Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub

Galería de imágenes de Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub

Un área de piscina con sillas de descanso y una mesa de picnic, rodeada de palmeras y un edificio de fachada color crema.
Un hotel de varios pisos con patio central, palmeras y un paso de peatones.
Un salón recreativo con dos máquinas de carreras, una estructura roja de juegos y una pared azul.
Zona de bar con mostrador de madera, varias botellas, vasos y una pantalla de televisión.
Un balcón con vista a la playa y el océano.

Comentarios

6,6 de 10

Aspectos destacados

  • Piscina al aire libre
    Date un chapuzón en la refrescante piscina exterior, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playas de Myrtle Beach

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Kitchenette
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de Myrtle Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Deephead Swash
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪A 16 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas dobles

1 baño

Baño 1

Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Minicocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Myrtle Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Myrtle Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Broadway at the Beach y Barefoot Landing son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a fantásticos parajes naturales como Playas de Myrtle Beach y Myrtle Beach State Park. Ripley's Aquarium y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach también son opciones muy interesantes. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak o esnórquel, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ciclismo o el senderismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Playa de Deephead Swash - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza (centro comercial) - A 14 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand): a 15 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - ‬A 1 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta y una piscina al aire libre.

¿En Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sand Dunes Main 2941-1BR Oceanfront-Pools & Hot Tub?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Myrtle Beach se encuentra a pocos pasos de Playas de Myrtle Beach y Playa de Deephead Swash. Dunes Golf and Beach Club y Grand Strand Medical Center también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

6,6
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
4 comentarios de un total de 8 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
0 comentarios de un total de 8 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 8 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 8 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 8 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

4,4/10

Limpieza

8,0/10

Llegada

8,4/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

6,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nice place to stay

Nice place to stay
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
The room was not as expected. There was mold all on the ceiling, curtains, bed spread, & lamp shade. The room looks like an older hotel room that needs major upgrades. At first, I thought the reviews were just nitpicking, however that’s not the case. Thank God we were refunded for most of our stay, thanks the Elliot rentals!
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de jul de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the condo did not meet your expectations. We take concerns about cleanliness and maintenance very seriously. After your departure, the unit was thoroughly inspected, and we did not find the widespread mold issues described in your review. However, we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention, as guest feedback helps us continue to monitor and maintain the property. We understand that décor and furnishings are subjective, and while our listing photos accurately represent the condo, we are always evaluating opportunities for future updates and improvements. We're glad Elliott Beach Rentals was able to work with you regarding your reservation, and we wish you the very best in your future travels.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Very pleasant

Very pleasant
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
It smells awful. The door jam was rusted and has holes in it. The sweeper was clogged took me 15 min to unclog it to use it The mold smell is horrible. The chair on balcony broke as soon as I sat on it The closet door is broken and sticks and pinched my hand Never come here again. We had no use of the water park and had no idea about that ahead of time. It should clearly state that we have no access to that water stuff and pictures should not be on your web site huge disappointment
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de jul de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We're sorry to hear about the odor, the maintenance concerns you encountered, and the condition of several items in the unit. Your comments regarding the balcony chair, closet door, door frame, and vacuum have been shared with our maintenance team so they can be inspected and addressed. We also understand your disappointment regarding the water park amenities. Access to certain amenities is determined by the individual property and the resort, and we strive to accurately represent what is included with each rental. We appreciate your feedback regarding the listing and will review the information to ensure it is as clear as possible for future guests. We regret that your experience fell short of the quality we aim to provide and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Disappointed

Unfortunately, our stay did not meet our expectations for the price we paid. When we arrived, we noticed that the trash can still had food stains that hadn’t been cleaned, and there were hairs on the floor. Several areas, like the bathroom outlet and under the sink, had thick dust and exposed gaps that didn’t feel safe, especially for children. These details made the whole room feel less clean and well-kept than we had hoped.On a positive note, the property does have excellent beach access, which we really appreciated.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de jul de 2025
Thank you for the feedback and the review. we apologize for the issues you had with your unit. We will let the management team know
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y llegada
I didn't realize when I booked this that you had to go to a realtor office 8 mins from the property to check in and get the key code. It just feels like an inconvenience when there are other rental options that are easier and all digital. When we entered the room there was dirt and debris on the floor, it hadn't bn swept at all and the balcony had lots of built up dirt on the sides. And when I touched the duvet it was sandy... so definitely not washed. The TV wasn't a smart tv, so you could only access the cable and it jumped channels... it was just kinda weird and irritating. We stayed 3 days, 2 nights and for 2 ppl only received 4 bath towels and 2 wash clothes. No hand towels or mat towels. So i feel like that wasn't adequate. There was no little table on the balcony for drinks and there is no coffee maker in the room. The only other complaint was that there were some dishes, but no silverware and no dish soap or sponge to wash them with. The view was wonderful and we really enjoyed the restaurant located on site, the food and service was good and there's outside seating looking at the ocean. The place was pretty quiet, tho early Saturday am there was some banging noise that I think was maintenance, not sure. Parking was really difficult the garage is so tight it's really hard for a car and truck to pass eachother and impossible for 2 trucks. And on Friday night when we came back the parking deck sd full so there was no longer on site parking.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de jun de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful ocean view, the on-site restaurant, and the overall quiet atmosphere of the property. We apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered upon arrival. Had these issues been reported during your stay, we would have gladly sent housekeeping to address them. Guest satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Regarding check-in, Elliott Beach Rentals' check-in procedures are outlined prior to arrival, including the requirement to visit our office to receive access information. We understand this may not be every guest's preference and appreciate your feedback. Please note that Elliott Beach Rentals does not provide consumable household items such as dish soap, sponges, paper products, or additional toiletries. The quantity of towels and linens provided is based on the occupancy of the unit. Additionally, furnishings, televisions, balcony furniture, kitchen inventory, and in-room amenities are determined by the individual property owner. Parking availability and garage design are managed by the resort and are outside of Elliott Beach Rentals' control. We understand your frustration and appreciate your comments regarding the parking experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy several aspects of your stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de ago de 2026
Thank you so much for your 10-star review! We truly appreciate you choosing Elliott Beach Rentals for your vacation. We're thrilled you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back to the beach again soon for another wonderful getaway!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2025
Thank you for the stellar 5 star review!!! We hope you will come back to see us again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión