Este piso se encuentra en Playa de North Topsail, en la playa. Acércate a North Shore Golf Course y Sneads Ferry Marina si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar North Topsail Beach o Playa de Surf City. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o kayak, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el senderismo o el ciclismo en las inmediaciones.
North Topsail Beach, NC
Qué hay en los alrededores
North Topsail Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Muelle Seaview - A 5 min en coche - 5.9 km
Muelle de Surf City - A 23 min en coche - 24.7 km
Marine Corps Air Station New River - A 33 min en coche - 46.6 km
Centro de visitantes y puerta principal de Camp Lejeune - A 44 min en coche - 62.2 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis): a 51 min en coche
Restaurantes
Bojangles - A 14 min en coche
McDonald's - A 13 min en coche
River View Cafe - A 19 min en coche
Taco Bell - A 14 min en coche
Sea View Fishing Pier - A 5 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
A fecha de 28 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant el 2 de ene de 2027 son de al menos 793 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Deluxe St. Regis beach condo with ocean-view balcony, pool, gym & restaurant?
En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Playa de North Topsail se encuentra a 0,7 km de North Topsail Beach y a 4,3 km de Muelle Seaview. Playa de Surf City y North Shore Golf Course también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.
Comentarios
8,8
Excelente
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
11 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
11
5 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
5
2 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
2
0 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
1 comentarios de un total de 19 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
7,2/10
Limpieza
8,6/10
Llegada
8,6/10
Comunicación
9,0/10
Ubicación
9,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Leslie G.
21 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We enjoyed our visit to this property! Had everything you would possibly need and very clean. The resort had a game room, restaurant (but it was closed for the season), ice cream shop and a pirate themed grill/bar. Pool area also had a snack bar. I liked the location that's its not so touristy, more laid back. I will defiantly be back.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Harold E.
6 de jul de 2025
Great Views....wonderful property
Enjoyed our stay at an awesome resort and views were incredible.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Rhonda Z.
6 de jul de 2024
Great stay
This was a very nice place! The complex was quiet and conveniently located to the beach!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2024
De un sitio asociado
6/10 Normal
Missy B.
11 de sept de 2024
Beautiful property large entertaining area
Love the property, living room large entertaining area, updated kitchen and appliances,.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Alan C.
23 de abr de 2024
Beautiful view
The view was amazing
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Michael w.
26 de jul de 2025
Fantastic
Everything. I love st regis. 3rd time I've stayed there.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Mary T.
29 de nov de 2022
Perfect Getaway
We had such a great family getaway. The unit was perfect, the views off the deck from sunrise to sunset and seal watching were amazing. We can’t wait to go back.
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Glenn H.
9 de jul de 2023
A beautifully taken care of and updated home.
Liked the view from the rental. The bedrooms being separated was great, and ample room.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Sarah F.
25 de jun de 2024
Gorgeous View
The view from the balcony was breathtaking. I would go back just to sit there and drink coffee and read again. Great location to beach. I would recommend to others.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2024
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jeannie B.
10 de jun de 2024
Vacation
The condo was great! It was very clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed. The balcony had the best chairs and we sat out there every day. The WiFi was pretty slow and we didn’t use it all the time. I would recommend this place to others.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Rhonda L.
29 de sept de 2024
Great week
The unit is updated. Deck is shaded in the afternoon. Sat and watched the waves and birds. Hope to rent it again. Guest services was terrific.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Morgan V.
18 de ene de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful Stay
We wanted a weekend getaway at an ocean-front property and this condo was perfect. They give you access to the gym/sauna as well as on-site restaurant and bar/pub. Surf city is only about 20 minutes away, very easy drive. We saw lots of dolphins and experienced beautiful sunrise while we were there! I loved sitting out on the porch sipping on coffee and enjoying the views. The beds could be updated, but comfortable! The kitchen was stocked with most everything you need! Great overall stay, I would definitely return!
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Kellie S.
13 de jul de 2024
Lovely Updated Condo
The condo was great and the view is amazing. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals. St. Regis Resort is very well kept and maintained. The Vacasa team was very helpful and responded quickly to bring us the pool passes because they were not in the room when we arrived. Our only recommendation is for the rooms to be cleaned more thoroughly between guests. We look forward to staying at this condo again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de jul de 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review, Kelle We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the amazing view. It's great to know that the kitchen had everything you needed to cook meals and that you found the St. Regis Resort well-kept and maintained.
We're also pleased to hear that our Vacasa team was helpful and responded quickly to bring you the pool passes. We appreciate your recommendation regarding the thoroughness of the room cleaning between guests. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will share your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure we maintain the highest standards of cleanliness.
We look forward to welcoming you back to this condo in the future!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Thomas L.
5 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Accommodating
There was trash hidden under the bed, the owner contacted us and did a great job resolving the issue
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de sept de 2023
Thank you, Thomas, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful getaway in the future!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Brookelyn C.
8 de may de 2024
Beautiful beach front condo
The condo was well updated and very pretty. The only complaint was it wasn’t as clean as I would have liked it to be. I did speak with Vacasa and they sent someone out to redo floors and bathrooms which was nice. I appreciate the quickness of their response and willingness to take care of the problem. We would stay again
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de may de 2024
Hello Brookelyn,
We're glad to hear that you found our condo to be well updated and aesthetically pleasing. However, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the cleanliness issue you encountered during your stay. We're pleased that you reached out to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address the problem promptly by sending someone to redo the floors and bathrooms. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're glad that our quick response and willingness to resolve the issue were appreciated. We look forward to the possibility of hosting you again in the future. If you have any further feedback or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jennifer O.
17 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The condo was excellent in cleanliness. The balcony views were perfect and all the furniture was very comfortable. Vacasa texted to make sure everything was clean after we had arrived and that we had no needs. Would return to this property without a doubt. I gave them 5 stars. The only detail that I think needed attention were the hand towels, bath cloths and dry cloth in the kitchen. They needed replacing or just a good Clorox washing- still give them a 5! Also, would be nice if they would change check in policy to be able to go in a little early if arriving early. That’s just a “southern hospitality” thing! Still give them a 5!
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Cynthia G.
17 de ago de 2024
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Did not stay
I put poor because I did not stay at the property.
Had to cancel because of Hurricane Debby. Outreached to owner early in the week … Had concerns about reaching destination. No response.
Because I could not get a straight answer about the driving conditions, it was a state of emergency in NC and North Topsail, and I was not familiar with the area, we cancelled.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had to cancel your stay due to Hurricane Debby and that you did not receive a timely response regarding your concerns about the driving conditions and the state of emergency in North Carolina and North Topsail. We understand how stressful and disappointing this situation must have been for you. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future under better circumstances.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Maranda R.
23 de abr de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Beautiful views
The property was beautiful with lovely ocean views. When we arrived we immediately noticed the condo didn’t seem very clean. There were crumbs in the cabinet and under the furniture. The showers and the floors throughout seemed to be dirty. There were no paper towels, soap, detergent, or garbage bags. When we notified the property manager they said that was a mistake and they would drop some supplies off the following day because they didn’t have any one available that evening to bring it. They also offered to send house cleaning back out but at that point we had drove 8 hours to be there and waited 2 to check in so we declined and cleaned it the best we could. We enjoyed the location and the short walk to the back each day. It was a beautiful place and looked as pictured, I just wish it would have been cleaner.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de may de 2024
Thank you, Maranda, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sheila L.
15 de jun de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beach Trip with Granddaughter
My husband and I stayed at the condo with our 2 yr old granddaughter for 4 nights. I was happy to see there was not a lot of clutter for her to get into. The rooms were neat and clean. I was happy one of the 2 bathrooms had a tub for the little one. The towels were big and fluffy. I did not see extras but laundry detergent was supplied for the washer and dryer. The kitchen was well supplied dish soap, hand soap, and dishwasher pods. There is a K cup machine instead of a regular coffee pot as shown in the pictures. The view from the balcony was amazing and I loved the tall chairs and tables so you could look over the railings as you sat. A few minor issues that have been reported to VACASA. One was regarding the vacuum, it was damaged and smelled bad when used. There was no broom either so it was diffucult to clean up sand that inevitably comes in from the beach. We did find a ramp to the beach for our wagon on the the far side of the pool (Bldg #1). We were first told there were only stairs. Be sure to check the tide charts so you dont get surprised as the size of the beach fluctuates greatly! They are still doing some hurricane damage repairs but making progress. Overall it was great. I would stay again as long as the minor issues are resolved. Thank you VACASA for the beach ball...my granddaughter loved it!!