Este piso se encuentra en Cabo Cañaveral, en la playa. Complejo centro de visitantes Kennedy Space y Exploration Tower son lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Astronauts Memorial Space Mirror y Golf-N-Gator. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de USSSA Space Coast Complex o Space Coast Iceplex.
Cape Canaveral, FL
Qué hay en los alrededores
Cherie Down Park Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Parque Cherie Down - A 11 min a pie - 0.9 km
Cocoa Beach - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
Peacock Beach - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
Cocoa Beach Pier (muelle) - A 3 min en coche - 2.4 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Melbourne, FL (MLB-Aeropuerto Internacional de Orlando Melbourne): a 40 min en coche
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 3 min en coche
Cumberland Farms - A 13 min a pie
Circle K - A 10 min a pie
Wendy's - A 19 min a pie
Dunkin' - A 3 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Beach Paradise Found #202 hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Beach Paradise Found #202?
A fecha de 30 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Beach Paradise Found #202 el 4 de dic de 2026 son de al menos 1428 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Beach Paradise Found #202 se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Beach Paradise Found #202?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Beach Paradise Found #202?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Beach Paradise Found #202?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Beach Paradise Found #202?
En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Cabo Cañaveral se encuentra a menos de 2 kilómetros de Cherie Down Park Beach y Cocoa Beach. Cocoa Beach Pier (muelle) está a 2,7 km de distancia.
Comentarios
8,4
Muy bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
6 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
6
3 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
3
1 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
0 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
1 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
9,4/10
Limpieza
9,6/10
Llegada
9,6/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
diane e.
22 de ene de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Canaveral Towers
Beautiful property
Se alojó 8 noches en enero de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Beth L.
3 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great stay for trip to USSSA World Series
Property was very nice! Lynn was a great host who had excellent communication. Quiet area, so be aware of early closing time for pool, but beach was nice and not too crowded!
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jul de 2025
Thank you Beth for the exceptional review. It means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Joe M.
1 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
2024 family vacation
We have been staying at canaveral towers for approximately 30years. This is just like our home away from home.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de jul de 2024
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and would like invite you to come back the next time you have vacation rental needs in the Space Coast area. Please keep us in mind.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Heidi B.
10 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great beach side getaway
This property overall is extremely well maintained. The unit We stayed in was as described and perfect for our beach getaway. The unit is located conveniently to the beach entry. and the view was quite nice even though it’s not full ocean front. We enjoyed our stay very much. We will recommend it and keep it in mind for future stays.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Aimee D.
3 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
*
Clean and in a great location
Se alojó 5 noches en enero de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Max B.
13 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing Beach Vacation !!
Great place to stay, unit was clean and in great shape it felt like it was kept up to date. Check in/getting the keys was smooth, as expected. The view, distance from the beach is just unbeatable, and the neighborhood is quiet, great place to be with kids. I recommend the renter, the Canaveral Towers building, the unit. Until next time Florida, we'll be back ! Thanks !
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de jul de 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your staying with us when there are so many choices on the space coast. We invite you to contact us the next time you have needs in the area for vacation accommodations.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Bill H.
23 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
First stay at Canaveral Towers
The location was 1/2 North of our usual location.Spectacular location. Will definitely stay there again next year. Condo was well equipped. A ceiling fan in the master would be a positive addition. A/C in the master was insufficient.Already planning a family visit with multiple rentals.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jun de 2025
Bill, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate it and would love to host you again. When the time comes please let us know. Thanks again, Lynn
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Lisa Z.
20 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Can't Beat The Location!
This place is immaculate! It is well-appointed and shows very nicely. It is also very comfortable. It's just steps to the beach and a nice walk to the pier. It's literally in the middle of Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, and it's easy to get anywhere you're going. I would say you need to bring your own beach towels and beach equipment as the residence was lacking in both of these amenities. Overall, the apartment was great and we would stay there again...just armed with more towels!!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Ron L.
5 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great condo but needs a full oven
Enjoyed the stay in a great location right next to the beach. Loved the large shower in the ensuite. We also enjoyed sitting out on the balcony. Lots of living space.
Without a conventional oven it made it difficult cooking when staying a month. Even the convection baking/ microwave, that was there, was a challenge because the middle rack was missing. There were no instructions for it as well.
Se alojó 17 noches en febrero de 2024
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Angela S.
18 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
First of all the spare rooms bed rails fail off the first night tried to put them back on and they fail off again. I contacted through messenger on vrbo and someone responded. When they came to look at it he took Pic and said he would let the office know and would be back to fix it. So for 5 nights we had to sleep on the mattress in the floor. All 3 balcony chairs were very worn and starting to rip and 2 did while my 8 yr old and my 12yr old were sitting in them. So we ordered chairs from Walmart to use on the balcony. The washer and dryer smelled like mildew and the dryer stopped heating on the last night. I have stayed at Canaveral Towers several times before and have never had this much trouble with our room. And maintenance needs to call an exterminater because there is way to many roaches in the elevators, in the hall ways, and the worst was when I was awoken at 3:30a.m. because there were 2 roaches in the master bathroom when my daughter got up to pee. I understand somethings happen but I payed a lot of money for this room that I saved all year long for, because im a single mom, and I want to take my kids somewhere nice so I was very disappointed in this room and how the maintenance is letting the roaches get out of control! I may stay in this Condo again but not this room!!! Very disappointed for the price!!!!!
Se alojó 11 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de jul de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Regarding the bed, the support rails underneath were damaged during your stay and replacement parts had to be ordered. As soon as the parts arrived, the bed was repaired immediately. We understand how inconvenient this may have been, however, it was tended to in a timely fashion, after you indicated you had adjusted and it still was not right.
When our team arrived after your departure, we also discovered that both balcony chairs had been damaged. All items were inspected prior to your stay, and they were not torn before you checked in. If you had notified us about those, we would have replaced them.
We were not made aware of any pest concerns during your stay. Had we been notified, we would have addressed the issue. No evidence of existing pests in the unit were found. We cannot, however, control palmetto bugs in the common areas as this most likely was the case.
Also upon departure, we found the unit to be to be left in an unacceptable manner, as to the amount of sand tracked into the unit and the overall disarray the unit was left. Furthermore, there was evidence of cigarettes and ashes left behind on the balcony and the dining room table. This is an egregious violation of our rules and regulations, as well as the condominium strict rule that our entire property is smoke-free.
Thank you.
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Penny G.
18 de ago de 2025
Se alojó 8 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2025
Guest did not stay at property. Tried to cancel reservation last minute, we were not able to process cancellation as VRBO corporate denied request although we authorized full refund. All of this was due to VRBO denial of cancellation. Guest eventually received full refund. This review should not apply to this property. Thank you.