Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio!

Galería de imágenes de Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio!

Un gimnasio con diferentes máquinas de ejercicio, una banca y un espejo.
Señalización de The Colony at Oyster Bay, con la oficina de alquileres y ventas al frente a la izquierda.
Un amplio espacio de sala con una mesa y sillas para comer, una cocina con armarios de madera y lavavajillas, y un ventilador de techo.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, un refrigerador, estufa y un lavamanos.
Una piscina interior con agua cristalina, un letrero que indica una profundidad de 90 centímetros y una silla cerca de la piscina.

Comentarios

9,6 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Amplio espacio para disfrutar
    Este alojamiento ofrece más espacio para relajarse.
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Date un chapuzón en la refrescante piscina exterior, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Intracoastal Waterway

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Sunset Beach, NC
  • Place, Intracoastal Waterway
    ‪A 10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Oyster Bay Golf Links
    ‪A 3 min en coche‬
  • Place, Playas de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪A 18 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪A 41 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Balcón
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Sunset Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Sunset Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de la playa. Si quieres sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región, acércate a Ocean Isle Beach o a Playas de North Myrtle Beach. Planetario Ingram y Museo de la Costa de Carolina también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o kayak, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ecoturismo o el senderismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Sunset Beach, NC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Intracoastal Waterway - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Oyster Bay Golf Links - A 3 min en coche - 2.0 km
  • Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 18 min en coche - 21.3 km
  • Broadway at the Beach - A 33 min en coche - 52.3 km
  • Paseo marítimo de Myrtle Beach - A 40 min en coche - 55.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand): a 25 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Boundary House Restaurant - ‬A 12 min en coche
  • ‪The Oyster Rock Waterfront Seafood - ‬A 12 min en coche
  • ‪Captain Nance's Seafood - ‬A 12 min en coche
  • ‪Gravy Southern Eatery - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪55 Bistro Bar - ‬A 9 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta y una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio!?

A fecha de 28 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio! el 31 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 517 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Para toda la familia en Oyster Bay, Colony II-WiFi gratis, ropa de cama y toallas ¡Especial de junio!?

Junto al mar, este edificio de condominios ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Intracoastal Waterway y Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. Oyster Bay Golf Links y Campo de golf The Pearl también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,6

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
79 comentarios de un total de 96 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
12 comentarios de un total de 96 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
4 comentarios de un total de 96 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 96 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 96 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

9,8/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family time

Just perfect with comfortable beds and plenty of linens, and the grounds were just beautiful both the indoor and outdoor pools sparkling clean
Se alojó 11 noches en septiembre de 2019
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
We have stayed at Colony II several times and absolutely love it. This unit, however, was not as nice as the other units we stayed in. We were disappointed in the level of cleanliness. The comforter for the master bedroom was horribly stained and seemed dirty. Lots of dust bunnies. Dishes left in the dishwasher. I am honesty not sure if it was cleaned after the previous guests.The unit is very outdated, lights are dim, bathroom fans are loud, the kitchen is not stocked as well as most.The air conditioning worked very well and the unit did feel safe and quiet.We will be renting a different unit in Colony II in the future.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de jul de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, felt safe during your stay, and found the air conditioning to be working well. We're sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the condo did not meet your expectations. This is not the standard we strive to provide. Had we been notified during your stay, we would have immediately sent our cleaning team back to address any concerns, including the bedding, dishwasher, or any missed areas. We always want our guests to be completely comfortable and are happy to resolve issues as quickly as possible. Our condo is accurately represented in the listing photos, and while some finishes reflect its original coastal character, we continuously invest in maintenance and updates to keep it clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. We appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen inventory and lighting, and we will review these items with our team as we look for ways to improve the guest experience. Thank you again for your comments. Guest feedback helps us continue to improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Condo Near the Beach

My wife and I really enjoyed this first floor condo within a very short driving distance to beautiful Sunset Beach. The condo had all the amenities of home and also had a patio where we were able to sit and read during our stay. Wendy, the owner, was very easy to deal with and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Se alojó 32 noches en marzo de 2020
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Tranquility close to Myrtle Beach

Beautiful quiet location just a 5 minute drive to the beach and a short drive to Myrtle Beach for all the entertainment and shopping you could ever want. Spacious accomodations for our family of four with all the amenities of home. Dont stay at a hotel stay here!. The owner made everything easy for check in and check out. A completely enjoyable hassle free vacation.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Relaxing & serene

Lovely neighborhood. Very quiet and relaxing. A few problems with TVs & remotes. Just my opinion that pillows need replacing & having cable would have been a definite plus But overall stay was very nice.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Myrtle Beach Trip

The VRBO was laid out very well and very quiet. However, this was the first time at any of my multiple VRBO rentals in Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin and Utah that we had to do housecleaning work, such as having to make our own beds, clean out the dishwasher, get towels and washcloths from the dryer for all bathrooms, etc. We were on vacation so we didn’t like the fact we had to do arrival maid service work. Furthermore, the floors were not clean. My wife and family had to scrub their feet day-1 because they were walking around in their bare feet and they were black from walking on the floors. I wore socks and they were dirty too. The TV stand was very dusty and there were crumbs around the living room light stands and under the sofa. In addition, there was a dead stinky sea starfish in a bucket on the outside patio when we arrived. Housecleaning prior to our arrival was very poor. I would consider a new housecleaning service.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2024
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you found the layout of the VRBO well-designed and enjoyed the quiet atmosphere. However, I'm truly sorry to learn about the cleaning issues you encountered during your stay. This is certainly not the standard we strive to maintain. Your comments regarding the need to do housecleaning upon arrival are concerning, and I apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We aim to provide a seamless and relaxing experience for our guests, and it's clear we fell short in this instance. I've taken note of the specific cleanliness issues you mentioned, including the condition of the floors, the dusty TV stand, crumbs around the living room, and the dead sea starfish on the patio. These are unacceptable oversights, and I am addressing them with our cleaning team immediately. Your suggestion to consider a new housecleaning service is well taken, and we are already in the process of reviewing our current arrangements to ensure such issues do not occur in the future. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. I hope you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with the excellent experience you deserve.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Renter beware

This is a spacious condo well located in Sunset Beach. I live in Sunset Beach and rented for overflow guests. Upon arrival I found that obviously the condo had not been serviced (cleaned) in a while. There were several dead bugs on the floor in the kitchen and bedrooms. The toilets were soiled from not being cleaned for a while. When I complained to the owner, she said that there are heavy minerals in the water there and thus the stains. I worked as a property manager in SB and I know this is not the case. The beds were not made although the sheets were folded on top of each bed. It took a while to find the towels, which were worn and a little ratty. Be advised: there was no toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, cleaning supplies. If you rent this property be prepared to bring those things with you. I have used VRBO for years. I have never had such a disappointing experience. This property is not up to VRBO standards in my opinion. With that said, the AC, appliances, and most of the lights worked. The pool is nice. Just don't expect what you normally get with a VRBO rental.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de mar de 2020
Dear Ann, thank you for choosing us for your visitors to the area. We appreciate you letting us know what you loved about our vacation condo and services and what we can improve upon. It's wonderful to know our spacious accommodations provided a comfortable stay, but sorry a few amenities were missing that could have enhanced your experience. We try to be as transparent as possible in our rental agreement that you signed about amenities included and items you need to bring in our rental agreement in great detail to help you preparing for your vacation. We will see what we can do to improve upon your journey for next time. Thank you again for being our welcomed guest.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Review from a mom

There were some issues that I had with the property. I know that decor and furnishings is up to the owner, but the living room furniture was terrible. We had to tape sponges on the corners of the glass coffee table for fear of my children falling and hurting themselves on it. The couch and two chairs were extremely uncomfortable. The entire furniture grouping needs to be replaced. It was very hard to just sit and relax after a day at the beach. There were also some dead bugs in the corners of some rooms when we checked in. The cleaning process should be more thorough for the next guests. The ice maker in the freezer leaked. We weren’t sure why there was a bowl of frozen water in the refrigerator when we got there. Once we turned the temperature down to normal in the refrigerator, we realized that the ice maker was leaking into the refrigerator. That’s why the people before us put the refrigerator temperature to freezing when they left. This way there would be leak after they left. Also, the TV in the guest room had hardly any channels. My parents stayed in that room, and they were really disappointed in lack of TV channels on their TV. Overall, the condo needs a lot of updating. It could use some updates to make the stay more comfortable. The location was good! We didn’t mind the drive to the beach. We wouldn’t stay here again for all the above reasons, but we want to be closer to the beach next time.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de mar de 2020
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback, and of course thank you for staying with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, it is conveniently located and close to everything, yet, it is quiet. We strive to provide the best accommodations and amenities for our guests. Thanks for your feedback about sleeping sofa in living room. We recognize that a sleeping sofa is not as comfortable as a regular one, we continue searching for a comfortable sleeper. I regret that you did not have great experiences as most of our guest did. We wish you called while you were there about the TV in one of the bedrooms, we would have been more than happy to provide directions. Our goal is to always strive for a 5-star review from EVERY guest. I sincerely regret that your experience fell short of that but hope that you will give us a chance to try again in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Loved the property with easy access to pool and hot tub. We had some issues with AC but host was very responsive. Overall great place.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Friends Getaway

Nice unit, very clean and functional, had all the amenities. Quiet nights and great place for a friends getaway.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Would stay again

Nice roomy 3bed place within a few miles of the beach. Pool in the complex was nice. Indoor and outdoor option. Beach access has bathrooms and parking. Worked well with small children. Plenty of places in close proximity to eat and play.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful community

I enjoyed the condo, pool (outdoor and indoor) and the jacuzzi. It was close to a grocery store. The neighboring town of Calabash was a gem. Sunset Beach was beautiful! The property was a little further from the beach than I was expecting but working 10-15 min drive depending on time of day.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Vacation

The Property was great. It fully accommodated my family's needs for the night. We arrived in time that afternoon to be able to utilized the indoor and outdoor pool. The kids also loved the Hot Tub. We will be happy to stay here again.
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family Getaway

Short drive to the beach. Great amenities for the family.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice condo

We enjoyed our stay, as we have always enjoyed Sunset Beach and the beds are very comfortable! The condo location and cleanliness were great, just a bit outdated and not enough linens. As long as you manage expectations and bring all your own beach gear, you should enjoy your stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de jul de 2021
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and what our vacation home has to offer. Many of our guests really enjoy our comfy beds. We do provide enough linens for up to 8 guests.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beach get away

Very easy to get to. Close to beach. Would stay here again.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de jun de 2021
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice stay

We took a family vacation, which we haven’t been on in 6 yrs. The place we stayed at was nice and less than 10 minutes away from the beach! Happy we chose the condo.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice stay for family

The property was as described, it suited our purposes just fine. Not too far of a drive to the beach, grocery stores, restaurants, etc. It was a pretty perfect low key vacation. The owner was very understanding about rescheduling our dates of stay, we were very appreciative of that. Small issues-one of the TV’s cable system (didn’t work in one of the bedrooms), but it wasn’t really a big deal to us and the owner gave me the information to handle that myself if I so chose. While we were there the weather was great, we were able to use the outdoor pool which was amazing because we were told it wasn’t going to be open until Memorial Day. It was only open for half of our stay. We were informed by a man from the HOA that the outdoor pool was to be drained and worked on so we couldn’t use it or even use the outdoor area around the pool outside to lay out either. He said it was to be out of commission for weeks. Thankfully, we were still able to use the indoor pool and hot tub. We also went to the beach so that worked for us. Also on our last full day there the owner met a repairman at the property and we didn’t feel comfortable leaving the unit and all of our belongings while they were there, so we waited at the condo from 9:00am-1:30pm which took a chunk out of our day. All in all though, we would rent this property again. We had a really nice time. Thanks and we plan on returning in the future!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice stay

I stayed at the condo with my husband and two kids. The apartment was clean and very spacious. It was well equipped and indoor/outdoor swimming pools were a nice addition. I would recommend if you don’t mind driving to stores, restaurants and beach
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2021
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Uncomfortable, unequipped, unclean.

The location is very convenient, close to the beach and one of our very favorite restaurants. It is spacious and fairly quiet, and the exterior is attractive and welcoming. Having said that, the furniture isn’t made for relaxing. By reading past reviews I see that this particular inadequacy has been mentioned before. I have a hard time imagining the owners being both knowledgable and confident that renters can have a relaxing stay with the uncomfortable couch and chairs. There is a leak in the freezer that is remedied by a bowl in the refrigerator that catches the water. There was mold growing in a few of the kitchen cabinets. While we were aware that the place would not have an abundance of linens, there was not a dish towel in sight. I only mention this because it might be the first time we ever encountered lack of a dish towel. We didn’t enjoy putting our own sheets on the beds, we were aware, and at least we knew they were clean. There was a parade of dead bugs along the sliding glass door and the entry way, so I’m not sure the last time it had been checked and cleaned. The bathrooms were adequate, but could have been cleaner. The water pressure was good. Get better furniture, invest in some linens, deep clean the moldy cabinets, and repair the refrigerator. Overall, the property has potential, but is disappointing.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de oct de 2020
Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate that you take the time to let us know about your experiences. We are pleased to learn that your family enjoyed the location and spacious and quietness of our vacation home. However, we are sorry that you did not like our chairs and such. We work very hard to meet the needs of our diverse guests and provide an afford but top-notch vacation experiences. We provide plenty of towels and linens, includes dish towels. You contacted us during your stay, I wished that you had mentioned that you could not find dish towels and I could have told you where to look. As far as dead bugs along the glass sliding door on the porch floor, our vacation home is located in an area that bugs are prevalent during the warm season. Nevertheless, we thank you for providing us with feedbacks as we are working to make improvements to provide an exceptional experience to our guests. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back again for an improved experience.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice weekend

The property was very nice for a long weekend of rest and relaxation! Because of Covid we didn’t go out but the beach was a short drive away and the area was very nice.
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de oct de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to learn that your family enjoyed their stay, especially during the pandemic.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Birthday week

Great time in this condo, ckean, easily accesible, great pool ( indoor/outdoor) and hot tub on site. Nice patio for relaxing with coffee in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening. Beds a very comfortable
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2020
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Just what we needed!

Wonderful rental - owner was lovely. Quick drive to the beach and the pool at the property was a nice second option.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very spacious! Great place and great owners.

Always a great experience renting this place.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de oct de 2020
Karen, Thank you for your fantastic review. We love to have you and your family! We love engaging with our customers in order to make their experience as enjoyable as possible. We also pride ourselves on our location, and the many amenities that we offer. We encourage guests of any age to come stay with us. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you back soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location and ground floor

Ground floor was a life saver, condo well equipped , bathroom was not very clean , shown by black rings in commode, but we cleaned and all was good
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de mar de 2020
Dear Yolanda, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. It’s always a pleasure to have you as our guest. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our vacation condo at Sunset Beach. As far as some black rings in commode, these are minerals buildup as the local city water is very much rich in minerals :-). We hope to see you back very soon.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión