Stroll to Shore: Stinson Beach Gem w/ Hot Tub

Galería de imágenes de Stroll to Shore: Stinson Beach Gem w/ Hot Tub

Una casa moderna de dos pisos con fachada blanca, cerca de madera y un jardín ajardinado con árboles y arbustos.
Terraza o patio
Una sala de estar con chimenea, sofá, mesa de centro y televisor montado en la pared.
Interior
Una sala de estar con chimenea, sofás, una mesa de centro y un televisor montado en la pared.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio al aire libre
    A los huéspedes les encanta el espacio al aire libre de este alojamiento.
  • En la playa
    Un alojamiento frente a la playa, poco común en la zona: disfruta de acceso directo a la playa y al mar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Stinson

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Se admiten mascotas

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Stinson Beach, CA
  • Place, Upton Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Stinson
    ‪A 6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque estatal Mount Tamalpais
    ‪A 11 min a pie‬
  • Airport, San Francisco, California (SFO-San Francisco Intl.)
    ‪A 67 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 5

2 sofás cama dobles

4 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Stinson Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Stinson Beach, en la playa. Además de visitar lugares emblemáticos como Monumento nacional de Muir Woods y Puente Golden Gate, podrás apreciar la belleza natural de Playa Ocean o Parque Presidio of San Francisco. Stinson Beach Books y Boardsports Marin también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Stinson Beach, CA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Upton Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Playa de Stinson - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Stinson Beach Books - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Parque estatal Mount Tamalpais - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Bolinas Lagoon Preserve - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de San Francisco: 39 min en coche
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de San Francisco (SFO): a 84 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Equator Coffees - ‬A 21 min en coche
  • ‪Parkside Cafe - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Super Duper Burgers - ‬A 21 min en coche
  • ‪Sol Food - ‬A 21 min en coche
  • ‪Watershed Restaurant - ‬A 22 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Stroll to Shore: Stinson Beach Gem w/ Hot Tub se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Stroll to Shore: Stinson Beach Gem w/ Hot Tub?

A fecha de 31 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Stroll to Shore: Stinson Beach Gem w/ Hot Tub el 5 de dic de 2026 son de al menos 3211 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Stroll to Shore: Stinson Beach Gem w/ Hot Tub?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Stroll to Shore: Stinson Beach Gem w/ Hot Tub?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Stroll to Shore: Stinson Beach Gem w/ Hot Tub?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Stinson Beach se encuentra a diez minutos a pie de Upton Beach, Playa de Stinson y Stinson Beach Books. Parque estatal Mount Tamalpais y Bolinas Lagoon Preserve también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
8 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

8,2/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful property at Stinson Beach. Steps away from the beach and town. Perfect for multi generational family. We will be back!
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had such a wonderful stay! The house was incredibly clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The location was perfect, just a short walk to the beach and close to restaurants, shops, and everything in town. It made our stay so easy and relaxing.The house was well cared for, spacious, and a great place to come back to after a day at the beach. We especially loved being able to walk everywhere and not have to get in the car. We would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable beach house in a fantastic location!
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect set up for a multigenerational family gathering. Grandparents stayed in Venice, with an easy and flat entry. The rest of the family stayed in Malibu and Hermosa. The hot tub was heated and ready to go. Everyone enjoyed it. Easy to walk to the beach, and you can sit on the deck in Malibu and look at the beach if you prefer.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay at this Stinson Beach property! The location could not have been better. Just steps from the beach and an easy walk to town, making it incredibly convenient for our group.The three units were all spotless, comfortable, and well-maintained. The beds were especially comfortable, which made for great nights of sleep after long days at the beach. The kitchens were very well stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals.One of the highlights was the hot tub, it was the perfect place to relax in the evenings. We would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone visiting Stinson Beach.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Fantastic property, proximity to the beach was outstanding. We love the area and hope to come back someday.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The host was welcoming. The property was clean and well stocked with cooking pans, pots, silverware and glassware.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This is a wonderful large compound that is great for a big party and dogs. We had our young adult kids and uncle with us and everyone had their own space. Hot tub was great. This house is literally steps from the beach, and close to town. Property manager was very responsive to our requests.
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beach getaway

As advertised. Separate cottages gave all space for mostly rainy stay. Easy access to beach and stinson facilities. Rodent of some kind in wall of one unit. Hot tub fine and easy to use.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de mar de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed our home's space and that its location served you well! That said, we're sorry for any noise you heard in the wall and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Our local manager assured us that they will inspect and monitor for any potential pests and remedy as needed. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to host you again.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación

New Year's Weekend at the beach

Aside from checking in at dusk in the rain with some smart lock challenges, our stay was fantastic. We had more than enough room in the three cottages, with Malibu our hands down favorite. Watching the crazy winter waves from the upstairs deck, endless card games and movies nights, cooking up a storm and running down the block to the beach makes this place the perfect getaway. Nothing like a New Year's polar plunge to start the year out right!
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Comfortable and close to the beach!

This place was great for a large group that needed space to gather indoors and out, and also needed times of privacy as well as gathering together.The fireplaces in two of the cabins were so cozy. The deck was perfect for hanging out, grilling, and just gazing at the ocean.Unfortunately one of the bedrooms needed some attention; the sheets had not been changed, and the comforter on the king bed was for a twin. When we looked for a replacement, there were no extra blankets, so we spent a chilly night the first night there. Thankfully someone brought a replacement blanket the next day.
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ene de 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that our space was perfect for your large group and that you enjoyed the cozy fireplaces and the deck with ocean views. We sincerely apologize for the oversight regarding the bedding in one of the bedrooms. It's important to us that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we regret that you had to experience a chilly night. We're glad to hear that a replacement blanket was provided the next day. Your comments will be shared with our housekeeping team to ensure that all linens are properly prepared for future guests. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back for another stay!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Previously noted in reviews dishwasher does a poor job even with rinsing of dishes. There was an odor under the sink. The Hermosa cottage was dark and musty smells. Deck was a wonderful place to watch the waves, family and sunset. Could have used a night light in bathroom as there were 2 steps to negotiate. I had 1. Hot tub was utilized post water play. Easy walk to Parkside for outdoor dining with good food.
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de ago de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay, and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We apologize if our standards were not met during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Nice house, terribly managed :(

We’ve been renting homes in this neighborhood for decades. This was our first Vacasa managed property. We will try to avoid Vacasa rentals in the future. Communications appeared to be with an AI/bot, meaning we couldn’t access basic information (and laundry) until Tuesday, day 4 of a 7-day rental … House was great for our group, but we were persistently off put by poor details/management. Also, at these prices, coin-operated laundry is super tacky :(
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our home itself was well-suited for your group. However, we are deeply sorry to learn about the issues you encountered during your stay, particularly with communication and the laundry facilities. We understand how frustrating it must have been to not have access to basic information and amenities promptly. This is not the experience we aim to provide, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your comments regarding the coin-operated laundry are also noted, and we will review this with our local operations manager to see how we can improve. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will use it to make necessary improvements to our services and guest experience. We hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future to provide a more seamless and enjoyable stay.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great property ( not-so-great property management)

This property has so much potential. It’s beautifully furnished and decorated, there are private cottages for multiple families/guests, there is laundry, a hot tub, two fire pits and two grills. The kitchens are well-appointed, and the location is fantastic. Pets are welcome on the beach right there, and the yard has a dog area. On the down side, the baseboard heating doesn’t work and it was freezing. There are space heaters and wood stoves. Bring firewood, extra heaters, throw blankets and warm clothes. Bring propane for the grills and fire pits. Double check your dishes before using- the main dishwasher doesn’t seem to clean well. And bring shampoo/conditioner if you have long hair. Finally, while we were there the solar panels blew off the roof and crashed into the backyard spraying glass everywhere. The property manager said she couldn’t do anything about it , so we lost the use of the hot tub, one fire pit, the dog yard, and easy access to the rear cottage. So far no refund offer. With the right management and some heating repairs, this would be a five star VRBO rental.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Thank you for your review, Amy, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
I loved this beach house! It made my birthday celebration so fun and so relaxing. Everyone had their own space to separate, then we'd all hang together on the giant patio for food cocktails and neighborhood karaoke. It was located steps from the beach and had Pottery Barn nautical style that I loved. Also had wonderful book nooks/ window seats. The hot tub didnt get super-hot, but was great for relaxing. We also had everything we needed for the crab boil on my birthday. This was one of my fav vrbo's. The only thing missing was a nice fireplace in the backyard. Otherwise, it was an almost perfect property.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 8 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 9 noches en agosto de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión