Este piso se encuentra en Gatlinburg, cerca de parques temáticos y en la ribera de un río. Isla de Pigeon Forge y Antiguo molino son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como Parque de aventuras Anakeesta y Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies. Gatlinburg SkyPark y Aguja espacial de Gatlinburg también son opciones muy interesantes. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak o tubing acuático, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el senderismo o el ciclismo en las inmediaciones.
Gatlinburg, TN
Qué hay en los alrededores
Parque de aventuras Anakeesta - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Historic Ogle Log Cabin - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Gatlinburg Convention Center (centro de convenciones) - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
Gatlinburg SkyPark - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Alcoa - Aeropuerto de Knoxville (TYS): a 68 min en coche
Restaurantes
Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - A 9 min a pie
Puckers Sports Bar - A 10 min a pie
Tennessee Cider Company - A 5 min a pie
Subway - A 4 min a pie
Ole Red - A 4 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Fall in Gatlinburg | Pool, Hot Tub + Fireplace hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Fall in Gatlinburg | Pool, Hot Tub + Fireplace?
A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Fall in Gatlinburg | Pool, Hot Tub + Fireplace el 30 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 538 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Fall in Gatlinburg | Pool, Hot Tub + Fireplace se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Fall in Gatlinburg | Pool, Hot Tub + Fireplace?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Fall in Gatlinburg | Pool, Hot Tub + Fireplace?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Fall in Gatlinburg | Pool, Hot Tub + Fireplace?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Fall in Gatlinburg | Pool, Hot Tub + Fireplace?
En la ribera de un río, este edificio de condominios ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Parque de aventuras Anakeesta y Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies. Gatlinburg SkyPark y Aguja espacial de Gatlinburg también están a quince minutos.
Comentarios
7,2
Bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
1
4 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
4
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
8,0/10
Limpieza
9,8/10
Llegada
8,8/10
Comunicación
7,8/10
Ubicación
6,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Mark L.
12 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Location was very clean and in a great spot. the parking and parking lot was extremely tight and lacked spaces for all of the condos and vehicles
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2026
Thank you for being a valued guest! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this well maintained and convenient unit.
The parking area is maintained by the HOA, therefore our staff has no control regarding the parking situation, which does fluctuate depending on the time of day. Thank you for visiting the area, and we hope you return soon.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jeremy P.
6 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice place close to town
We had a good stay. With teenagers we want to be closer to town. This was perfect for that we were a 1/2 mile from downtown. Pool was a little small but indoor so nice when it rained. Saw bears in parking lot but ran off when we made noises. We would definitely stay here again if we are back in the area.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jul de 2025
Thank you, Jeremy, for your review! We’re thrilled to hear that Gatlinburg Towers #506 was the perfect location for your stay, especially with teenagers wanting to be close to town. It's great to know that you appreciated the indoor pool during the rainy days and had an exciting bear sighting in the parking lot! We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable visit in the future if you return to the area.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Sondra D.
27 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
Property
Signage to exact location needs some updating, especially difficult after sunset. Entrance and elevator area could use a good cleanup.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de jul de 2025
Thank you, Sondra, for your review! We appreciate your feedback regarding the signage and cleanliness of the entrance and elevator area at Gatlinburg Towers #506. We will certainly look into these areas for improvement. We hope you had an enjoyable stay overall and look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the future!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Trent G.
5 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
Nice place however location is not as shown on map
This is our third trip to Gatlinburg and we looked for a spot on or near the main strip. This posting shows the Vrbo at the “Arrowmont School of Arts.” It also says Anakeesta is just a 3 min walk about but in reality it was 15min The Vrbo itself was nice. The renovation was clean and there was a good amount of space. The false posting about the location was frustrating as we would not have stayed at this location had we known
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Julie P.
23 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
The view was great! The place was beautiful and very clean.The elevator smelled really bad.I was overall happy with the stay but was very disappointed with the “free ticket” each day to different events. The advertisement made it sound like there was a lot to choose from, including Anakeesta. That and all of the other places we chose to go were not included in the “free ticket “.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2025
Thank you, Julie, for your review. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the great view and found Gatlinburg Towers #506 to be beautiful and very clean. We apologize for the unpleasant smell in the elevator and for any confusion regarding the "free ticket" offerings. We understand how important it is for our guests to have a clear understanding of the amenities and services provided, and we regret any disappointment this may have caused. We appreciate your feedback and will work to improve the clarity of our advertisements and address the elevator issue. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable visit in the future.
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Lauren P.
19 de oct de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
The room itself was good but the elevator was broken ALL weekend. No warning at all. We showed up at 11:30pm with a 1 year old…had to walk up 5 flights of stairs alll weekend. Was told by workers at the premises that they were getting it fixed Friday before noon due to 91 year old lady who was in a wheelchair and was checking out that day…still nothing. They carried her down the stairs in her chair.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de nov de 2025
Thank you for being a valued guest. The staff was dismayed that this occurred during your visit. The on-site management company is in charge of the elevators, and it is not the responsibility of the individual property management companies. We were very happy that you were satisfied with the unit that you were using. It is a beautiful, clean and conveniently located rental. Unfortunately, this extremely rare situation regarding the elevator occurred during your visit… and we truly apologize. This situation was out of our control.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Brenda H.
19 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Just OK.
Very old bldg, elevator was out of service and we were on 5th floor, no dishwasher, air conditioner units were SO LOUD we had to turn TV all the way up, bugs were present, a huge bear was in the walkway every single day, after we checked out the office called and said we were still there and we told them we had left that morning but they never called back to let us know we were not being charged so I had to call them to find out they were mistaken. Poorcommunication. For the money you can do better. for three nights. Anyone can enter and exit the property, nobody on staff there in office. communication.commutake.there
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jun de 2025
Thank you for being a valued guest. Unit 506 is a beautifully updated and refurbished unit. We are dismayed that the elevator was briefly out of service, which we realize diminished the positive beginning to your visit. We have had no previous complaints regarding insects, but regardless, we have thoroughly reinspected this unit and made sure there no problems. It is not unusual to experience a bear sighting in the area, and they are often spotted in the wooded area behind the building. According to our records, we did not receive a service call regarding the air conditioner. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service, and the team would have been more than happy to respond if notified. Our contact information is posted inside the unit. This unit has received no prior complaints regarding the AC. The staff was aware that you had checked out of the unit that morning, and you were not charged any other fees. Thank you for visiting the area, and we hope you can enjoy the beautiful Smoky Mountains again soon!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Tara G.
21 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect for our family of four. Had everything we needed for our stay. It was quiet, and has an indoor pool and hot tub. Have to be careful in the parking lot as we saw bears every day. The walkway to the enterance is literally a path that a family of bears uses, but as long as you're cautious and aware of your surroundings it'll be fine. It's about a 10 minute walk to downtown, so that saved a ton of money in parking fees. Overall a great place to stay.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de jul de 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear our condo was a great fit for your family and had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. It's great that you enjoyed the peaceful setting, the indoor pool and hot tub, and the convenience of being within walking distance of downtown, making it easy to avoid parking fees. Wildlife sightings, including bears, are part of the Smoky Mountain experience, and we appreciate you sharing the reminder for guests to stay aware of their surroundings. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome your family back for another memorable visit!