Cabaña

Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park

Galería de imágenes de Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park

Una cabaña con techo triangular, un porche delantero y una bandera.
Un patio techado al aire libre con jacuzzi, mobiliario de madera y puertas de cristal que dan a un jardín.
Un espacio de estar al aire libre cubierto con dos sillas y una mesa, rodeado por una terraza de madera y barandilla de vidrio, con vista a un área boscosa.
Una habitación estilo loft acogedora, con techo alto, vigas de madera, pared de piedra y amplios ventanales con vistas al exterior.
Un espacio habitable amplio con un ventanal grande, techo de madera, un sofá, una mesa de centro y una zona de cocina con refrigerador y lavaplatos.

Comentarios

9,0 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio al aire libre
    A los huéspedes les encanta el espacio al aire libre de este alojamiento.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Great Smoky Mountains National Park

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Townsend, TN
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains National Park
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro de conservación del patrimonio Great Smoky Mountains
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Place, Circuito de karts de River Rage
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪A 35 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 5 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales y 1 cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Townsend

Esta cabaña se encuentra en Townsend. Sumérgete en la belleza natural de Great Smoky Mountains National Park o Cades Cove, antes de recorrer atracciones turísticas como Ober Mountain y Parque de aventuras Anakeesta. Aguja espacial de Gatlinburg y Gatlinburg SkyPark también son opciones muy interesantes.
Mapa
Townsend, TN

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Centro de conservación del patrimonio Great Smoky Mountains - A 2 min en coche - 1.7 km
  • Circuito de karts de River Rage - A 2 min en coche - 2.4 km
  • Cades Cove - A 18 min en coche - 16.8 km
  • Dollywood - A 38 min en coche - 38.9 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Alcoa - Aeropuerto de Knoxville (TYS): a 35 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sloppy Hog Saloon - ‬A 16 min en coche
  • ‪Peaceful Side Social - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪The Townsend Abbey - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Burgermaster Drive-in - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪The Heavenly Roast - ‬A 14 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park el 7 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 574 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

Esta cabaña de Townsend se encuentra a menos de 2 kilómetros de Centro de conservación del patrimonio Great Smoky Mountains y Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Circuito de karts de River Rage y Shadows of the Past Hiking/Biking Trail también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,0

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
14 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,6/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

9,2/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This property was a great location and private setting. We had a great time on our stay.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de oct de 2026
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the great location and private setting, and that you had a great time during your stay!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location and has so much character! Kitchen is stocked with cooking tools and had basic spices. The loft area was great to hang out with the kids and they enjoyed playing with the toys. Beds were very comfortable as well as the couches. House is super close to Cade’s Cove entrance so we were able to go numerous times during our stay. Very clean and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Saving for when we come back next year!
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de sept de 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad the location near Cades Cove made it easy to explore, and that the kitchen, loft, and comfortable beds and couches all added to a great stay for you and the kids. It's great to hear the house felt clean and full of character throughout your visit.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This is a nice clean property, very conveniently located in Townsend. Had a well equipped kitchen as well as comfortable indoor and outdoor spaces.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de may de 2026
Thank you, Jeffrey. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Glad that you found the home comfortable as well!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cozy, charming cabin. Beds were comfortable. Hot tub was a nice way to unwind. Enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de abr de 2026
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was a great trip to Townsend. Place was spacious for our family and a 2 minute drive to the park and 3 minutes into Townsend. Enjoyed the hot tub and eating on the porch.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was beautiful and we of course loved the hot tub. When we did have an issue with the key pad lock for the front door, the host answered right away and helped us with the issue. Would absolutely recommend staying here!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was s great location to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and the restaurants in the area was good. The cabin had the hot tub and firewood for the fireplace. All of the furnishings where nice and the loft upstairs.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de dic de 2025
Thank you Warren for your rating. We appreciate you. Merry Christmas and the best new year to you and your family!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

MUST STAY.

Check in was a breeze, cabin had everything we needed. Bed was comfy, everything was clean. Instructions were clear for everything we wanted to use in the cabin.The views are stunning out of the giant windows in the kitchen and the loft.Neighbors are all amazing, quiet neighborhood. Minutes from Smokey Mountain National Park!Definitely will be back!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The host was very informative and welcoming. The house was extremely clean and well stocked.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de dic de 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. It was our pleasure to have you stay at Bear Essentials. Have a safe and happy holiday!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We really liked this cabin. It was very quaint and cute. We loved the screened in porch. Location was great.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de oct de 2025
Thank you Nina. We appreciated the kind response!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was absolutely perfect
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de oct de 2025
Thank you Terry. Your feedback is so appreciated.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very nice.
Se alojó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de nov de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Glad you enjoyed the home!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Everything was as stated in the description.Cute and cozy, loved the evening fires and all the beautiful throws! Very clean!
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We were not able to arrive until late in the evening. We were welcomed with warm lighting and it already felt like coming home. So grateful for the cozy quilts and warm spaces including the perfect hot tub to relax during our rainy fall visit. There is enough space to share time together or find your own special spot to relax. Our only regret was not being able to stay longer.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de nov de 2025
Thank you Angelia. You and your good husband were such wonderful guests. Happy and safe holidays and enjoy the upcoming year. You are appreciated!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
Rooms are clean but the beds in primary bed room and the other bed room are not good. It gave terrible back pain. Host is good over all but was not available to take our call at the time of Check in when the automated key pad was not working. We had to wait for mote than an hour outside, had to connect to Vrbo to get manual key details. Another detail that needs attention are the steps that lead to second floor. The steps are small and you tend to slip easily if you don't watch out every step. Other than this, stay was good and the location is very close to Cades Cove loop and Foothills parkway.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de abr de 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our clean accommodations and the convenient location near Cades Cove and the Foothills Parkway. We sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced during check-in. The electronic keypad was only six months old, but following your stay, we replaced it entirely to ensure reliable access for future guests.Regarding the beds, our mattresses are newer and equipped with high-quality, 3-inch hypoallergenic foam toppers designed for comfort, though we understand that mattress firmness is a matter of personal preference. We also acknowledge your comments regarding the stairs; while there is a handrail provided for assistance, we encourage all guests to take extra care when moving between levels. We value your input as it helps us continue improving the quality of our hospitality.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
We never received the email with our code to enter. I combed through all emails multiple times. The host was quick to respond to my text, but we were stuck outside waiting to get a new email for about 20 min. The hot tub was nice and hot but the porch area was a little dirty. There were cheerios on the ground and the table had crumbs all over it. The beds were ok but we were a little worried about the top bunk not having a rail and our 6 year old insisted on sleeping up there. It was well stocked but upon using the bath towels the first night we found that they were a bit damp. Overall we had a nice time.
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de ene de 2026
"From the owner: Thank you for your thoughtful review and for sharing your experience. I’m glad you enjoyed the hot tub and had a nice stay overall. I appreciate you bringing the notes about the porch area, towels, and arrival experience to my attention, as cleanliness and clear communication are important to us. Your feedback helps us continue improving the guest experience, and we’re grateful you chose to stay with us."
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Our stay was overall decent, but there were a few issues worth mentioning. The host provided clear instructions for check-in, check-out, and house rules, which we appreciated. However, there were no directions on how to actually get to the place, and Google Maps took us through a nearby resort, which was a bit confusing.We enjoyed using the hot tub, but the main issue was that there was absolutely no hot water inside the house—the water from both the kitchen and bathroom taps was completely cold. The host did a good job stocking the house with basic utensils, though it would have been nice to have a steel spatula as well.The house was clean overall when we arrived; however, spotting a cockroach was definitely a concern. The space has a rustic charm, and we really appreciated that the host provided plenty of firewood. The location is fantastic and in a quiet neighborhood, but I wouldn't stay for over two days, especially because there was no running hot water.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de nov de 2025
From the owner: "We are very sorry to hear that the hot water was not working during your stay. We wish you had let us know so that our on-site maintenance tech could have fixed the issue immediately, and your stay would have been excellent. We apologize that your GPS didn't bring you straight to the house -Evolve has done its best to navigate individuals to our home."
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Aspectos negativos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
The best I could give is 3/5 for this cabin. We arrived pretty late at night but immediately had issues finding the cabin due to the campground you have to ride by. Not really at fault of cabin owners but the gps rather.Finally finding the cabin, we had our access code to get in and it did not work at first. We followed the email instructions and tried again. Still nothing. So we called the owners number listed in the email but no answer and no call back. Granted it was 10/1015pm but if you know you have people traveling to check in, it'd be nice to make yourself available. We waited in the car for a good 15 minutes and went to try the code again and it finally worked. Upon walking inside the cabin the first thing I noticed was the back door was left unlocked so my initial thought was anyone could have gotten in. My husband had to go through every room and check closets and under beds. Not a great feeling or start to the stay. I was really uncomfortable. And the owner never did return our call, even after the next morning. Anyways on to the rest.... this cabin is very rustic and old time feeling, you could smell a moldy smell when you walked in. They had a dehumidifier set up at the bottom of the steps which tells me theres moisture/water damage somewhere. There were definitely some upgrades as far as furniture & appliances go. The hot tub was wonderful! Theres no vents in the bedrooms for air control. The bathroom is outdated, bad water pressure & warm water at best not hot!
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de oct de 2025
Thank you for your feedback—we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry that we never received your phone call or voice message, as we would have been happy to assist you immediately. We also apologize that the back door was left unlocked by the cleaner and have addressed this with them, understanding how unsettling it must have been for your family.Please rest assured that there has never been a mold issue in the cabin. Due to the mountainous climate, which can sometimes create higher humidity, a dehumidifier is permanently plumbed inside the house, and the crawl space is fully encapsulated with an additional dehumidifier installed underneath. We will also review the water temperature in the shower and sincerely appreciate you bringing it to our attention, as your feedback helps us ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 8 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión