Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis

Galería de imágenes de Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis

Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro, televisor y balcón con vistas.
Un hotel frente al mar con varias construcciones, piscina y zona de estacionamiento.
Una extensa playa arenosa con un muelle que se adentra en el océano, rodeada de edificios residenciales.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, un microondas, un horno y una zona de comedor con mesa y sillas.
Un dormitorio con un espejo grande, una cama con colcha estampada, una mesita de noche con lámpara y una ventana con persianas.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Despreocúpate de todo
    Relájate en la increíble piscina, ideal para desconectar.
  • Relájate en la piscina cubierta
    Poco común en esta zona: disfruta de un baño, haga el tiempo que haga.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Parque Estatal Fort Macon

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina cubierta
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Atlantic Beach, NC
  • Place, Crystal Coast Beaches
    ‪A 7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Puerto deportivo Triple S
    ‪A 7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Estatal Fort Macon
    ‪A 17 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Atlantic Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Atlantic Beach, junto al mar. Museo Marítimo de Carolina del Norte y Museo y centro del patrimonio Core Sound Waterfowl son lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes ir de compras por Coral Bay Shopping Center (centro comercial) y Centro comercial Morehead Plaza. Acuario de Carolina del Norte en Pine Knoll Shores y Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Raceway también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o kayak, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ciclismo o la equitación en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Atlantic Beach, NC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Crystal Coast Beaches - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Puerto deportivo Triple S - A 7 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Parque Estatal Fort Macon - A 17 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Les and Sally Moore Public Beach Access - A 1 min en coche - 1.7 km
  • Puerto deportivo Anchorage - A 2 min en coche - 2.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de Havelock: 32 min en coche
  • New Bern, Carolina del Norte (EWN-Aeropuerto Regional de la Costa de Carolina): a 49 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Crab's Claw Oceanfront Caribbean Restaurant - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Jacks Waterfront Bar - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Tackle Box Tavern - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Southern Salt Seafood Company and Waterfront Restaurant - ‬A 8 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta.

¿En Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

Junto al mar, este edificio de condominios ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Puerto deportivo Triple S y Crystal Coast Beaches. Parque Estatal Fort Macon y Les and Sally Moore Public Beach Access también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
10 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,4/10

Limpieza

9,8/10

Llegada

7,8/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

8,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

A must stay

Great location and AC. Very roomy!
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful ocean front condo

Enjoyed our visit. Clean quiet property.
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Absolutely loved this property. It had everything we wanted, beach view, pool, and short walk to the beach. The property is older, but nice. I will definitely stay here again, but I will bring my own pillows next time.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
The floors were filthy. We had to buy a mop and mop the floor twice. Our feet were black with dirt on the bottom til we cleaned it. No smoking, but ours smelled like smoke, bought air fresheners. If those 2 problems wouldn’t have been present the rest was just great. But when I have to clean when I get somewhere, that automatically knocks 3 stars off for me!
Se alojó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Very good

Good place, very good view.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Sands

Lovely little condo at the beach.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A Rare Find

Beautiful view,.great location, clean, cozy and comfortable. All the amenities you need. Wish there was a TV in the master bed but that ended up forcing us to get some much needed rest.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Vacation with my girls

Me and the kids had a great time and the place was just everything. They said it was. Thank you so much.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

All you could ask for!

Loved the location of this property with its proximity to the beach and the abundant options for dining and entertainment within a 10 minute drive. This unit had one of the best views on the property and was very cozy with 3 separate rooms for sleeping and a comfy living area to hang with friends or family. Very happy with our decision to stay here!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice property with ocean and pool views. Clean when we arrived and perfect for our stay. It seems there are some updates that need to be made inside but it’s obvious other updates like countertops and floors have been updated. Would recommend.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Actually the unit has to much furniture, had at least 12 chairs and that’s not counting the couch...

The view
De un sitio asociado

2/10 Horrible

Disappointed

The complex itself. The view, pool and close proximity to the ocean.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Comforts of home with an beautiful views

We loved the condo and all the amenities. It felt like home for us. Everything was so clean. It was so nice listening to the ocean while enjoying coffee on the deck then down the courtyard to the beach. Plenty of counter space for meals. The whole property very well maintained. We enjoyed the location of property and surrounding areas. All convenient and connecting. We will definitely be back!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Vacasa is the Place

From the minute you walked in the front door thru the apt to out to the balcony, the apt was awesome. Much attention was taken in the decor and I felt at home. There were even Birthday candles in the drawer and decorations for Memorial Day in the cupboard. The kitchen was amazing. High end products appliances. The directions for checkin/ checkout were very clear and easy to comply with. I was extremely happy to have such.a nice place to stay.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación
The doors and windows would not open to the ocean side. The entrance door was nearly impossible to lock and unlock. My feet were black from the floors and rugs. The stove was fifthy, the microwave did not work at all
Bedroom windows full of debris and won't open
2nd bedroom windows picture
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Another lovely stay at Sand Dunes

It's an older property that has lovely landscaping and great views of the dunes and ocean. The pool in beautiful as well as the back lawn. The people we meet there are always so friendly. Pro: great floor plan, great views, and wifi worked well for remote work. Plenty of plates, cups, utensils and bakeware. A good start up of paper product and tolietries was a nice touch too. Cons: Washing machine didnt work. Unit is so overstocked there is little storage room. No measuring cup so I had to measure with love when cooking.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de sept de 2024
Hi Cathy, thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the lovely landscaping, great views, and the friendly atmosphere of the property. It sounds like you had a productive stay with good Wi-Fi and ample kitchen supplies. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the washing machine. The homeowner checked on it after your departure and confirmed it is functioning properly; to clarify, it features an auto-sense function that can take a couple of minutes to start the wash cycle. Additionally, we appreciate your feedback about the storage and the missing measuring cup. Our maintenance team is currently addressing these concerns to ensure future guests have a more comfortable experience. Thank you for allowing us the chance to improve. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay soon!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cute Beach Escape

Sands Villa 323 was exactly as described. Great proximity to the beach, beautiful view from the balcony, quiet and comfortable place, and loved the ample seating. Kitchen had all the essentials to make simple meals. It had a great room off the kitchen that I used as an office for work. Didn’t get a chance to use the indoor or outdoor pool, but they looked awesome. Our only complaint is with Vacasa. We received several emails prior to the date of our stay, but none detailed check-in or check-out procedures. Unbeknownst to us there was an offsite location to pick-up keys, gate code, etc. This left us scrambling on arrival trying to figure out how to get in. We had to call several numbers before we figured out where to go. Once we received the key, we still didn’t have the key code to be able to enter the condo. Wanted to mention it here, so that future renters might be able to avoid this issue. Also wasn’t clear if we were able to check-out prior to office hours. Called Vacasa support but still wasn’t clear on check-out procedures. Not withstanding, the house was very clean and we were provided toiletries, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, and laundry detergent, which was a nice touch. We would love to stay here again, but just hope Vacasa can fix these procedure problems.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de jul de 2023
Hi, Shannon. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Our check-in and check-out instructions are provided to your personal trip manager. We are sorry as well for the lack of instructions for accessing the unit. We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. Rest assured that our local operations manager will be aware of your suggestions and comments. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Well done except, bad mattresses and sand coming down from floor above

I'm almost 75, son age 56, grandson 21, granddaughter 24. A Native of the area, been a long time since I've returned, due to spouse's illness and death. I was looking forward to it very much, but the mattresses were not good. Everyone complained, so not a restful time there. I'm a clean freak, so I swept daily, wiped the kitchen down and made sure everything was OK. There must be some type of loose boards or something on the ceiling area, especially noticeable in the kitchen. Sand on the countertops, stove, flooring. Oh, we washed off before entering condo, removing as much sand as possible, plus I swept repeatedly. Everyone says, well there is so much traffic and the mattresses are used repeatedly, well, that's stupid. Mattresses are used repeated in everyone's home, but these things were terrible, mine was hard as a brick, twins also, the full foldout was very uncomfortable, layered comforters on it to make it softer. I guess the owner think by buying "FIRM" the mattress will last longer but I'd recommend a medium firm, not brick hard. So, I enjoyed the beach that God gave us, the restaurants and went home a day early so I could get a decent night's rest. Won't return to this unit. Oh, it was nicely decorated, I left the measuring spoons, as I needed some and bought it and left the coffee filters, large pack
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de jul de 2024
Thank you for your review and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión