Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Raleigh, en el centro. Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek y Burning Coal Theatre son etapas fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a Marbles Kids Museums y Parque histórico Lassiter Mill si buscas unas vacaciones activas. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Carter-Finley Stadium. Intenta sacar tiempo para pasar por Centros de exposiciones del estado de Carolina del Norte, que también merece la pena.
St. Augustine's College - A 2 min en coche - 1.7 km
Atlantic Union Bank Convention Center - A 6 min en coche - 4.1 km
North Carolina State University - A 8 min en coche - 6.1 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de tren de Raleigh: 11 min en coche
Aeropuerto internacional Raleigh-Durham (RDU): a 28 min en coche
Restaurantes
Cook Out - A 3 min en coche
Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - A 3 min en coche
Blotto - A 2 min en coche
Cafe 3000 - A 5 min en coche
Juiced Juice Bar - A 16 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 1 en total, siempre y cuando no pesen más de 9 kg.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?
A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit el 9 de feb de 2027 son de al menos 379 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Retro Retreat | 2BR + King Bed, Porch & Fire Pit?
Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de East Raleigh se sitúa a menos de 3 kilómetros de St. Augustine's University Historic District, Parque histórico Mordecai y Mercadillo de Raleigh. William Peace University y WakeMed Raleigh Campus también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,6
Excepcional
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
12 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
12
4 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
4
0 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
0 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 16 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,8/10
Limpieza
10/10
Llegada
9,6/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
9,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Brather C.
7 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Enjoyed the stayIt was a retro style and very enjoyable.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Seth R.
14 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Host excellent, property clean and quiet, and accommodations very comfortable
Se alojó 1 noche en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kalyb s.
11 de may de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very convenient location. Nice comfortable home .
Se alojó 1 noche en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ann F.
5 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place to stay.
Great
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de may de 2023
Thanks Ann!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Erin P.
12 de dic de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place
Nice area, driveway was a little difficult due to all the leaves but all in all a great place to stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de dic de 2022
Thank you Erin! Those large oak trees really rain down leaves this time of year, but we'll try to do a better job of staying on it in the future!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Lisa H.
6 de oct de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Fun weekend retreat.
Fun vibe for a quick weekend getaway with provisions for every coffee making preference!
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de oct de 2022
Thanks for your kind feedback, Lisa!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
William E.
23 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice
It was a nice, quiet, cozy place. Will stay again
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Caroline L.
28 de jun de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great House!
John was incredibly responsive and a great host! The house was great and the backyard was a perfect spot to relax.
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ago de 2023
Thank you so much. So glad you enjoyed it!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Elizabeth W.
9 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Close to everything.
All the restaurants we were recommend and the Kids Museum and concert venue were less than 2 miles away. I enjoyed spending time with my family of 7 here! Everyone was comfortable and had a good time!
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de sept de 2023
Thanks so much Elizabeth! We can't wait to host you again in the future!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Michelle L.
4 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Retro Comfort
This place was clean, well appointed and unique. The description was accurate. It is very close to town. We enjoyed staying there. Hosts were easy to communicate with. Whether you are staying on night or several- this is a great place to stay. Thank You!
Se alojó 1 noche en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de sept de 2023
Thank you Michelle! I hope we can host you again soon!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Thomas H.
21 de oct de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
October Fest
Good
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sarah V.
20 de may de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cozy Stay
My colleague and I had a great stay. The house was very comfortable and provided a great place to relax between a professional course. We greatly enjoyed the stay in a quiet well kept neighborhood with beautiful old growth trees. The proximity to excellent eats in down town was a bonus. The host was very friendly and helpful to us. (We had never been to the area and had little time to plan). Their love for the house and area was evident in the little touches of decor and my interactions.
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de jun de 2023
Thanks so much!!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Greg M.
11 de dic de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Raleigh Retro Retreat
We had a 10 night stay at the Retro Retreat and loved our time there.
The house was in a great location with short drives to anywhere in the Raliegh. We arrived very late at night but the check in instructions were easy and very clear.
The house itself was lovely and we really enjoyed the stay there. The beds were so comfortable, and the shower was great. All the rest of the facilities were just perfect too.
The owners were very responsive to questions and very helpful with tips for things to do and places to eat.
Overall it was a perfect place for us for our time in Raleigh and we were very happy with our stay.
Se alojó 11 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de dic de 2022
Thank you so much, Greg! It was a joy to host you!!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Valerie D.
19 de may de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
I've for a university graduation. The weather was great. her ewas
My only complaint was that the lawn in the front and back was not properly manicured.
Gives the wrong impression when you drove up..
After going inside it was lively.
Also need TVS in the bedroom.
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de jun de 2023
Hi Valerie, thanks for the feedback. We have the grass cut regularly, but had a ton of rain in the several days before your visit, so our landscaper was running behind. To be fair, it was cut while you were there. We do encourage guests to read the listing prior to booking. Many people do not prefer TVs in the bedroom, and we do not advertise that we have them. I hope your experience on VRBO is better in the future.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Robin A G.
14 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Girls Trip
Our stay was wonderful. One of my older sister brought a home in Clayton NC. So we decided to do a girls trip to visit her. Thats why i search for a hotel at first and then my friend suggested we to find a house instead. That's when i looked on this site and decided on the house. I thought it cute. It was just like the photos. Nice and clean the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was nice. The only downside the living room the futon sòfawas very uncomfortable so sit and watch movies. Invest ina descent sofas. The other downside were the front yard while walking in the driveway was tight so if you cut through the yard the tree veins can kinda stumbled you if you aren't careful. Because had we been drinking we all be laying in the front yard.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jennifer N.
17 de oct de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Not a good booking experience, overall nice home
Biggest issue with this listing is they are a property management company that require a third party identify verification from a company based overseas AFTER you book and pay. This required your personal info, government ID image, and selfie image. I made them aware I was not comfortable with this but they said it was for their property protection, what about our personal info protection?
This should be addressed in their listing prior to booking and being charged non-refundable amount as I would not have booked. Additionally, their free WiFi is not secure, and in fact is another window to obtain personal information for sales purposes. Not a good fit for my husband who was here for work.
House was overall clean, although some small roaches in the kitchen. Beds were super comfy, good location to everything.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de oct de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate feedback as it helps us continually improve our services and ensure our guests have the best possible stay. We'd like to address your concerns for the benefit of future guests since a number of the things you say are verifiably untrue:
Third Party Verification: Our commitment to the safety and security of our guests and properties is paramount. For this reason, we have outlined in our house rules, well before the booking process, that third-party verification is required. This process is transparent, secure, and protects both parties. You were also repeatedly encouraged to complete it within the cancellation window, however you chose not to do that.
Verification Assistance: While it is a requirement that guests complete the verification within 48 hours, we recognized your discomfort and went above and beyond to assist you personally, ensuring that your reservation was not canceled despite the house rules violation. We also took the time to explain the stringent privacy policy associated with the verification process to alleviate any concerns.
Pet Policy: We maintain a pet policy to ensure the comfort and safety of all guests. It was noted that you made an attempt to bring a pet without the requisite procedures or fees, which is essential for maintaining the property's cleanliness and preventing potential allergies for future guests.
WiFi Security: Just like many reputable hotels, we utilize a splash page for our WiFi connection. This does not compromise its security. Rather, it helps discourage illegal activities, ensuring a safer online environment for all our guests.
WiFi Personal Information: Accessing our WiFi does present an option to enter personal information, but it is entirely optional. Guests can easily decline and still connect to the internet. This design ensures that guests can carry out all work-related (and legal) activities without hindrance.
Our Business: Contrary to your assertion, we are not a large property management company. We are a small "mom and pop" business, passionate about providing a homely and comfortable experience for our guests. Every guest is valued, and every feedback is taken to heart.
Lastly, we'd like to acknowledge your feedback on the cleanliness. We take such observations very seriously and will address the issue promptly.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope that this response provides clarity to you and our future guests.