Soothing entire 3-bedroom 2-fullbath house with AC in Pittsburgh

Galería de imágenes de Soothing entire 3-bedroom 2-fullbath house with AC in Pittsburgh

Una escalera con peldaños de madera y barandillas blancas.
Una cocina moderna con gabinetes blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, un refrigerador negro y una alfombra estampada.
Un dormitorio con una cama grande, dos lámparas de noche, un tapete estampado y un ventilador de techo.
Comedor con mantel rojo, sillas de madera, una araña y una cocina visible a través de un umbral abierto.
Una sala de estar con un sofá estampado, un sillón verde y una mesa de centro con papeles.

Comentarios

8,0 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Jardín privado
    Experiencia excepcional: relájate en un tranquilo espacio ajardinado privado.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.

Servicios populares

  • Patio
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible
  • Internet
  • Secadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pittsburgh, PA
  • Place, Teatro Rex
    ‪A 9 min en coche‬
  • Place, University of Pittsburgh
    ‪A 11 min en coche‬
  • Place, Campo Heinz
    ‪A 15 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Pittsburgh, PA (PIT-A. Internacional de Pittsburgh)
    ‪A 51 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Champú · Secador de pelo

Baño 2

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Champú · Secador de pelo

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Jardín

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Pittsburgh

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en South Side Slopes, un barrio de Pittsburgh. Station Square y The Mall at Robinson (centro comercial) son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas: añádelos a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como Kennywood (parque de diversiones). ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Pabellón multiusos PPG Paints o PNC Park.
Mapa
Pittsburgh, PA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Teatro Rex - A 9 min en coche - 2.1 km
  • Pabellón multiusos PPG Paints - A 11 min en coche - 4.9 km
  • University of Pittsburgh - A 11 min en coche - 3.9 km
  • Carnegie Mellon University - A 15 min en coche - 4.5 km
  • Campo Heinz - A 15 min en coche - 7.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Pittsburgh: 15 min en coche
  • Estación de metro de Dawn: 5 min en coche
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Pittsburgh (PIT): a 32 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hilltop Coffee - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪Birmingham Bridge Tavern - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Qdoba Mexican Eats - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Nadine's Bar and Restaurant - ‬A 16 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Soothing entire 3-bedroom 2-fullbath house with AC in Pittsburgh se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Soothing entire 3-bedroom 2-fullbath house with AC in Pittsburgh?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Soothing entire 3-bedroom 2-fullbath house with AC in Pittsburgh?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Soothing entire 3-bedroom 2-fullbath house with AC in Pittsburgh?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Soothing entire 3-bedroom 2-fullbath house with AC in Pittsburgh?

Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de South Side Slopes se sitúa a menos de 5 kilómetros de Valle del río Ohio, University of Pittsburgh y Pabellón multiusos PPG Paints. Carnegie Mellon University está a 4,4 km de distancia.

Comentarios

8,0

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
5 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,4/10

Limpieza

9,6/10

Llegada

9,8/10

Comunicación

7,6/10

Ubicación

8,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice quiet place with comfortable beds.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The property was simple and exactly what I needed for my short stay. Check-in instructions were very clear and all necessary items were available. The area of the property was nice and quiet with a friendly coffee shop 2 seconds away.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Karo was a wonderful host from beginning to end. He responded to every text promptly and kept me well informed throughout the entire process, which made everything easy and stress-free. His communication and attentiveness were truly appreciated.The property was exactly as described on Vrbo and was clean, well maintained, and ready for us upon arrival. The unit was well stocked with everything we needed, and each bedroom was comfortable with ample closet space.Overall, we had a very pleasant experience. Karo’s thoughtfulness, responsiveness, and attention to detail made our stay even more enjoyable. We would definitely consider staying here again and would be happy to recommend Karo as a host.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean and conveniently located to the wedding reception we were in town for
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The area is not clean and there was no parking to accommodate our vehicles. We traveled with a trailer. There was 1 small pad next to the house that could fit a prius and we were told that there was parking across the street. Which there was not unless you count parking on the sidewalk. I guess I should have ask probing questions since there was only 1 photo of the exterior! We checked into a hotel instead with no refund (not even a partial one). Don't waste your time or money.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2026
It was clearly stated that there was one off street parking as well as free street parking across from the house. We have had several guests at this property who came in multiple vehicles and had no problem with parking. Like you stated in your review we never said we had parking for a trailer and you never asked us if we did. You reached out to me on the morning of your supposed arrival day and requested for an early check-in, which I granted. A few hours letter, you requested that I cancel the reservation. I don’t know how you were able to conclude that the place wasn’t clean because you didn’t check-in nor even open the door one time. I’m sorry that your planned trip to Pittsburgh may not have turned out as you expected, but I don’t think it’s fair for you to cast negative aspersions on a property that you didn’t even walk through the front door, perhaps because you asked for a last minute refund and we did not oblige your request. I wish you all the best.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was a good place to stay when we were downtown most of the trip. We only used the property as a place to sleep and get a shower. It's an inexpensive Uber to downtown, station square or the north shore. There's a coffee shop and bodega next to the property, so we had everything we needed. This was a newer rental, so there were a few things that could have been addressed that the owner said they are taking care of. Easy communication with the owner was a plus.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
House would have so much potential if certain issues could be addressed. House is a good size/roomy but had a terrible odor of cat throughout the home. While the host was very responsive when we reached out, there were other things that could not be remedied and unfortunately made us end our stay sooner than expected. There was no washer or dryer, or fireplace (as listed) in the property details/amenities. While the property had 2 full bathrooms, they were both located upstairs and were connected to a hot water pipe, giving you a steam experience as you used them. The kitchen cabinet doors would not remain closed, causing a potential hazards as you cook. There were not enough cooking utensils for a family of 5 either (1 mid sized frying pan and 1 small sauce pot only). The neighborhood, though minutes away from a venue we were in town for, felt very unsafe. The "firepit" was not exactly welcoming, especially in that neighborhood area, and it lacked any seating other than a splintered, wooden bench. Sadly, we could not enjoy our stay here and had to leave. VRBO should have vetted this property better in my opinion.
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de abr de 2026
Dear Tina, We’re sorry that our property did not meet your expectations at this time. As per the cat odor you mentioned, our home has a strictly no pets policy, so it came as a bit of a surprise when you brought that up. We don’t know if the previous guest brought in a cat, although our cleaning crew does thorough cleaning of the entire house after every guest departs. Nonetheless we immediately ordered two canisters of Febreze to be delivered to you as soon as your brought that to our attention. Our property never had a fireplace and it must have been an omission to have it reflect on Vrbo that way. After your complained we took it up with Vrbo and updated the amenities to exclude a fireplace. Although you had stayed a full day and used some of our resources (towels, beddings, cooking utensils, etc.), we fully refunded you because you were not fully satisfied with your stay. While you may have a different opinion of the location, it is worth mentioning that previous guests have had a more pleasant experience and had no problem with the home or the location. No guests have ever reported any security threats or incidents and we take pride in our community. There’s no doubt that our tastes and preferences as individuals are inherently subjective and may therefore not be a generally true reflection of the property, neighborhood and amenities. Again, we apologize that we did not meet your expectations and we wish you and your family all the best.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We were visiting our Grandson The house was perfect for our visit
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión