Casa entera

D7980 Sunset Place. Piscina privada, jacuzzi, ropa de cama, voleibol, golf cerca!

Casa de vacaciones en Corolla con un parque acuático

Galería de imágenes de D7980 Sunset Place. Piscina privada, jacuzzi, ropa de cama, voleibol, golf cerca!

Zona de estar
Exterior
Una piscina con sillas de descanso y una terraza de madera.
Zona de estar
Una terraza de madera con piscina, rodeada de vegetación.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Walk to Corolla Beach

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Piscina privada
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Corolla, North Carolina
  • Place, Playa de Corolla
    ‪A 12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro de visitantes Currituck Outer Banks
    ‪A 16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de golf Currituck
    ‪A 3 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare)
    ‪A 72 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 cama doble

Habitación 4

1 litera individual

4 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 4

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Zona de comedor independiente
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Corolla

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Corolla, cerca de la playa. Centro de educación en vida natural de Outer Banks y Museo Wild Horse son lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Corolla Raceway y Parque de diversiones Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars. Nor'Banks Sailing y Flippers Arcade & Variety Store también merecen la pena. Asegúrate de conocer a fondo la fauna local con actividades como un paseo para ver animales salvajes o la observación de aves.
Mapa
Corolla, North Carolina

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa de Corolla - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Centro de visitantes Currituck Outer Banks - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Club de golf Currituck - A 3 min en coche - 2.4 km
  • Currituck Banks - A 3 min en coche - 2.7 km
  • Playa de Currituck - A 12 min en coche - 11.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare): a 56 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Nelly's Sand Bar - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Lighthouse Bagels - ‬A 5 min en coche
  • ‪Off The Wall Tap House - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Duck Donuts - ‬A 13 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En D7980 Sunset Place. Piscina privada, jacuzzi, ropa de cama, voleibol, golf cerca! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en D7980 Sunset Place. Piscina privada, jacuzzi, ropa de cama, voleibol, golf cerca!?

A fecha de 30 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en D7980 Sunset Place. Piscina privada, jacuzzi, ropa de cama, voleibol, golf cerca! el 19 de dic de 2026 son de al menos 1223 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en D7980 Sunset Place. Piscina privada, jacuzzi, ropa de cama, voleibol, golf cerca!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en D7980 Sunset Place. Piscina privada, jacuzzi, ropa de cama, voleibol, golf cerca!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra D7980 Sunset Place. Piscina privada, jacuzzi, ropa de cama, voleibol, golf cerca!?

Junto al mar, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a quince minutos a pie de Outer Banks Beaches y Centro de visitantes Currituck Outer Banks. Tar Cove Marsh y Currituck Banks también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
23 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
25 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,0/10

Limpieza

9,4/10

Llegada

7,8/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Sunset Place is an A+

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have vacationed in the OBX for the last 5 years with this year being one of the best at Sunset Place.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2016
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de mar de 2020
Kitty Hawk Rentals is excited to know that your stay in Sunset Place was one of the best memory making vacations your family has experienced! Your great comment will be sent to the owners and I know they will be very pleased as well. Kitty Hawk Rentals invites your family to again vacation with us here on the Outer Banks for many seasons to come.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Great home, location, amenities

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic time. The pool and hot tub are perfect for a family. Each room has a private bathroom, which makes it ideal for lots of kids.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de may de 2022
So pleased that your family found "Sunset Place" ideal during your 2018 vacation. Having a master bedroom is a welcome experience for all guests. It is great to have a private pool to relax in right at the house; if you are not ready to get to the beach. Please join Kitty Hawk Rentals for many future vacations here on the Outer Banks.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

NC Outer Bank 2023

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have a great time with our family and friend. We are vacation at NC Outer bank every year but first time experienced with salt water swimming pool.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de feb de 2024
We are glad to hear to enjoyed the salt water pool, Chi! We hope to see you again soon!
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental property was nice and clean. The kitchen was nicely stocked with pots and pans and cooking utensils. The private pool was the best. We enjoyed our stay so much! The rental company is very accommodating. Their customer service is unmatched. Thank you for opening your home to us!!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de mar de 2020
Thank you very much for your recent review of our property "Sunset Place", we very much appreciate such wonderful feedback and we are thrilled that you enjoyed the house and did lots of swimming in the private pool. This owner will be very happy that you enjoyed your stay, we would love to welcome you back to "Sunset Place" anytime and look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Vacation house

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is our second year staying at the Sunset place, first year was awesome, very clean, ( that’s a biggy for me) this year was just dirty, there was actually a noodle stuck to kitchen wall, a pair of dirty panties on the top bunk bed, I was not happy
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de sept de 2023
Hi Donna, thank you for providing your feedback about our cleaning services. While, there can be the occasional cleaning miss on our end, it does sound like your experience was a little more than most. I am sorry you had to deal with all that. But I noticed that you didn't mention it until you were leaving for the week. Had we known we would have definitely remedied your situation by recleaning for you. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show how good we really are. Karen, Rental Manager.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Enjoyed our stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It needed a good cleaning. I cleaned it when we got there. The dirty sheet and towel boxes open with dirty laundry hanging out was under the house until we called on Monday. We went to make our bed on Saturday evening they left us queen sheets, no king we had to pick up the next morning.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de may de 2022
Kitty Hawk Rentals certainly apologizes that your start on your vacation did not go as it should have. Thank you for letting us know about the cleaning matter and this will presented to the Housekeeping Manager for review with various departments overseeing the clean process. Please do join us for many vacations in the future.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful week, in a wonderful house!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had beautiful weather the whole week, the house was five minutes away from everything you need! Harris teeter, a Super wings, pizza, Duck Donuts and more!!!! We stayed in the pool th whole week! The house is perfect and had everything we needed and more!!!! We enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings. This was our first time staying in Corolla we will definitely Be going back and most likely to this house again!!!! You won’t regret booking this place!!!! We made so many memories with our girls !
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de may de 2022
Awesome is the word to describe such a phenomenal review of our property D7980 "Sunset Place", this is one of my most favorite homes because it literally has everything to keep you entertained for the entire week. A ping pong table, volley ball, pool, hot tub, loft area, keyless entry; and the home decor is so up to date! We hope you will come back again and enjoy all that "Sunset Place" has to offer :)
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Great house, great location, a few issues

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house itself was beautiful , but the cleaning crew I would rate as pretty poor...we found dirty dishes that were placed in cupboards, a shower that had mold, and counters that weren't wiped down. We had a few appliance issues, which they took care of immediately. The pool and hot tub were great, but also were never cleaned that week. Overall a great property and we will probably be back, but they definitely need to upgrade the cleaning both inside and out.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de sept de 2023
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. And I am super glad that overall you had good experience. In reviewing our communications, it looks like you didn't report your cleaning concerns as you did the maintenance issues. I would like you to know for future reference that had you reported them, we would have taken care of them as we took care of the maintenance issues. We look forward to seeing you next year and giving us another opportunity to improve your impression of our cleaning. Karen, Rental Manager
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Family Home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home is fantastic for entertaining kids. We wore out the volleyball, horseshoes, pool and hot tub! The kitchen is large and well stocked to prepare large meals. The bedrooms and living areas are on separate floors so anyone turning in early wouldn't be disturbed. Very close to Corolla, groceries and restaurants. Board games were a hit too. It was great to see the kids playing Yahtzee and Monopoly instead of electronic games. The beach was a short walk along a newly constructed bike and walking path. The beach equipment closet was well stocked with chairs and a wagon. Thanks for helping make this a great vacation. I highly recommend this home!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de may de 2022
Kitty Hawk Rentals and the owner are so pleased to hear that your family had a great memory making vacation at "Sunset Place". The house is just right for everyone at all times, whether it is to gather together for a family meal, or just go to a quiet place and read that book. So very glad that your children found so many things to do at the house. We look forward to your returning with us for many vacation seasons in the future.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great House. Great Stay.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall the rental was great for our family. Great lay out. The loft is awesome. Amenities were amazing. Tons of beach gear. The pool area and hot tub were perfect.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time in OBX. The home and amenities were great. The view of the golf course was beautiful. Thank you for sharing your home for other families to enjoy time together.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great house for families!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our rental home was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and perfect for our party of 7. Plenty of bathrooms, comfortable beds, lots of activities and the pool was wonderful! The kids were in it every chance they got. I appreciated the texts and the ease of contacting the company.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Bathroom showers were dirty

Not enough toilet paper/ paper towels/ dishwasher soap/ trash bags. We had to go to the store to buy those things. The bathroom showers were dirty and not cleaned. The pool was dirty as well. It was a beautiful house with plenty of space. Nice area and close proximity to stores and shopping.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great house!

Had a great time in OBX! The house was perfect for 2 families!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Family vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay at Sunset Place with a few pros and cons.Pros: nice outdoor space, nice size kitchen, variety of chairs, easy walk to the beach, convenient to shops in duck and Corolla.Cons: AC cannot be turned down below 72, a lot of hair/dust left behind by cleaning crew, could have used more towels, several doors didn’t shut fully unless locked.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Great home for a family vacation.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall great experience! Wifi was down when we arrived and did not work for about 1 day. We paid for early check-in and the codes emailed did not work so we had to call. Other than that everything was great! You do have to cross the highway to get to the beach. That would be helpful to note on the property description especially for those with small children.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Sunset Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was very nice , lots of bedrooms and bathrooms and a very nice kitchen living area together. We had two big disappointments, one was the weather was unseasonably in the 70 's so the pool was freezing. Adults couldn't use it but my two grandkids did use it . The other issue was we could not figure out cable in any of the rooms . The spot is perfect for either traveling north into Corolla or south to Duck. Thank you.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Dirty Hot Tub, Otherwise Pretty Nice

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband's one request for getting a beach house each time we go is that we get one that has a hot tub, which is one of the primary reasons I chose this location. Unfortunately, when the hot tub started bubbling we noticed lots of green residue floating around everywhere. I called and left a message for maintenance the first night, and then the next day I also sent a maintenance request via the app, but I never heard back from anyone. Upon closer inspection of the tub we noticed a lot of what we suspected was green algae or maybe mold all around the inside edges of the tub. We cleaned it the best we could but generally felt pretty grossed out by the tub.Otherwise, our stay was pretty nice, I very much enjoyed the pool (which was a lot cleaner than the hot tub!) and the house was very clean and well decorated and comfortable.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

GREAT…until the FFA showed up

Check in was easy and the house had everything you could think of to make a memorable vacation for all! Everything was great until our last evening there. Around 6:00 we were all out back, cooking out, playing ping pong, horseshoes and swimming then the zero turn mower and two weed eaters and leaf blower crashed the party out of no where!! No warnings and we tried to get them to stop but they all just ignored us! Gravel, sand, grass, and leaves blew all over us and our food! What in the FFA is going on here?! I called and texted the property manager and got absolutely no response from them. So we packed it all up and headed back home to WV. All of us were upset to say the least. We will be back to OBX but will not stay at this house unless they change property management companies.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wish we stayed longer!

Loved our stay. The home was as advertised. It’s apparent there have been upgrades made to most bathrooms and the kitchen in recent years, and also some aspects of the home are dated (toilet seats are quite worn, for example). We appreciate the closet of games and puzzles for rainy days. The only complaint about the house was that some of the beds were only partially made up (e.g. one pillow had a pillow case on it, one did not; pillow cases on but sheets not) which wasn’t how we hoped to spend the last few minutes before toddlers’ bedtimes. There were plenty of bath towels and linens though, just had to make parts of some of the beds. We did not have great beach weather for much of our stay, so really enjoyed the hot tub/pool combination as a next best option. The outdoor rinsing area and shower was great for the day we did go to the beach. Our fave places to eat were Lighthouse Bagels (may never enjoy another bagel!) and Urban Kitchen right when they open for dinner to avoid a wait. We were sad we had to leave!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

This sunset place was in good condition was very clean in the hou

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We like the place the house is very clean very comfortable but we have few problems with the pool in the hot tub but the rest was so good we love to stay again in that place
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de may de 2022
Thank you for letting us know that you would certainly return again to "Sunset Place" for future vacations. We are looking forward to having your family back again with us in the future.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Sunset Place, Corolla, 8-19 to 8-26, 2017

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time during our stay at Sunset Place. The house had ample room and amenities. We especially enjoyed relaxing by the pool in the evenings after a day at the beach. Would highly recommend renting this property to others.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de may de 2022
Thank you for your recent review of our property "Sunset Place", your feed back is greatly appreciated and we couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay. The next time you are planning a trip to the Outer Banks, don't forget to check with us about "Sunset Place" the pool and hot tub will be waiting for you.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great week at Sunset Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed at Sunset Place for a week in August. The home is very spacious and we loved that most of the rooms had their own bathrooms attached to the rooms. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, but both were dirty when we arrived. The kids really enjoyed all the fun amenities this home has to offer. (i.e.: Ping Pong Table, Pool Toys, Volleyball Court, Horseshoes, Corn hole, Lots of DVDs, Games, etc.) The house is conveniently located to the 4x4 beach, shopping and dining. We had an issue with the pad lock not working, but they were quick to fix the issue. Overall, we loved the house and had an awesome week in Corolla. Definitely recommend Sunset Place!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de may de 2022
Kitty Hawk Rentals is certainly pleased to hear that "Sunset Place" was a great match for your family both with the overall layout of the house and all the amenities that are provided with house with many outside activities that all can enjoy. We do apologize that you found the hot tub and pool not as you would have expected for your vacation. We strongly encourage all our guests to bring any matter to our attention, so that we can make sure it is addressed which allows your vacation to continue forward with enjoyment. Looking forward to having your family again stay with Kitty Hawk Rentals for many vacations in the future.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Nice house

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was nice, clean, and well stocked with every extra thing you could possibly think of, the only thing it didn't have were the necessities, like toilet paper, soap, pot holders, dish soap,etc. we paid extra for linen service which turned out to be the bare minimum, motel grade sheets and towels. The loft carpet had some type of burn mark or other marking, otherwise the house was good. Tv stations available were minimal, which is tough with two preschoolers, when we couldn't find any children's shows in the evening. The furniture is a bit worn and outdated, but comfortable and fully functionable. The king bed was very comfortable. The house itself is on the main road in and out of Corolla, and traffic can get rediculous, I'm not sure I'd ever stay this far north of obx again for this reason. The beach is beautiful and actually calmer than the southern parts of obx that we usual frequent, there is a walk from the house to the beach, but it's really not too bad and there is a wagon at the house which was perfect to haul our kids to the beach. Overall, if you're looking for a more rural vacation home, this is a great place, just bring the necessities and your own sheets and towels ;)
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a nice relaxing time
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión