Esta villa se encuentra en el barrio Centro de Sitges de Sitges, en un entorno rural y cerca de la playa. Si quieres sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región, acércate a Costa de Sitges o a Playa de Castelldefels. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Meliá Sitges. Si viajas con niños, una buena opción es llevarlos a Museo del Ferrocarril. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o kayak, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando la escalada o la equitación en las inmediaciones.
Museo Romántico Can Llopis - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Playa de la Ribera - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
Playa de San Sebastián - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Iglesia de San Bartolomé y Santa Tecla - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Costa de Sitges - A 10 min a pie - 0.8 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de Sitges: 9 min a pie
Aeropuerto Barcelona El Prat (BCN): a 33 min en coche
Restaurantes
La Pizza del Pecado - A 3 min a pie
Mont Roig - A 3 min a pie
Nieuw Amsterdam - A 4 min a pie
Morelia Sitges - A 1 min a pie
Restaurant Classic - A 2 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En A 10 minutos de Sitges en coche. Villa El Olivo. Piscina XXL. Climatizada 28º hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en A 10 minutos de Sitges en coche. Villa El Olivo. Piscina XXL. Climatizada 28º?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en A 10 minutos de Sitges en coche. Villa El Olivo. Piscina XXL. Climatizada 28º el 9 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1115 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En A 10 minutos de Sitges en coche. Villa El Olivo. Piscina XXL. Climatizada 28º se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 1 en total, siempre y cuando no pesen más de 9 kg.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en A 10 minutos de Sitges en coche. Villa El Olivo. Piscina XXL. Climatizada 28º?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en A 10 minutos de Sitges en coche. Villa El Olivo. Piscina XXL. Climatizada 28º?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 17:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en A 10 minutos de Sitges en coche. Villa El Olivo. Piscina XXL. Climatizada 28º?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra A 10 minutos de Sitges en coche. Villa El Olivo. Piscina XXL. Climatizada 28º?
Esta villa de Sitges para familias se encuentra cerca del mar, a quince minutos a pie de Museo Romántico Can Llopis y Costa de Sitges. Playa de la Ribera y Platja de la Fragata también están a menos de diez minutos. Estación de Sitges está a 9 min a pie.
Comentarios
8,8
Excelente
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
30 comentarios de un total de 53 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
30
14 comentarios de un total de 53 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
14
7 comentarios de un total de 53 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
7
1 comentarios de un total de 53 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
1 comentarios de un total de 53 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
8,6/10
Limpieza
9,4/10
Llegada
9,2/10
Comunicación
8,2/10
Ubicación
8,4/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Cynthia S.
27 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful area.. very quiet after a busy day of seeing the sights
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Chloé R.
10 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great
I had a brief stay at the villa, but it was absolutely perfect. The location is peaceful and beautiful, ideal for a quick getaway. I loved exploring the gardens and relaxing by the pool.
Se alojó 1 noche en septiembre de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sonia P.
12 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good holidays
It is a charming accommodation located in a nearby village, 8 minutes from Sitges, it is perfect if you are looking for a quiet stay, relax and enjoy the natural environment.
Se alojó 1 noche en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sonia P.
27 de sept de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful Villa
I had an amazing experience at this villa.
The private pool was the perfect place to relax after a day of exploring the area. Additionally, the villa is situated in a peaceful setting, surrounded by nature, which made my vacation even more special.
Se alojó 1 noche en septiembre de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Stephen P.
10 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing
We had an incredible day here, the atmosphere was relaxing, and the stunning surroundings made it even better. Freidnly staff
Se alojó 1 noche en septiembre de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Chloé R.
12 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great holidays at Villa Olivo!
Villa El Olivo is a perfect house to spend with the family, I loved my stay in this villa, the staff was very attentive and the house was in perfect condition.
The outside of the villa allows you to relax and breathe the fresh air that this villa offers, as it is located in a natural environment.
El Olivo is a great choice for a family holiday!
Se alojó 1 noche en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Evelyn B.
28 de may de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Family holidays
Staying at Villa El Olivo with my family was a good choice, we were able to enjoy our family holiday and relax in the beautiful garden outside the villa.
The staff who looked after us were very attentive to our needs and were kind to us all the time.
We hope to return to this villa next year.
Se alojó 1 noche en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Matthew J.
28 de may de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Comfortable holidays at villa Olivo
Villa El Olivo is a charming house surrounded by peace and tranquility, where you can enjoy yourself without any problems. It has a beautiful garden, a private pool and chill out spaces for you to relax with your friends.
We had a great time, we enjoyed it with all my friends, it's an amazing villa!
Se alojó 1 noche en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Chloé R.
30 de may de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Charming Vacation Villa
We stayed a few days with my friends at Villa El Olivo and we really liked this villa. It has a beautiful pool and a large chill-out area where you can relax. It also has a very nice outdoor dining area. The interior of the house is very well laid out and has everything you need.
We were delighted with this villa, the staff was very attentive, and the cleanliness of the house was perfect.
We hope to return soon!
Se alojó 1 noche en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Hans-Georg Dr. S.
25 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
perfect team
We had booked a villa to watch the Americas Cup races. Unfortunately the beech was a fake. While looking for alternative accommodation, we found this really great villa. The booking request was answered immediately. The service perfect.
Se alojó 12 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de oct de 2024
It was a true pleasure to host you. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the house. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jane J.
25 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Was lovely being near the mountains and was an easy drive to Sitges and to the supermarket.The pool was great along with the outdoor eating area and barbeque. We appreciated the air con in the bedrooms but struggled with fans only in the living room, particularly as we had small children in the party. The provision of some small saucepans/pots would have been helpful as well as a large chopping board and sharper knives for food preparation. However we really enjoyed our stay and found Christina to be extremely helpful. NB the Vrbo website was somewhat misleading in saying that San Sebastian beach was an 8 minute walk and Sitges beach front 10 mins walk etc and the pin on the map shows it to be in the town. Worth noting that this is not the villa! .
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Robert T.
17 de nov de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación
They keep your deposit for as long as they can.
Property is fine, although it is hardly Sitges town centre. It's 20 minutes out of town and 15 minutes from anywhere.
Most unhappy about the return of our damages deposit. Although the refund was cleared on 6 Oct, it took until 13 Nov to arrive. Apparently, the deposit had been passed to the property owner in Cuba. Now, why would a management company do that?
Se alojó 6 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de nov de 2023
Hi Robert:
Thanks for booking your villa with Weekly Villas. Happy to know your had a great stay.
Hope to see you again!!
Weekly Villas.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Alistair P.
17 de sept de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Nice Villa - but looking a bit tired
Two families - 3 teenagers and 4 adults staying for 12nts.
The villa was nice enough but did not live up to my expectations based on the photos.
The villa is looking tired in a number of areas and could do with a bit of a re-furbish. Having booked villa holidays over the past 16 years - this villa wouldn't be in my top 10 based on value for money; location and facilities.
If you stay at the El Olivo you will enjoy a large pool, the size of the villa and if you like quiet and out of the way, then it will also be to your liking. But for us it wasn't value for money and the location wasn't your best.
Sitges itself is lovely but again we found it pricey (a meal we had in Barcelona was cheaper). Despite the above we enjoyed or stay - weather was great, Sitges beach is lovely, people were friendly enough and there where no dramas.
Gisela who met us at the villa and was our contact during our stay was excellent and very helpful - five stars for her!
Also agree with other reviewers about mozzy spray - it is a necessity - bring loads of it!
Happy holidaying x
Se alojó 12 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2023
Cher Alistair,
Merci d'avoir choisi la Villa Olivo pour votre séjour, nous espérons que vous avez apprécié la villa et Sitges.
Nous nous excusons pour les problèmes mentionnés. Nous travaillons dur pour les résoudre le plus rapidement possible.
Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir, vous et votre famille, nous aimerions vous revoir à l'avenir.
Bien à vous,
Weekly Villas
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Debbie R.
15 de jul de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y llegada
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Not as good as pictured
Property was not as nice as pictured. It was not well equipped and is in need of maintenance. There were cobwebbs, missing remotes for the air conditioning units. The day after we arrived we needed to go get the following supplies: toilet paper, hand soap for bathrooms, garbage bags, ant spray (ants everywhere), Dish cloths, napkins, pizza cutter, mixing spoon. Then after the kitchen sink clogged we had to buy drain cleaner. We tried to contact the property manager and it would take 2-3 days for her to get back to us. My husband took apart the drain to fix the sink without success. We finally had a plumber out, twice. All he needed was a plunger for the drain and couldn't believe the place didn't have one. He also had to replace a leaking faucet in the upstairs bathroom. The ants were in the kitchen and one of the bedrooms. My parents were bitten up in bed by the ants. It took several applications of ant spray to get them under control. There were bees around the pool that I asked if they could be taken care of. They didn't and I was stung in the neck while in the pool. The living room was always warm, even with the AC on. We had to have the air conditioning repair person out. You must keep both doors to the kitchen closed at all times to get help keep the living room cooler. Which means you roast while in the kitchen. I was planning on cooking, but the kitchen is not well equipped. the outside and house were good, but run down. There was a booklet about the property, which didn't include how to use the dryer, however, the dryer didn't work well so we dried clothes outside. There was a page long list of how you had to clean and leave the house, which included cleaning the grill, and again, nothing in the house to clean the grill with. If it was not as directed they will charge you 200 euros. Finally, they state they will return your 800 euro damage deposit 10 days after you leave. On day 12 I had to call and request our money back. This was our home for 3 weeks. I wish we would have stayed somewhere else.
Se alojó 21 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2023
Dear Debbie,
Thank you for choosing Villa Olivo for your stay.
We apologize for the problems you have had, all the problems you have mentioned are due to the company that performs the maintenance external to us. We are working to solve these inconveniences so that it does not affect any other guest again.
Despite the inconveniences, it was a pleasure to receive you and your family, we hope you will give us another opportunity at some point.
Sincerely,
Weekly Villas.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Adrian Mauricio M.
7 de ene de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice stay and perfect unusual weather
Rented the property on December and had perfect days to stay in the garden and the pool. The only problem that we had it was with the shower temperature as it wasn't constant (sometimes cold or hot)
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de sept de 2023
Dear Adrian,
Thank you for choosing Villa Olivo for your stay, we hope you have enjoyed the villa and Sitges.
It has been a pleasure hosting you and your family, we would love to see you again in the future.
The owner have solved the problem of hot water in showers.
Kind regards,
Weekly Villas
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Uxue c.
23 de ago de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Estancia en Chalet
Bueno
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2023
Estimado Uxue,
Gracias por elegir Villa Olvio para su estancia, esperamos que haya disfrutado de la villa y de Sitges.
Ha sido un placer acogerle a usted y a su familia, nos encantaría volver a verle en el futuro.
Saludos cordiales,
Weekly Villas
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sandra R.
7 de ene de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfecta
Casa perfecta para pasar en familia o con amigos. Ubicada en una zona muy tranquila
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2023
Hola Sandra,
Muchas gracias por elegir Villa La Calma para su estancia, ha sido un placer hospedarla. Nos alegramos que haya podido disfrutar de la Villa y de sus exteriores, como comentas, es una casa muy adecuada para disfrutar con familia o amigos.
Esperamos verla en otra ocasión.
Muchas gracias,
Weekly Villas
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Kathleen K.
13 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
Property is extremely hot. AC only in the bedrooms. We basically stayed outside when we were there during the day. The living room, dining room and kitchen were unbearable. There was no propane for 2 days so we were forced to use the kitchen. I would not recommend this house in the summer. There is an AC unit in the living room that is not hooked up. One of our guests is an electrician and said it was disconnected probably due to wiring as everytime someone used the hair dryer, the circuit breaker switched off. AC in the living room would have made all the difference. Kitchen is ill equipped. Chipped plates and only 2 wine glasses. We are still waiting to hear the status of our 800 euro deposit a month later. Old pool chaise lounges. One of our party sat on one and it ripped, so we are being charged for that. We are unclear on what other charges are for. They say a fence was destroyed and the coffee pot drain is missing but we did not think we needed to take pictures of everything when we checked in and out. The agent did not have time to go through the house when we arrived as she had a lot of check ins. The pool is very nice. Furnishings were fine but we only used outdoor space and bedrooms. The bedrooms are chilly and blankets are not supplied. Only thin sheets. We asked for blankets and were told they do not supply them in the summer. It was okay but not what we have come to expect from a villa rental.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Dieter K.
1 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Alles war für uns in Ordnung
Se alojó 14 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2026
Hi Dieter:
Thank you very much for your reservation and for caring Villa El Olivo.
We hope to see you again!!
Weekly Villas
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jacqueline
5 de may de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Het is een heerlijk huis met een groot fijn zwembad. Zeker met mooi weer echt goed. Wat ik wel jammer vond is dat er geen theedoeken en vaatdoekjes waren.
Dus die hebben we gekocht.
Verder is de host, heel accuraat.
Je kan haar altijd appen of bellen.
Het was fijn.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Eric L.
26 de sept de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Belles vacances en famille au soleil de Sitges
.
Se alojó 14 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
DANIELLE L.
30 de abr de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Vacances au calme
Villa très agréable et fonctionnelle. Environnement calme. Seul point négatif : quantité d'eau chaude insuffisante pour les douches de 9 personnes.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de jun de 2024
Mme Lemarie: Nous vous remercions pour votre location et sommes content de savor que vous avez aprecié Villa El Olivo et passé de bonnes vacances a Sitges.
Nous prenons note de votre commentaire concernant l'eau chaude.
Villa El Olivo a un chauffe eau de 150 litres de grande capacité. Mais si vous desirez utiliser des baignoires, vous devez nous l'indiquez afin de mettre en route la chaudiere a eau chaude ilimitée. Ce n'est pas un supplément mais nous sommes un peu limité et peut-être deformé par les limitations de consomation d'eau connu au premier trimestre 2024 qui sont maintenant solutionnée 100% en Catalogne.
Merci de nouveau.
Tout l'equipe Weekly Villas
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Thierry C.
24 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Villa Maria
Excellentes prestations, très bonne situation, je recommande Weekly Villa .
Se alojó 14 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de oct de 2023
Merci d'avoir choisi la Villa Olivo. Nous espérons que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Nous apprécions vraiment votre préférence et espérons vous revoir à Weekly Villas.
Meilleures salutations
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Nathalie M.
14 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
retour
Maison agréable mais 20 jours après je n'ai toujours pas été remboursé de ma caution alors que le check out était ok, inadmissible.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de sept de 2023
Chère Nathalie ,
Merci d'avoir choisi la Villa El Olivo pour votre séjour.
Nous espérons que vous avez apprécié la villa et Sitges.
Merci de prendre soin de la villa.
Les propietaires tardent parfois a nous donner leur Ok pour le retour de la Garantie. Certaines verifications ont pris plus de temps que prévu.
Un plaisir de vous recevoir.
Nous espérons vous voir bientôt
Cordialement,
Weekly Villas
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Philippe B.
29 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Séjour Espagne Sitges
Nous avons eu un très bon contact avec l'agence, notamment suite à un gros problème électrique.
Les éléments contenus dans l'annonce laissent à désirer, à savoir:
Plus une maison qu'une villa et qui demande un peu de rénovation notamment au niveau climatisation.
A l'étage, 2 chambres mais une seule salle de bain, accessible en passant par une chambre !!!
Contrairement à l'annonce, le barbecue est usé, très sale, rouillé et à la limite dangereux,
Les parasols non adaptés au vent sont difficilement utilisables,
L'annonce indique "villa" proche d'une base nautique, qui s'avère être la piscine municipale.
La barrière de sécurité en bois pour protéger les petits enfants de l'accès à la piscine mériterait d'être refaite afin d'éviter des passages par les enfants sous cette barrière.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de sept de 2023
Merci d'avoir loué Villa El Olivo.
Concernant les 5 appareils d'air climatisé, ils avaient été revisé en debut de saison mais du a de nombreuses vagues de chaleur, une deuxieme visite a été realisée durant la saison. Une petite recharge de gaz était necessaire.
Concernant la salle de bain du deuxieme étage, cela est parfaitement documenté dans la description lorsque la capacité de 10 personnes est utiliséé.
Nous avons réalisé la maintenance de la BBQ.
Concernant la barriere de securité pour la piscine: la mème chose, la maintenance a été realisé.
Dans ces cas, nous demandons toujours de nous contacter durant le séjour afin de réaliser ces maintenances. De plus lors du check-in avec la visite detaillée de la villa rien n'a été signalé.
Merci pour avoir confié en Weekly Villas