under 11. This was a perfect property for everyone. More than enough room for everyone to spread out when needed but also great areas for everyone to get together and enjoy some wonderful times. What a super place. I hope we can stay here again one day.
Se alojó 17 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Hello, Eric! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed our stay at our house. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Worst house I’ve ever rented

Don’t rent this house! My list of complaints are numerous. When we walked in the fireplace had plastic taped over it, not sure why, but the wind coming down the chimney made a terrible noise. The beautiful waterfall wall did not work. The dishwasher did not work, so many of the dishes in the cabinets were dirty. All of the kitchen items were old and damaged, for example there was only 1 wine glass and a small fry pan was so dented it as not useable. A strap was broken on the outdoor loveseat making it unusable. The sheets and towels looked and felt like they were 25 years old. The master bathroom and one bedroom had black mold growing on the ceiling. After one night we knew we couldn’t stay there and would need to find other accommodations. The management company would not refund our money saying that we didn’t give them a chance to correct these problems. My question is why didn’t these issues get corrected before we arrived for our eight day vacation?
Se alojó 8 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de dic de 2024
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and appreciate your feedback. While we regret that you decided to leave after just one night, we would like to address your concerns. Many of the issues you mentioned, such as the plastic on the fireplace, the waterfall, and the outdoor loveseat, could have been resolved quickly if we had been given the chance. We know that we should have corrected it before you arrived and we sincerely apologised about that, but unfortunately you did not gave us a chance to correct our mistake. For example, the fireplace issue was a misunderstanding from our team, and the plastic could have been removed within minutes. The waterfall was affected by unusually dry weather in August, limiting its water flow, but it was otherwise functional. Regarding the dishwasher and dishes, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our team has since inspected and cleaned all the dishes to ensure this does not happen again. The outdoor loveseat has also been repaired, and the issue with the linens has been noted for improvement, though we assure you they were clean and hygienic. We understand your concerns about the humidity and mold in the rooms. This has been addressed, but living on an island with high humidity can sometimes lead to these issues despite regular cleaning. So it's not a cleaning problem, since we cleaned the house and we assure you it was not like this after the cleaning, but it's a consequence of the island's climate. We wish you had allowed us the opportunity to address these matters during your stay, as they could have been resolved quickly. Unfortunately, as we were not given the chance to assist or even check the problems while you were still at the house to evaluate the issues, we could not provide a refund. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope for an opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

War alles super 🙂

Super und sehr Hilfsbereit.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de sept de 2024
Dear Stephanie, thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our house. We would love to welcome you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Se alojó 8 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de nov de 2024
Dear Amy, thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the accommodation and we would love to host you again :)
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión