Este apartamento se encuentra en el barrio Barrio de South Beach de Miami Beach, cerca de un parque acuático y cerca de la playa. Para admirar la belleza natural de esta región, nada como Miami Beach y Playa de Surfside. Si prefieres dar un toque cultural a tus vacaciones, visita Parque Bayfront y Recinto para eventos James L. Knight Center. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Miami Beach Convention Center o Kaseya Center. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿submarinismo, tal vez?
A fecha de 31 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Sunny Ocean Drive Retreat: Beachside 1BR Condo el 2 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 486 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Sunny Ocean Drive Retreat: Beachside 1BR Condo?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Sunny Ocean Drive Retreat: Beachside 1BR Condo?
La salida se realiza a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Sunny Ocean Drive Retreat: Beachside 1BR Condo?
Este edificio de apartamentos de la zona de Barrio de South Beach se sitúa a pocos pasos de Distrito histórico de Art Decó, Zona comercial de Collins Avenue y Ocean Drive. Española Way y Washington Avenue y Paseo marítimo de Miami Beach se encuentran a muy poca distancia.
Comentarios
8,0
Muy bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
3
4 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
4
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
7,6/10
Limpieza
8,4/10
Llegada
8,4/10
Comunicación
8,8/10
Ubicación
8,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Russell C.
23 de sept de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Excellent stay in Miami beach
Had a fantastic stay in Miami beach, the location is incredible for exploring Miami beach. It was easy to contact the host and very clean with great facilities. Overall 5/5!
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de oct de 2024
Thank you for your very positive feedback Russell! I am glad you had a perfect stay. Hope to welcome you again soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Debra L.
15 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect location getaway
Enjoyed our stay with a perfect location in South Beach. Clean and up-to-date interior. Communication with property manager was quick and helpful. Would highly recommend this place and would definitely return. Thank you for making our stay comfortable.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de mar de 2024
Hello Annunziata! Thank you for your message. What a great review. I am happy that you had a nice stay. Thank you for recommending us. I hope you will be back soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Amy W.
8 de nov de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Quick stop in Miami
Location was amazing! We had a short visit in Miami and this was the perfect rental. We had a few problems but they were addressed quickly.
Bed was comfortable.
I would recommend
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de nov de 2023
Dear Amy,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us, enjoyed our clean rooms, and found our location convenient for your sightseeing. Your recommendation means the world to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Tucker O.
2 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Good place, location is good
The place is nice, I don’t feel like it could sleep 7, 4 was a lot for the space. We didn’t get many towels, only 2 even though there were 4 of us. But otherwise it’s nice!
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de ago de 2024
Thank you for your feedback Tucker! We always leave the right numbers of towels for our guests. Maybe you didn't check in the drawers. You should have called us to let us know, we would have helped you. Anyway, I am happy you had a nice stay. Hope you will be back!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Michelle B.
26 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Miami
This condo was a great location. I would’ve gave the location/neighborhood five stars, but it’s not really in the cleanest neighborhood . There’s about four streets apart in the Miami Beach area that aren’t clean and this location is kind of in the middle. It was so easy to get to everywhere and walking distance, which I really liked. The condo itself was clean inside, but the building in general is ran down. It was a perfect location to stay for four days.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de jun de 2024
Thank you for your feedback Michelle! We are glad you had a nice stay and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Chris C.
15 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
The building this was is is crap
Elevator was broken and we had an elderly and a boy with crutches. Didn’t get a key to get up the stairs for over 18 hours post check in time
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de mar de 2024
Hello Cris! Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for the inconvenience, please accept our apologies for this situation. Be sure that our guests satisfaction is our number one priority.
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Christopher H.
12 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
Didn’t answer
When I got to the apartment the doors were locked, I couldn’t get in until someone let me in. There was a sign on the entrance that said the property was dirty, deemed by the city, and must be cared for. I tried to call the owner and there was no answer at all.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Greg M.
13 de abr de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Great location!
We had a great stay. Location was excellent! The place was just as pictured and described.
One problem left a sour taste. The listing said there was a dryer, but didn't mention a washing machine so I inquired well before we left for our trip about what guests can do to wash clothes. The property manager replied that in fact there was a washer, but not a dryer and that we could dry our clothes with a drying rack. So we packed and planned for the trip on the assumption that we could wash clothes during our stay. Upon arrival, we found no washer so I inquired again. This time I was told there was no washer. Ugh.
There was also a problem with the Internet upon arrival, but the property managers worked quickly with the Internet provider to resolve it.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de abr de 2024
Hello Greg! Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for the little problem you had with the washer. I will investigate and correct it immediately. Thank you for your understanding. I hope you will be back soon!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jenny G.
10 de abr de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Short Getaway
Overall it was an ok place to stay for our 3 night stay. When we checked in the street address showed the front of the building, but to get into the building it’s through the side. Our code wasn't working at first but when we called they answered right away and was promptly assisted to get into the building. Location is great you’re a block away from Ocean Drive and South Beach so you can pick and choose either to go to the beach for some water and sun time, or you can go enjoy the night life on Ocean Drive. Everything is within walking distance.
My main problem was the cleanliness of the unit. It was very dusty and the bathroom/shower had mold in it. When we tried to shower the bathtub was not draining at all so we had to unclog it ourselves at that moment since we had just came back from the beach & needed to shower fast. It was full of hair but thankfully that solved the problem. There was also trash left from I’m assuming previous guests. The last day we were there the elevator stopped working so we had to contact the host again and they did answer us right away which we greatly appreciated it. They had us get an emergency key so we could access the door in the front of the building to take the stairs up to the 3rd floor. By night time the elevator was fixed again. You do encounter many people types of people right outside the building including homeless people but that’s just overall Miami Beach not necessarily just the area. Overall just ok.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de abr de 2024
Hello Jenny! Thank you for your feedback. I will investigate what happened because we can't be satisfied with an "overall just ok". Please accept my apologies. Our number one priority is the full satisfaction of each one of our guests. Be sure that we make our best to offer a high quality of service.