VILLA ENKANTO

Galería de imágenes de VILLA ENKANTO

Zona de piscina con mesa y sillas, una piscina pequeña y un muro rojo.
Un pasillo con una pared roja, una puerta con marco azul y una pared blanca con un teléfono.
Una cocina moderna con horno integrado, refrigerador y ventana con cortinas.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá gris, cojines rojos, una mesa de centro de madera y un comedor con mesa y sillas.
Un dormitorio con cama, mesita de noche, cómoda y ventana con cortinas.

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Camas cómodas muy bien valoradas
    A los huéspedes les gustó la comodidad de las camas.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de Lanzarote

Servicios populares

  • Patio
  • Piscina privada
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Playa Blanca
  • Place, Playas de Lanzarote
    ‪A 7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Castillo de las Coloradas
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Puerto deportivo Marina Rubicón
    ‪A 14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Arrecife (ACE-Lanzarote)
    ‪A 39 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 5 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama doble

Habitación 2

1 litera individual y 1 cama individual

1 baño y 1  aseo

Baño

Bañera o ducha · WC

Toilet

WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Yaiza

Esta villa se encuentra en Yaiza. Puedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de Playa de Puerto del Carmen y Playa de Corralejo, o acercarte a Puerto deportivo Marina Rubicón si deseas realizar alguna actividad. Parque acuático Aqualava y Centro de artesanía La Antigua Escuela de Yaiza también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Playa Blanca

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Lanzarote - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Castillo de las Coloradas - A 8 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Puerto deportivo Marina Rubicón - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Playa Dorada - A 7 min en coche - 1.9 km
  • Playa de Papagayo - A 13 min en coche - 5.2 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Arrecife (ACE-Lanzarote): a 35 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Berrugo - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪One Bar - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪La Taberna - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Mumbai Masala Marina Rubicon - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪La Casa Roja - ‬A 13 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En VILLA ENKANTO se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en VILLA ENKANTO?

A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en VILLA ENKANTO el 9 de may de 2027 son de al menos 942 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en VILLA ENKANTO?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en VILLA ENKANTO?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra VILLA ENKANTO?

Esta villa de Yaiza se encuentra a quince minutos a pie de Playa del Afre y Puerto deportivo Marina Rubicón. Playas de Lanzarote y Castillo de las Coloradas también están a menos de diez minutos.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
9 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

9,4/10

Llegada

9,6/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this villa and we love the location and cleanliness of the villa. It has everything we wanted and needed. We Will be staying again.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de oct de 2026
Dear Gemma, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us for the second time! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the villa once again and that its location, cleanliness, and facilities met all your expectations. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests, and knowing that you are already planning another visit is the best compliment we could receive! We look forward to welcoming you back for your third stay! Warm regards, Guja & the Dream Homes Rentals Team
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nice little house in a great location

The house was very clean and the location was great! Close to the sea and and supermarkets and also some restaurants! After a short walk along the promenade you will reach the Marina Rubicón with loads of restaurants, shopping and a market twice a week. The air con and pool have been great!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de sept de 2026
Thank you so much, Wenke, for your lovely review! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the house, its location, the pool and the air conditioning, and that you found everything clean and comfortable. It’s wonderful that you also made the most of the promenade and nearby Marina Rubicón. We really appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Playa Blanca again in the future! Warm regards, Dream Homes Team
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a wonderful week in Lanzarote and this Villa was perfect for location and comfort. We would definitely stay again.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de oct de 2025
Everything was great! Thank you very much for being a good guest welcome back anytime! Kind regards, Guja
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fantastic Villa

lovely villa with a fantastic location would highly recommend and would book again
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de jul de 2024
Thank you Amanda! Everything was great! Thank you very much for being a good guest welcome back anytime! Kind regards, Guja
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Very good all round!

Location excellent, layout great, service from Dream Homes and Guja was excellent, as always The kitchen had very little cutlery, cups, glasses and crockery and had no coffee machine
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

We had some minor issues with the property but in fairness the responses and customer service received was second to none. The property is in an ideal location and with a bit
Se alojó 15 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de sept de 2025
Everything was great! Thank you very much for being a good guest welcome back anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Having stayed in many villas over the years this has been the smallest ( 2 bedrooms ) but by no means is this a tiny villa, the rooms were spacious and well furnished. We found the villa perfect for our needs. The location was great, just a 10-15 mins stroll to the marina and a few minutes to a good supermarket.The management company were very helpful throughout the booking process and replied quickly to any questions we had. We would definitely return to this villa!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de abr de 2026
Thank you very much for your lovely and thoughtful review. We’re really pleased to hear that the villa suited your needs perfectly and that you found it spacious and well furnished. The location is indeed ideal for enjoying both the marina and nearby amenities, so we’re glad you made the most of it. Thank you as well for your kind words about our team — being responsive and helpful is very important to us. We would be absolutely delighted to welcome you back anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Villa Enkanto

Fabulous stay in Villa Enkanto. The property is in a great location, a short work to the marina. Villa had everything we needed and nice touches like milk, orange juice and other essentials. Will definitely be back!
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de abr de 2026
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We’re delighted to hear you had a fabulous stay and enjoyed the location, as well as the little welcome touches — we believe they really make a difference after a journey. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back to Villa Enkanto anytime!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

perfect house/location

The house is perfectly located in one of the best island areas. A children park, two supermarkets and a multi sports area in walking distance. Port amenities are not far either, just 15' walking. House is cute and functional with a nice terrace next to the swimming pool I can only suggest, perhaps, have a couple sharper knifes.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Muy bien

A comfortable villa in a convenient location, close to the ocean but in a quiet area. A big advantage is the heated swimming pool with pool service. A nice surprise in the form of groceries and drinks awaited us upon arrival. Cleaning service for stays longer than 7 days. Very good contact with the office, availability and quick response to any questions. Well-equipped living room, comfortable sofa, large TV. The kitchen has a dishwasher and basic appliances, a fairly old refrigerator and oven. The master bedroom has a large comfortable bed, the second bedroom has three single beds. The bathroom is clean but the shower has a bathtub and hot water is rarely available. The entrance door has a code lock, which is very convenient. The sunnbads by the pool are a bit worn out. The flat would be perfect if the refrigerator and oven were replaced and the shower was modernised.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We have just spent 4 week at this Villa. It was amazing, the weather wasn't kind to us, but where we were staying made up forit. The bed was comfortable, as was the lounge with large Tv. Kitchen basic but we cooked most days.wasing machine and tumble dryer. I loved the pool just the right temperature for me, it was cleaned regularly while we were there. From the moment we arrived the arrival package of bread cheese, ham ,crisps tea,coffee. Milk. Sugar. ceral,Orange juice,wine. So welcome after the jouney. Although the English supermarket is just next door, but shuts at 5, the spainish one few minutes up the road shuts at 10. Dream homes the company who rents the property was amazing, we had a couple of problems we phoned them they were there in less than half an hour, and sorted it out. The cleaners came in every 7 days to change beds and towels and to clean round. The villa is a short cliff top walk to the Marina which has restaurants, bars and shops. If you walk the other way there are a few bars resturants cafes and shops.To go into Playa Blanca. You can walk to top of road and get a no 30 bus which run every 1/2 hour for 1.40 each. We use to walk back along sea front as a lovely walk.we are a couple in our late seventies. We highly recommend this lovely villa and the people who run it.
Se alojó 28 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de abr de 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful and detailed review. We’re absolutely delighted to hear that you had such a lovely four-week stay and that the villa helped make up for the less kind weather. It’s great to know you enjoyed the comfort of the property, the pool, and all the little details — especially the welcome pack after your journey. We truly appreciate your kind words about our team. Being responsive and supportive is very important to us, so it means a lot to hear that you felt well looked after throughout your stay. Thank you as well for sharing such helpful insights about the area — we’re sure future guests will find them very valuable. It was a real pleasure hosting you, and we would be absolutely delighted to welcome you back anytime.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio

AVOID

We arrived to villa and it was not secured by alarm as stated in welcome back and in fact the windows facing pool did not lock at all, the pool was burning my whole families skin and eyes after a few minutes of being in so we had to keep coming out it irritated my daughters leg so much we had to attend doctor. The upstairs bathroom stinks of dampness and tiles all cracked my son cut his foot on them, the downstairs bathroom sometimes didn’t flush the tv has damage on it the washing machine keeps stopping mid spin flashing error code the cooker does not have numbers on the dials as so old so can’t see what is oven/grill. The owner is not interested in any of above! I definitely would not recommend the only good thing I can say about Villa is it’s a good area.
Se alojó 10 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jul de 2025
Hello Lesley, Im so sorry you had such a bad experience but Im confused, I have asked you for a medical report and you told me you didn't go to the doctor till you went back to UK, and yet not a medical report (normally it's the first thing required for any compensation.....) The picture of the burned skins isnt,as you now states in the comment, the whole family but one of your boys, which is very sad but totally different from what you wrote. Also, the chemicals history reveals that the only reaction that could have been is some skin dryness...not the burnt you had, so maybe your kid was allergic? Im saying this because (and please check the old and new comments) NOONE ever complained about the pool and the villa maintenance. Why the problems you mentioned in this feedback haven't been reported to maintenance when he came multiple times at the villa? He even asked you and you told him the problem was the pool and now everything was terrible? And again, you are the only one complaining between all the bookings..... I understand you are upset you didn't receive any money back, but the owner didn't see any real reasons fo a refund. Regards, Dream Homes
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a lovely stay at this villa. It is located on a quiet mostly residential gated road. With entrances to the gated area from both ends of the road. The seafront is just around the corner giving a wonderful easy coastal walk along the promenade into Marina Rubicón. The villa itself had everything we needed and is accessed via a digital keypad so no keys to lose! The bedroom was large and the bed comfortable. Air conditioning worked well. Everywhere inside was spotlessly clean. The white goods in the kitchen and laundry area are showing signs of wear and tear but all function well. Extra locks have been fitted to the windows. The TV in the lounge is modern and has all the connectivity (Netflix, etc.) you need. WiFi is strong downstairs and outside but a booster would be a good idea upstairs. The outside area is in need of refurbishment and looks tired and weather worn. The pool was in poor condition as the paint has started to peel away under water allowing rust spots to form. Visually it was unappealing but the water itself was perfectly safe and clean, the management team were happy to retest and reassure us.
Se alojó 8 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de oct de 2025
Thank you Joanne for this well described feedback, very useful for us too to improve our quality level. Hope to have you back in anyof our properties. Kind regards, Guja
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Easy check in for us following instructions given. Stayed in many villas and this is a first to have no house keeping done during 12 night stay. Bath towels changed once and bed made, not changed. Nothing else. Pool cleaned 3 times aswell. Now we love our privacy but more care needed. We are clean people and clean daily but vacuum was rubbish and very little to clean with. Had to contact dream Homes regarding no water one day and i didn’t like the way i was spoken too. I had shampoo on my hair and then the water went off, i class that as an emergency, didn’t like my ringing them back to ask what was happening. Again had to contact them as the air con in the bedroom broke, just came up with E1? Error? My husband contacted them and within a few days a new machine was installed. During that time it was too hot for us, we slept downstairs on the bed settee to use that air con. Would of been nice to have been offered a fan. Location- we like being down near the harbour end so got the bus most evenings from San Martial, no problem with that and a taxi back. I must say the double bed is the most comfortable bed on holiday i have ever stayed in and it's massive! Villa size for us was fine but we did think more people would of been to much. Just 3 of us. A MUST is sunbed mattresses, only 2 very thin ones there, not good enough. Kitchen was fine, worked everything out there.We said we won't book with dream homes again, that need to learn customer service and housekeeping a must.
Se alojó 12 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de sept de 2025
Good morning Michelle, Thank you for your comment, which we take very seriously in order to improve our service every day. However, there are a few things I would like to clarify: 1- The pool is cleaned once a week, so for a 12-night stay, the number of visits would be 2, and we came 3 times, and it seems that this is not enough for you? If the cover is kept on when the pool is not in use, I can guarantee that the water will remain clean. 2- Regarding the cleaning reminder, the cleaning department came on the 25th to change the sheets and clean, so the information you gave is not accurate. It is a cleaning reminder, and that is what was done. 3- When the maintenance technician came to look at the air conditioning problem, he asked your husband if you wanted a fan and he said it wasn't necessary.... 4- When you book a property, you have ALL the information in writing, especially the location, and it is you who decides to book, so I am surprised by your comment about the location. Thank you and regards, Guja
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Villa Enkanto, es ideal para descubrir Lanzarote, muy bien situada y con lo necesario para disfrutar

La situación de la casa, la atención de Guja, los detalles de bien venida, el regalo de la climatización de la piscina. Utensilios de cocina, poner colchonetas en las hamacas, una sombrilla en la zona de la piscina.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Just come back from our first villa holiday in Lanzarote and it was absolutely perfect. The villa was great, absolutely spotless, smelt amazing, lovely big comfortable bed and lovely having your own pool. We will definitely book this villa again as in a perfect spot with a supermarket up the road and easy access to local restaurants. Thank you Dream Villas x
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de sept de 2026
Dear Sally-Ann Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 😊 We’re delighted that your first villa holiday in Lanzarote was such a great experience. It was a pleasure having you as our guests, and we’d love to welcome you back again in the future. Warm wishes from all of us at Dream Homes Rentals ☀️
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Goede keuze

Leuk verblijf met mooi en uitgebreid verwelkomingspakket. Net huis voor max. 4 volwassene. Keuken was ook netjes maar miste misschien wat basis ingrediënten zoals peper, zout, olie, kruiden ... Zwembad was verwarmd maar niet heel proper, juist OK. Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de abr de 2026
Hartelijk dank voor uw uitgebreide en eerlijke beoordeling. Fijn om te horen dat u het verblijf, het welkomstpakket en de prijs-kwaliteitverhouding heeft gewaardeerd. Dank ook voor uw opmerkingen over de keuken en het zwembad. Basisproducten zoals peper, zout of olie worden niet standaard voorzien, maar we nemen uw suggestie zeker mee. Wat het zwembad betreft, dit wordt regelmatig onderhouden, maar we zullen dit extra laten controleren. Bedankt voor uw feedback — die helpt ons om verder te verbeteren. Hopelijk mogen we u in de toekomst opnieuw verwelkomen!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión