Apartamento

#HabitueHomes - Red Ivy #4 - 2 Bed + Pullout Sofa

Galería de imágenes de #HabitueHomes - Red Ivy #4 - 2 Bed + Pullout Sofa

Un patio trasero residencial con un pérgola de madera, una casa de ladrillo, cerca de madera y diversas plantas con flores.
Una puerta de madera que da a un patio trasero con un porche, un muro de ladrillo y antenas parabólicas en el techo.
Un espacio habitable compacto con televisor, asientos y una zona de comedor.
Una cocina moderna con comedor, paneles de madera, un escritorio blanco y vistas a través de una ventana.
Cocina compacta con armarios blancos, un refrigerador, una estufa y un lavabo. Hay un comedor con una mesa y sillas de madera.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio al aire libre
    A los huéspedes les encanta el espacio al aire libre de este alojamiento.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Teatro Egyptian

Servicios populares

  • Patio
  • Internet de alta velocidad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Boise, ID
  • Place, Camel's Back Park
    ‪A 11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro de convenciones Boise Centre
    ‪A 17 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pabellón multiusos Idaho Central Arena
    ‪A 19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Boise, ID (BOI)
    ‪A 13 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

1 baño

Baño 1

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Boise

Este apartamento se encuentra en Boise, en el centro. Acércate a Cervecería Woodland Empire Ale Craft y Cervecería Boise Brewing si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Parque de Kathryn Albertson o Idaho Shakespeare Festival Amphitheater and Reserve. Rhodes Skate Park y Basque Museum and Cultural Center también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Boise, ID

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Camel's Back Park - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Idaho State Capitol Building - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Centro de convenciones Boise Centre - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Pabellón multiusos Idaho Central Arena - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Boise State University - A 3 min en coche - 1.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de Boise: 15 min en coche
  • Aeropuerto de Boise (BOI): a 17 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Westside Drive-In - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Fanci Freez - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Broadcast Coffee - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Pine Coffee Supply - ‬A 11 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En #HabitueHomes - Red Ivy #4 - 2 Bed + Pullout Sofa se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en #HabitueHomes - Red Ivy #4 - 2 Bed + Pullout Sofa?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en #HabitueHomes - Red Ivy #4 - 2 Bed + Pullout Sofa?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en #HabitueHomes - Red Ivy #4 - 2 Bed + Pullout Sofa?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra #HabitueHomes - Red Ivy #4 - 2 Bed + Pullout Sofa?

Este edificio de apartamentos de la zona de North End se sitúa a quince minutos a pie de Catedral de San Juan, Camel's Back Park y Rhodes Skate Park. Catedral episcopal de San Miguel y Cristalería Boise Art Glass también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
9 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

8,8/10

Llegada

7,8/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Really good located and nice place
Se alojó 10 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay!

Perfect location. Would stay at property again.
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2023
Thanks so much Jeff! We are happy to be your host and look forward to hosting you next time.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Boise North End

Place was nice, but the patio was awesome. And being able to walk to Albertson's very close by, Hyde Park for food, or downtown made the location of this place great.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Close to Downtown/Nice & Clean

The communication was great and check-in was easy. In a great neighborhood that’s very close to downtown. Would love to stay here again when I’m in Boise!
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2023
Thanks so much Nicholas! We are happy to be your host and look forward to hosting you next time.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Location!

Loved everything about this place. Not one detail was missed. The booklet provided a wealth of information. Places to eat, visit, and day trips from Boise. The beds were very comfortable and the patio was beautiful! We will definitely stay here again!
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Meighan

Nice quiet location. Super stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location!

My wife and I came to Boise for our daughters 40th birthday and my granddaughter’s graduation, this rental was the perfect location, it was near restaurants and shopping, but on a quiet street, the unit was clean and comfortable, the kitchen had everything you need to prepare meals and the bed was comfortable. The private courtyard was great for morning coffee and relaxing in the sun.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2023
Thank you so much Jeffrey! We are happy to be your host and look forward to hosting you next time.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location and nice when traveling with a small dog.

This would be a 5 star review except for the tiny ants scurrying about in the bathroom and the kitchen. Otherwise, a very fare price for the great location and nice fenced patio. Plus local good artwork on the walls and new furnishings. Yes, the bathtub is old but the beds are good.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location to See the Best of Boise

This cozy place had just enough room for our family of 6 to be within walking distance of many of our points of interest. My husband and I also loved unwinding each evening in the private garden area. Such a gem!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
The property is in a great location and was enjoyable for our family. However, we encountered a major issue: the city shut off the water supply, and no one from the host team informed us, which significantly impacted our stay. We were unable to take showers or flush the toilet. As a result, we left early and went to the local YMCA, where we had to pay 10.00 to take showers before our long flight home to Atlanta.
Se alojó 1 noche en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Don’t need an expensive hotel room

No need for an overpriced hotel room here- this apartment is all you need especially with the cute private courtyard all to yourself. This place has all we needed- our teenage son work his own room and us as well. Quick drive to amazing breakfast at Big City and a few minutes from there and you’re in downtown. You could easily bike wherever u wanted.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2023
Thank you Melissa! We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Grapes

Lots of grapes. Comms with property are weird tho. And REALLY noisy with the tenants above. Expect to be woken up around 7 every morning.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2023
Hi Creedence, thank you for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the landscaping. The upstairs apartment is a short term rental as well. I wish you had let us know that the guest upstairs was waking you up during your stay so we could have addressed it. The upstairs is mostly carpeted and we have not had this complaint before so I think this was an isolated incident, although still a good reminder that this apartment is on the bottom level. Appreciate your feedback and we will work to improve our description in the listing so it is more clear that this home is on the bottom level and some noise may be heard from upstairs guests.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Decent

Payed for early check in yet my code didn’t work. Took 30 minutes for the host to call and he didn’t seem to care. Wasn’t very clean either.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2023
Hi Gianna: Thank you for your feedback. I feel its a bit unfair. We apologized and refunded your early check in fee. The system sent you a blank code which was a system issue. We did respond as quickly as possible at an odd hour to try and rectify the issue. We quickly secured a new code for you and got you into the property. All of our cleaning is done by Well and Good who certify their cleanings. If you had let us know about any cleaning concerns during your stay we absolutely would have jumped on it, but you did not mention those concerns until now. We will continue to do our absolute best to provide a great experience and quickly jump on any issues when the rare issue does come up.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

All is great....until its not.

This property location was exactly as we had hoped - in the historic North End within walking distance to Hyde Park as well as downtown. It was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed, as well as a small fenced courtyard area for our pup. Parking was adequate, and no one was in the upstairs unit so it was quiet as well. This was all worth a 5 star review! Unfortunately communication, ease of check in and management assistance is a 1 star. When we arrived the electronic combination lock did not work. We got in once, brought all our belongings inside, left on foot to grab a carry out meal only to be locked out upon returning. We sat outside for literally hours, calling, texting and emailing for assistance. The property management (Habitue?) appears to be an answering service that does not have the ability to do much. A different person answers each time you call, with the exact same script. They just kept giving us the same code to try. The kind lady that finally was able to help us was located overseas and was not familiar with the property. She sent a locksmith, who eventually was able to pick the lock. He made us an emergency key and by 10:15 pm the issue was finally resolved. The owner did send us a text late Sunday evening with apologies. We requested a discount because we basically lost the Saturday night of our short 4 nights stay. To his credit he issued us an approximate 10% discount, which really didn’t feel like much.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2023
We are very sorry to hear about you experience but still we are happy to be your host and look forward to hosting you next time and we'll take note into this moving forward.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location for Exploring Boise

The weather over Christmas (when we were staying at the property) was not great, but the daylight basement apartment was nice and well furnished. We had everything we needed for our small holiday gathering.
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2023
Thanks so much Kate! We are happy to be your host and look forward to hosting you next time.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión