Esta cabaña se encuentra en Broken Bow. Si quieres sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región, acércate a Lago de Broken Bow o a Beavers Bend State Park. ¿Viajas con niños? Si es así, puedes llevarlos a The Maze of Hochatown o a Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Dedica algo de tiempo a descubrir cuáles son las actividades de la zona, entre las que se incluye los paseos para ver animales salvajes.
Beavers Bend State Park - A 17 min en coche - 17.9 km
Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - A 24 min en coche - 27.0 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Texarkana, AR (TXK-A. Regional de Texarkana): a 107 min en coche
Restaurantes
La Cocina - A 5 min en coche
Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - A 6 min en coche
Buffalo Grill - A 11 min en coche
Hochatown Saloon - A 8 min en coche
Mountain Fork Brewery - A 4 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En # Tequila Sunrise Lodge ### **Luxury Group Retreat | Sleeps 20 | Accessible Des se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en # Tequila Sunrise Lodge ### **Luxury Group Retreat | Sleeps 20 | Accessible Des?
A fecha de 31 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en # Tequila Sunrise Lodge ### **Luxury Group Retreat | Sleeps 20 | Accessible Des el 12 de ene de 2027 son de al menos 1393 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en # Tequila Sunrise Lodge ### **Luxury Group Retreat | Sleeps 20 | Accessible Des?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en # Tequila Sunrise Lodge ### **Luxury Group Retreat | Sleeps 20 | Accessible Des?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en # Tequila Sunrise Lodge ### **Luxury Group Retreat | Sleeps 20 | Accessible Des?
La salida se realiza a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra # Tequila Sunrise Lodge ### **Luxury Group Retreat | Sleeps 20 | Accessible Des?
Esta cabaña de Broken Bow para familias se encuentra a menos de 2 kilómetros de Bosque Nacional Ouachita y Mountain Fork Brewery. The Maze of Hochatown y Beavers Bend Brewery también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,2
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
8 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
8
2 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
2
0 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
1 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,2/10
Limpieza
8,6/10
Llegada
8,4/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
9,4/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Mike D.
8 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location and home. Highly recommended
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jun de 2026
Thank you for your visit, Mike! We appreciate your stay and wish you safe travels until your next adventure.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Amanda D.
21 de dic de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lovely cabin.
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de dic de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words, ! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We're committed to providing top-notch service and creating lasting memories. We can't wait to welcome you and your group back again soon.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Tonya D.
17 de feb de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The home was clean and was a great layout for our family! The large wrap around porch and seating was nice to have.
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de feb de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words, ! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We're committed to providing top-notch service and creating lasting memories. We can't wait to welcome you and your group back again soon.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Stanton C.
18 de mar de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Excellent Property!
Great cabin in a perfect location. Everything was just as advertised. Highly recommend.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2021
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Mark R.
22 de abr de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great weekend getaway
This cabin was great for our large group. It is very spacious, with good sized rooms and living areas that easily accommodated everyone. The house included lots of fun’s activities (golf, corn hole, game tables, etc.) to keep us all busy. Very clean and well stocked. Definitely recommend and hope to return!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de abr de 2025
We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you! You were a wonderful guest, and we appreciated your respect for the property. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Taylor S.
23 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
It was so nice. I wasn't a huge fan of the check in process. We drive a huge Mercedes van. It was hard to navigate it at 11pm. Its so much easier to navigate in the daylight. The property itself was amazing I'm paralyzed and in a wheelchair& it was so nice to have a handicapped rental. I just wish there was room for more parking, and a paved path to the fire pit/play set. Otherwise it was nice! We definitely will book again!! Was so sad we were only there for a few days! It was nice. The only other complaint was the grill grease trap was so full it almost caught on fire. There was no propane. Loved the two washers and dryers! & the two dish washers.! Plenty of space for everyone !
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de sept de 2026
Thank you for sharing. Your feedback is important to us, and we have shared your comments with the appropriate teams so we can continue improving our guest experience! We look forward to hosting you again in the future. -Love from Hochatown!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Dontesa B.
10 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
My 44th Birthday Shenanigans
The property was beautiful " Tequila Sunrise " was everything i dream of i loved it...
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de jul de 2024
I am so happy you guys had a great stay! Come back and see us!
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Hawar S.
7 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
Not professional
The house was nice, the management company not professional, kind of rude,
Also they didn’t provide hair and body shampoos,
No cleaning detergents, Didn’t have a single hair dryer!
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jul de 2024
Thank you for the feedback! We would love to have you again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
April H.
28 de ene de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing Cabin!
Tequila Sunrise was an amazing cabin! It was even more beautiful in person! Very spacious and handicap accessible. One of the reasons we chose this particular cabin was because my brother in law is in a wheelchair. He had no problems getting around the cabin and was even able to cook dinner. I highly recommend this cabin and we will definitely be back!
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2022
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
thomas b.
9 de ene de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Smi wheelchair accessae
Disappointed in the quality of the bed sheets. No towel racks in bathroom. Bed too high for someone in a wheelchair
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2021
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Deana H.
19 de abr de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great house and very comfortable for 13 people!
Rented for a gathering of friends. House is sooo beautiful and all the rooms and bathrooms are very nice. Had co try to get in touch with management due to issue at the house and took a day to respond so a little slow there. Would highly recommend staying here !