Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed

Galería de imágenes de Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed

Piscina
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, una encimera de granito e iluminación colgante.
Exterior
Jacuzzi en un patio al aire libre con pared de concreto, terraza de madera y luces colgantes.
Cancha deportiva

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Viaja con tu mascota
    El alojamiento tiene muy buenas valoraciones por ofrecer estancias inolvidables con mascotas.
  • Tu propio chef privado
    Uno de los pocos alojamientos que ofrecen servicios de chef privado.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Parque estatal Table Rock

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Piscina
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Hollister, MO
  • Place, Lago Table Rock
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque estatal Table Rock
    ‪A 5 min a pie‬
  • Place, State Park Marina
    ‪A 7 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Branson, MO (BKG)
    ‪A 16 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 7 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 litera individual

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Hollister

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Hollister, cerca de parques temáticos y en un lago. Sumérgete en la belleza natural de Lago Table Rock o Lake Taneycomo, antes de recorrer atracciones turísticas como Silver Dollar City y Aquarium at the Boardwalk. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Auditorio Grand Country y Crazy Craig's Treehouse. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua o kayak; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como las rutas a pie o en bicicleta o el ciclismo.
Mapa
Hollister, MO

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Lago Table Rock - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Parque estatal Table Rock - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • State Park Marina - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Highway 76 Strip - A 10 min en coche - 16.4 km
  • Branson Landing - A 10 min en coche - 16.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Branson, MO (BKG): a 16 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Area 71 - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Vintage Paris - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Mr Gilberti's Place Chicago Pizza - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Top Of the Rock Big Cedar - ‬A 12 min en coche
  • ‪Arnie's Barn - ‬A 13 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Fun-Filled Getaway Hot Tub, Resort Pools, Pickleball & More, Sm Dogs Allowed?

En un lago, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Lago Table Rock, Parque estatal Table Rock y State Park Marina. Barco espectáculo Branson Belle y Lake Taneycomo también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
5 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

8,8/10

Llegada

7,6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great property. Very comfortable for our family of four and two furbabies. Loved the walking trail to Table Rock Lake.
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ago de 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad your family — and your furbabies — felt comfortable and enjoyed the walking trail to Table Rock Lake. It’s wonderful to hear you had such a great stay, and we’d love to welcome you back for another visit soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great!

My family, including our dog, stayed here on a short getaway and it was perfect! We enjoyed amenities on site along with being close to others! Clean, well stocked, comfy beds, hot tub was a bonus and grass areas across from unit were great for the dog!! Home away from home…would absolutely stay here again!!!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ago de 2024
Sounds like you had a wonderful stay! Please come back again in the future!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect!

These accommodations were the next best thing to home. They have thoughtfully supplied everything you would need to be comfortable during your stay. It was modern and beautifully designed as well. It was perfect for my family.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Getaway Spot!

Our recent stay at Branson Cove was great in all areas. The Dam Lodge was so comfortable and spacious. We would definitely stay in this house, again. The kids loved the water slide at the pool and the pickle ball court. It would be nice to add outdoor lights for the pickle ball area, so that it could be enjoyed in the evening after it's dark and cooler. We highly recommend Branson Cove as a place to stay and enjoy a weekend on the lake!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Christmas Getaway!

We really enjoyed this property. Even made it down to the indoor pool during our stay. I would say the only things that were a hiccup was the fact that the door lock wouldn’t let us in when we came back to the property after a day of fun in the strip. But after the forth attempt of trying to open the door; it finally opened. Was a little stressful to say the least. I would also suggest making the fence area open at each house entrance. It wasn’t convenient with the snow and unloading and loading the car. Would definitely recommend this property.
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2023
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your beautiful home. We value you as a guest and greatly appreciate the feedback. We do experience sticky doors certain times of the year due to humidity. We are always available should you ever need assistance when staying with us. We will pass your suggestions on to the owner regarding the fence. We would be thrilled to see you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada

Overall a nice place to stay

Traveling from out of state I wasn't given a clear address of where to arrive. In the email it stated I'd receive a text the day of. After making a call to inquire my text came through at 4p at time of check in. I would've liked this info prior to check in. My kids loved the pool and the water slide provided hours of entertainment. Our house was nicely stocked with all the necessities. Our garbage disposal was broke- we had someone come look at it and was told they'd come back the next day to fix it but never showed up. The hot tub was a nice option for the evening. Unfortunately there was several clumps of sand in it and the chlorine burned your eyes just sitting in it for a short period.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de oct de 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re glad to hear that your kids enjoyed the pool and water slide, and that you found the house well-stocked for your needs. We apologize for the delay in providing your check-in information and the inconvenience with the garbage disposal and hot tub. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will address these issues with our team to improve future stays. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back for an even better experience next time!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The Dam Lodge/Great place, but couple areas to improve...

This was our 2nd time at Branson Cove. Love the clean and fresh rooms as well as pools and pickle ball courts. The place we got this year was lacking a bit in comparison to what we had last year, but not sure if it is due to different management group. Cabinets were pretty bare compared to what we had before and missing some basic things like towels, pot holders in the kitchen and hand towels in the bathroom. I called to report the missing items and they agreed to send someone over in the morning. We got back from the lake later that evening and still did not have our items. Called again and they finally dropped them off a couple hours later. My larger concern is that the grill is a fire hazard due to not cleaning it. There was grease all over the flame resistors and drip pan so all of the grease was on fire so I had to turn off the gas and pull out the pan while it was still on fire! I was not able to find any info with check-out instructions on VRBO, texts or emails I had received, but about 15 minutes before check-out time we received a "welcome email" with instructions on what to do before we leave, but unfortunately we were already gone when I saw the email...luckily we had done what was required during check out. Even though I was not thrilled with service/management, I still do recommend as these are really nice houses.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de oct de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Branson Cove. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the clean and fresh rooms, as well as the amenities like the pools and pickleball courts. We appreciate your constructive criticism regarding the missing items and the concerns with the grill. Your safety is our top priority, and we will address the cleaning issue with our maintenance team immediately to ensure it doesn’t happen again. We apologize for the delays in getting your missing items delivered and the confusion regarding check-out instructions. We’ll work to improve our communication so that our guests have everything they need for a smooth experience. We truly value your recommendations and hope to welcome you back for a better stay in the future!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión