Condominio

Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony!

Galería de imágenes de Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony!

Un balcón con una mesa y sillas de vidrio, con vistas a un paisaje tropical con palmeras y vista al océano.
Una cocina moderna con una isla grande, un área de comedor con sillas y vistas a la ciudad a través de amplios ventanales.
Vista desde un balcón sobre una playa con palmeras y un océano azul y despejado.
Un balcón con una mesa y sillas de vidrio, vista del paisaje y un edificio al fondo.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, encimera de granito y una isla central con taburetes de bar.

Comentarios

9,4 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playa Kahekili

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Playa de Keka'a
    ‪A 10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Kahekili
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Honokowai Beach Park
    ‪A 14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui)
    ‪A 5 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera · WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Oficina
Balcón
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Kaanapali

Este piso se encuentra en Kaanapali, en la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros) es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Playa de Ka'anapali y Black Rock son dos excelentes opciones. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Lahaina Civic Center Tennis. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, The Plantation House Restaurant es un buen punto de partida. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como kayak o esnórquel, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ciclismo de montaña o las rutas a pie o en bicicleta en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Lahaina, HI

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa de Keka'a - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Playa Kahekili - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Honokowai Beach Park - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Playa de Ka'anapali - A 4 min en coche - 3.8 km
  • Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros) - A 4 min en coche - 4.2 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui): a 4 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Duke's Beach House Maui - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Honoapiilani Food Truck Park - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Pizza Paradiso - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Maui Brewing Company Ka‘anapali - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Pūlehu - ‬A 4 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony!?

A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony! el 18 de ago de 2027 son de al menos 3285 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Maui Resort Rentals: Honua Kai Konea 534 – 5th Floor Ocean & Mountain Views w/ King Size Balcony!?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Kaanapali se encuentra a menos de 5 kilómetros de Playa de Keka'a, Playa de Ka'anapali y Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros). Honokowai Beach Park y Playa Kahekili también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,4

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
13 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,4/10

Limpieza

9,4/10

Llegada

9,8/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing stay!! Loved the location and amenities
Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de ene de 2026
Aloha Levi and mahalo for your comments. Great to hear that you had an amazing stay, and loved the location and amenities! We hope to see you on your next Maui vacation. With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Stayed with family and my one year old son. Loved this resort very family friendly and dukes on site. Very easy check in/checkout process and communication was great. We booked a two bedroom partial ocean view. This room was just as expected and honestly nicer. Very spacious and huge deck with floor to ceiling windows that can open all the way. We also had a view of the mountains. Great location and resort! Highly recommend.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de mar de 2026
Aloha Kayla and mahalo for your comments. Wonderful to hear you loved the resort and its great location! Good to know you found it very family-friendly, and that the unit exceeded expectations. Duke's on-site is indeed a great feature. We’re glad the check-in and check-out process was very easy and that the team’s communication was good. We appreciate your recommendation, and hope to see you again on your next visit to Maui. With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We loved this unit and would recommend it. Easy to get to all the amenities. The only thing we found is the photo of the additional items in the closet like toys and umbrellas was different but we understood it was never listed in the items included so I should not have assumed there would be a beach umbrella. The unit did come with beach chairs and a cooler that was nice. We would stay here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de mar de 2026
Aloha Vanessa and mahalo for your comments. Wonderful to hear you loved the unit and would recommend it. We’re glad you found it easy to access all the amenities. Beach chairs and a cooler are a part of our standard, and it’s nice to know you appreciated them. We no longer provide beach umbrellas or ocean-going equipment for liability reasons, and we appreciate your feedback and will remove the photo showing these items. Thank you for your understanding. It would be our pleasure to host you again on your next visit to Maui. With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location. We have stayed in Maui before but not this far down in Kaanapali and enjoyed location. Very walkable . I do suggest adding cleaning spray to wipe down counters and kitchen . I had to purchase and that is something that is usually in an owned unit .
Se alojó 10 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de dic de 2025
Aloha Lauren and mahalo for your comments. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved the location. North Ka'anapali beach offers a slightly different perspective and the boardwalk makes it nicely walkable to get to the southern portion. While we don't provide cleaning products as a standard, our guest experience team is happy to provide them upon request. Mahalo for staying with us. We hope to see you again. With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect location

Beautiful property found exactly as described. The beds were very comfortable, and there was plenty of space, indoors and outdoors for meals and visiting.
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de ene de 2025
Mahalo Madelaine! We hope to see you again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great trip

Loved the location and facility. Huge balcony. Would stay there again.
Se alojó 10 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de dic de 2022
Aloha Brett, We are thrilled you enjoyed the property and location. We hope to have you back soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Awesome condo!

This condo is immaculate with an awesome view. The corner unit is a plus. You can see the ocean and the beautiful hillside to the East for the sunrise. Pools and beach access are great. Great location. Highly recommend.
Se alojó 9 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de jun de 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed the property! We hope to have you back soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Maui Oceanfront Marathon Vacation

Clean, amazing views, great layout, every accommodation you could want. Perfect location for everything! Amazing beachfront property with coffee shops and restaurant on site as well as a food truck park within walking distance. Great central location for day trips and short Uber/drive to amazing restaurants! Whale watching right from the lanai….Couldn’t ask for more. We will be back!
Se alojó 10 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de feb de 2023
We are so pleased that you enjoyed the property and your time on Maui. We hope to see you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place

Pros - Great place, clean, just like advertised. Cons - Parking was a bit of a pain. Had to drive around the garage for a bit and then ended up valeting frequently. The elevator wasn’t working one of the days so we had to use the service elevator.
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful place. Only complaint I would have is when you are staying for 10 days they should provide more toilet paper, paper towels, coffee, dishwasher pods and an extra set of sheets. An instruction sheet would have been nice as well. The dryer has a tray that needs the water emptied out after every load as well as the lint. This isn’t something common so a note would have been good. 10am checkout was super early as well. The lack of cleaning spray as well. Especially when you are trying to wipe down the outside table or any surface. A single sponge for 10 days is not enough. Also some dishcloths would have been nice. All in all it’s a beautiful place and great space. The freezer door is a bit sticky to close and the ice maker only does crushed ice regardless if it’s on cubed. One of the stools had a pink stain on it which was there when we got there. All furniture is well loved and could be updated at some point. Washer and Dryer take forever so extra towels would have been nice. We had to keep washing them and the sheets. Nothing ever seemed completely dry. Also a few more containers for when you pack food to go. There was no plastic wrap or tin foil. Those would also be an asset. Especially if you use the BBQ’s which are great. We had to buy that stuff. When you pay so much for a unit those little things would be very much appreciated.
Se alojó 10 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de may de 2026
Mahalo for your feedback, Sandra. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo and found it to be a great space for your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed comments. Your guest portal includes information about the home and the amenities provided, and we apologize if this wasn't made clear during your stay. As a standard, we provide all paper and soap products and are happy to replenish them upon request. Additional items such as cleaning supplies, towels, plastic wrap, and foil are also available upon request. The condo is equipped with ventless dryers, which do take longer to dry items than traditional vented dryers. Thank you as well for bringing the furniture stain and freezer door issue to our attention. We will share your feedback regarding the furnishings and maintenance items with our operations team for review. We appreciate your comments and hope to have the opportunity to host you again on a future visit to Maui. With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Location & Family Friendly!

Overall we loved this condo! We have 2 little ones who are all over the floors & the condo felt very clean & didn’t worry me with the babies crawling around. The sofa turned into a bed so there was plenty of sleeping space for everyone. They even provided us 2 pack & plays & a highchair. The patio was large & had beautiful landscaping scenery & a small view of the ocean but it was enough for me. The only negatives was that the condo is located right by the trash room so it smelled a little bad when you’d get off the elevator. The smell reminded me of the NYC subway LOL. But the smell was not in the room. The property manager had quick communication & brought as needed items super quick like toilet paper, tissues, dish soap etc. We would definitely stay here again!
Se alojó 13 noches en mayo de 2023
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y llegada

The Roach Motel

Parking is difficult to find after about 5 pm. They don’t tell you that valet parking is an option. They gave us the wrong door code and didn’t help us at all when we got there. We were stuck in the hall for 40 minutes, calling for help, to no avail. We killed roaches in our condo every day. One day we killed 8 roaches! It ruined our vacation. Can’t sleep when I’m thinking of roaches running over me! They said they’d give us 10% refund but only gave us 8%. Nice building but I’d never recommend this place. Sorry.
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de mar de 2023
Aloha Kevin and mahalo for your comments. We’re sorry that this stay at the Honua Kai fell short. If the underground parking garage is full, guests are welcome to park in any unmarked spot on the resort parkway, or in the self-park lot, and regret you were not made aware the Honua Kai offers valet parking. The Honua Kai recently upgraded the doors with a digital lock system, and we apologize there was a wait to get the code sorted. We’re also sorry that you experienced roaches during your stay. Bugs are a part of a tropical environment, and while the Honua Kai performs quarterly pest treatments, on occasion they find their way back in. This home recently had a professional extermination and there have been no further issues reported. We credited you back 10% of the nightly rental but are very sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We wish you all the best with your future travels. Kind regards ~ Maui Resort Rentals
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It is a beautiful property and a great location. The day we were flying in I received a text that the ice machine was broken and someone would deliver ice. When we landed I received another text telling me that I would not have ice until the next day. When we got to the condo I called the service and asked what I could do to get ice. I thought there might be a machine I could go to. They told me that they were short staffed that if I needed ice that day I could drive to the store. They told me they would bring it after 9:00 the next morning. I called the next day at noon and they laughed and said oh sorry we forgot. It will be there asap. We left and came back around 2:00 and finally had ice. We also had to call the service out due to the air conditioning. It was preset on 76. When we tried to change the temp. It said it was restricted. So the service came out and changed the temp. But at night it changed back to 76. Quite stuffy. We called the service back out to change it a few times.All in all we loved Maui and the condo was clean and beautiful. I hope they get the ice machine fixed soon and maybe set the ac a little lower.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de ago de 2025
Aloha and mahalo for your comments. We strive to offer our guests an easy and enjoyable vacation experience and we're sorry that we failed with getting you ice in a timely manner. We see that there was a request to deliver ice at 9am and we apologize if it wasn't delivered until before 2pm. We will address this matter with our guest experience manager. We're also sorry that the a/c kept reverting back to a schedule, but it has now been resolved and is cooling well. We're happy to know that overall you enjoyed the condo and we hope to see you again. With aloha, MRR
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Best place yet

I’ve been to Maui many times and have stayed at many places, but at last, I will no longer look elsewhere. The property, location, and condo was everything I wanted and more. I’ll be back.
Se alojó 11 noches en abril de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect beach side property!

We really enjoyed our stay in the property, loved it. The unit and the resort was very clean, has 3 swimming pool, and the unit has a really nice sunset view with outdoor seating with multiple chairs. The Unit is updated and includes pretty much everything you could want for your stay, it also provides beach chairs, Umbrella and cooler for our use. The Kitchen is well equipped with utensil you need for everyday cooking. The washer and dryer was perfect. I did read the review that the dryer would not dry the wet cloths, but once I figured out that we need to drain the water that get stored on the top left container after each use, it worked perfectly. It’s a fancy machines that I have not used before, lol. Overall very nice and perfect property. Thank you Maui Resort Rental for finding me this perfect spot. Thanks for letting us stay at your place. Will see you again!
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

One of the best places to stay in Maui!

We absolutely loved it and the unit was honestly better than what we expected or described in the listing. Very very clean, spacious and comfortable both with inside and outside seating. It offered some of the BEST snorkeling right outside the unit with gorgeous ocean and sunset views! The kitchen was very well stocked with high quality appliances and everything we needed to make a few meals when we weren't dining out and also provided a set of beach chairs, umbrella and cooler that were all very easy to carry down to the beach. The property is absolutely stunning with lots of activities to enjoy right there onsite. There is also a very close food truck park with various options to eat across from the resort. I only have one (1) negative. 1) The unit offers a very high quality washer and dryer however we had several problems with the dryer. We had a few beach towels that we wanted to throw in the dryer to use for the next day but was unable to dry using the dryer included in the unit. Could've been user error but we tried all settings with no success. We later learned from onsite staff Konea suites, the dryer is ventless and takes a "long time to dry". We did not overload the dryer and with only 4 or 5 towels in the dryer overnight and they still weren't dry by morning. :( Despite this one setback, everything was wonderful! I would recommend this unit to friends and family without hesitation! Book it now! You seriously won't be disappointed!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 10 noches en diciembre de 2021
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión